Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Zet Casino - Withdrawal Pending since 29th Mars

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

ZetCasino

Valor

€ 200

Sanna1234 Jordania
Postado em 2 de maio de 2021

Zet casino never answered my emails regarding my withdrawal, they did not even contact me to ask for verification.

I was ghosted by support since i made a withdraw.
I have tried to contact them many times,. no one ever came back and answered my email. My 200 Euro is pending for one month now.

i dont play with bonuses or take bonuses, only with real money. my winnings are from live roulette

Postado em 5 de maio de 2021

Dear all,

Please excuse us for the belated reply.

We would like to confirm that we have contacted the Player and requested the needed documents in order to proceed with completing the withdrawal.

We remain open in case of any questions.

Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Zetcasino Team

Sanna1234 Jordania
Postado em 5 de maio de 2021

All documents was sent to you earlier this day!

Postado em 8 de maio de 2021

Dear all,

We confirm that the documents have been received and the financial department is checking them. We will provide an update as soon as we have one.

Feel free to contact us in case of any questions.

Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Zetcasino Team

Sanna1234 Jordania
Postado em 8 de maio de 2021

Thanks for the information

Postado em 11 de maio de 2021

Dear all,

We would like to inform you that the Customer's documents have been reviewed and accepted.

The Player's withdrawal has been scheduled for today.

Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Zetcasino Team

Sanna1234 Jordania
Postado em 12 de maio de 2021

Hello everyone,
I can confirm now that i have received my 200 Euro withdraw.

Thanks to everyone involved from zetCasino.

Thank you askgamblers team for the super help.

AskGamblers
Postado em 12 de maio de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

ZetCasino Reclamações

  • 12 de 12 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 3,267 USD valor médio

Problema com ZetCasino?