Gold Vip Club Casino Website

Gold Vip Club Casino Review

Largely regarded as the “roguest of the rogues”, this online casino has been known for nonpayment to both players and affiliates, poor customer support, and even a history of highly unethical and dangerous behaviour. Players and affiliates are strongly recommended to steer clear.

CasinoRank
- / 10
Casino is not yet rated.

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Gold Vip Club Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Gold Vip Club Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Gold Vip Club Casino Reviews from our community

detharal reviewed On 04/07/2013

Stay away from this casino. Dawn in their withdrawal department will give you excuse after excuse without ever processing your wins. They are thieves! STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO!!!

Lucky13 reviewed On 12/17/2011

Hi Carinha, as I previously said in the comments above, they are not paying and they are not responding to anyone. Only their players while depositing. They owe AskGamblers their affiliate earnings and a lot of players their winnings. I can't even imagine how these guys are sleeping...

carinha reviewed On 12/17/2011

Wish I had known about Ask Gamblers before playing at GOLDVIPCLUB. They were wonderful and polite while I was losing but after I won more than $30k (although I played a lot of it back) and made the same reasonable and polite complaints about the "trickle-down" pay policy, they excluded me from bonuses. I have a complaint with AG about GOLDVIP not paying my comp points, which I feel I have earned by playing. Soon as the issue is resolved I will UNINSTALL GOLDVIP from my computer.

Lucky13 reviewed On 01/22/2010

Yes, they have very unprofessional customer support too. We strongly suggest to stay away from this casino. We have received a lot player complaints that they are not paying out winnings.

cep2535 reviewed On 11/02/2009

I was charged 2 times on my credit card from these guys. Thank I received a email stating that my deposit was declined? So I contacted online chat and some rude support person told me I was wrong. The person could not even tell me who the credit card processor they used.

Lucky13 reviewed On 10/14/2009

Henry, you should post a complaint about your problem. AskGamblers has a very effective system for that: http://www.askgamblers.com/page/complaints/create/47/casino/complaint

Henry Lerner reviewed On 10/14/2009

I won over $20,000 at Gold VIP Club Casino but it has been over 2 months and they have paid out only a fraction of my winnings ($3400). I have tried to communicate reasonably with the casino support desk and they try to reassure me that I will get paid--but they always tell me that I have to wait 10 days here and another couple of weeks there.

Is there any way I can be paid my winners more quickly?

Henry Lerner
USA
My email address is hmlerner@aol.com

AskGamblers reviewed On 06/06/2009

What kind of trouble you have? If you could be more specific, we may be able to help you.

dino1 reviewed On 06/06/2009

HAVING TROUBLE GETTING ON TO PLAY

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Not recommended Casino

The Casino has had such a long list of complaints of non payments and extremely poor customer service that we strongy recommend that you do NOT deposit any funds here as they will simply not pay their players and will quote you endless terms and conditions in order to void your winnings. The Casino has also been accused of multi spamming and malware.

Details

Official Website: www.goldvipclub.com

Languages: English, French, German, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Prepaid ATM, Visa

Currency: US Dollars

Software: Real Time Gaming

Established: 2007

License: Cyprus

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - N/A;Credit/Debit cards - 7-10 days;Bank transfers - 10-15 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 5-7 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Gold Vip Club Casino

Owner: Erpefa Trading Limited

Email: Deposits, Support, Technical, Withdrawals

Live Chat Support: No

Toll Free General Info: +44 800-0470981
Toll Free General Info: (888) 999-2682

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites