Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Twin Casino - Unable to request 4000 CAD withdrawal

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Twin Casino

Valor

$ 4257

Pepperlina Canadá
Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

Hi as I mentioned in my review of this casino, I deposited 250 CAD through my Canadian visa card. I have won up to 8000 while dealing with a withdrawl that started a week ago, which was delayed and them cancelling my withdrawls afterwards. Now I hav 4000 CAD left, They wont offer me a better option to withdrawl that I could. I been through the verification process no problem. Only option they allow me to withdrawl through is visa which doesn't work as of now. They offered me bank transfer after waiting 3 days ago, But all it did was say withdrawl failed, i live chat them for support and all they do is say they ll investigate. Now they even took that option away.

What can I do?

They sent me a 250 withdrawl through visa which they said was sucessful. Its been a week i havent seen it reflect on my card and i know it doesnt work. But they insist it went through and not have it returned to my account.


They just dont seem helpful and feels intentively purposely delay it so you keep gambling.


So how long do i have to wait till i get my 4000 now?

Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

Dear PEPPERLINA,

Thank you for using Twin. My name is Kasper and I am the Casino Manager of Twin.

I have taken a look at your account history and will like to inform of the following discoveries:

- We are checking with the Payment Provider regarding our Bank Transfer. We do apologize for this inconvenience.
I can also confirm that we have processed one of your withdrawal, however, after the first withdrawal was approved, the payment provider declined the 2nd Withdrawal. We are unsure why that is. Also being checked.

- We have never - and never will try to make a customer play his winnings nor try to drag out his withdrawal process.
We do apologize for any inconvenience this has had.

However, while we are investigating on our side, we would like to invite you to contact our Customer Support to resolve this matter.

We will then, upon your contact, proceed to manually make the withdrawal for you.
We simply need to know which method (Either Bank Transfer or EcoPayz)

Then depending on your decision we may ask you for certain details for that specific method and then manually process the withdrawal for your convenience.

As a side-note. we can also confirm that we are very soon introducing a new feature called "Lock Withdrawal", where the user will have the option to lock his/hers withdrawal to avoid incidents like this, where a customer becomes impatient and cancels his withdrawal and continues to play.

Let me also once again, apologize for any inconvenience you might have had during this Withdrawal process.

We hope you will continue to enjoy Twin, after this case have been resolved.

Kind regards,

Kasper,
Casino Manager
Twin

Pepperlina Canadá
Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

I have and had contacted you guys throughout all last week. All the support has done was telling me to wait patiently after letting me try bank transfer for a day which ultimately failed.

And for the first withdrawal Of 250 it’s been 7 days ( 6 business days) and it’s still not in my account nor have you guys returned it back to me on my account on twin.

The entire weekend you guys have no updated on anything and just let me hang.

Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2018

Hi PEPPERLINA,

Thank you for your response.

Last week we've had technical difficulties, as I have just confirmed and apologized for.
I wold like to inform you, that we have been in contact you on every correspondence with you and responded to you within a 5 hour period on every occasion. informed you of the status, apologized and asked you kindly to wait while we were investigating.

You did unfortunately not wait, but cancelled your withdrawal and decided to play and only after, starting a dispute here.

As we have already updated you on previous occasions we did not want to simply contact you without any form of update during the weekend. This is why you have not received any emails regarding this, during the weekend.

- If you should not yet have received your previous withdrawal and it's been over 3-5 banking days, I would advise you to contact our support to initiate an investigation on your missing payment.
We would however need proof that this is not received on your end and any other supporting documents determined by our Payment department in order to investigate this.

All of this, could have been done by contacting our Customer Support.

I ask you once again, to resolve this matter and contact our Customer Support Team.

We are at the moment awaiting your contact, to resolve this matter swiftly :-)

Have a good one!

Kasper,
Casino Manager
Twin

Pepperlina Canadá
Postado em 12 de dezembro de 2018

I will contact them. and I hope you guys swifty give me the option to cash out and buy a nice Christmas gifts for friends and families.

Postado em 12 de dezembro de 2018

Dear PEPPERLINA,

Thank you for contacting our Customer Support.
I am writing to you regarding your withdrawal & your missing payment.

I can confirm that we have now, from our side, processed your withdrawal manually.

As you will see in your account, your Real Money balance will reflect this withdrawal.

Please note that we have manually processed the 4007 CAD + the missing payment of 250 CAD in one payment. A total of 4257 CAD has been processed.

We appreciate your response, upon receiving this Withdrawal.

Kind regards,

Kasper,
Casino Manager
Twin

Pepperlina Canadá
Postado em 12 de dezembro de 2018

Thank you. I will close and submit this as resolved when I see the 4257 CAD in my account.

Thank you once again

Postado em 15 de dezembro de 2018

Dear PEPPERLINA,

I trust you are having a great weekend,

You are very welcome, I trust to hear from you when you have received your withdrawal.

Have a good one!

Kasper,
Casino Manager
Twin

Pepperlina Canadá
Postado em 15 de dezembro de 2018

Hopefully it will arrive Monday.... has not arrived yet

Postado em 18 de dezembro de 2018

Dear PEPPERLINA,

Sounds good. We are awaiting your confirmation here.

Kind regards,

Kasper,
Casino Manager
Twin

Pepperlina Canadá
Postado em 18 de dezembro de 2018

I have received the payment of 4257.


askgambler please mark this as resolved thank you

Twin Casino Reclamações

  • 6 de 6 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 6,030 USD valor médio

Problema com Twin Casino?