Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

SlotWolf Casino - Delayed withdrawal of 60000 rub to verified account

RECUSADA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa SlotWolf Casino
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor руб. 60000
may1993 Ucrania
Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2020

Hi everybody. I want to tell my story about one situation in the SlotWolf casino. A week ago, I made a deposit of $ 80 under a 110% bonus(first screenshot), successfully washed it, and than I wanted to withdraw some money. Naturally, it was necessary to go through verification and in half a day I dealt with this, at the end the support told me that my account was fully verified and I can withdraw my money.I put the money for withdrawal (on the card with which I made the deposit) and a day later I saw that the money had returned back on my account. I wrote to support, they said that they could not withdraw money on a master card to Ukraine. OK no problem. I had a visa card, it was also fully verified, I requested a withdrawal to it. A day later, I again saw that the money in my account. Wrote once again to support and they told me that an error had occurred and could not send the money. They need time to send a letter to my bank and get information, and during the day they would solve my question.A day passed, they didn’t answer anything (each time I had to write them , they didnt wrote any email to me) I wrote to the support, they said that no one answered their email. I called in support of my bank, they said that all their departments, it doesn’t matter which ones, always give an answer within 24 hours. Another 3 days have passed since that moment, every time I write to support myself, but they don’t tell me anything new. I want to add that 2 weeks ago, at n1casino.com casino, I was paid exactly on this card, the first time, without any problems. I believe that SlotWolf.com are deliberately delaying the process of withdrawing money and i ask your website to help me. Thanks in advance.

Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear MAY1993,
We are still investigating the issue at the moment, and currently we are still waiting for the response from the bank system, and as soon as they provide us with any information, we will promptly inform you by email.
Please, accept our deepest apologies, we believe that the issue will be resolved soon!

may1993 Ucrania
Postado em 10 de fevereiro de 2020

Hello dear SLOTWOLFCASINO and ASKGAMBLERS, still don't receive any email or any information about my cashout from casino. Almost 10 days pending is going on. I can offer to cashout a money on my verified skrill account, with the condition that the casino will pay 7.5 percent commission. This is in case they are won't delay the payment process any more.

AskGamblers
Postado em 10 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear SlotWolf Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Postado em 11 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear MAY1993 and AG,
Up to now we haven't yet received the response from the bank system, and we assure you that as soon as we have any news, we will let you know. Sorry again for the inconveniences, please!

may1993 Ucrania
Postado em 15 de fevereiro de 2020

Hello ASKGAMBLERS and SLOTWOLF, this is still pending of my withdrawal (2 weeks), Today i called to my bank third time, and they told me, that they are responding on any email in like 24 hours. Slotwolf holding my money for 14 days. 14 days without any reason in which i can trust. And this casino was in top 10 of askgamblers, this is such a joke.

may1993 Ucrania
Postado em 15 de fevereiro de 2020

Also,i did not hear a word from them, any email, any offer how we can fix it. There are so many withdrawal options available. Atleast guys, you should respect your players, if you want to do a business.

Postado em 17 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear MAY1993,
We are kindly asking you for your apologies, we are still in the process of solving this issue, we are expecting the answer from the bank system still. We're very sorry for any inconveniences, please!

Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear AG representatives,
We are still in the process of resolving this issue, meanwhile we were also contacting the player (see screenshots below), and also offered a bonus to play in the meantime. We are doing our best to resolve it all as soon as possible.

Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear AG representatives, dear MAY1993,
We again apologize for these inconveniences caused. We would like to mention that all the evidences and proofs were provided to AG showing that the payment hasn’t been processed due to the reason beyond our power. We have really done everything possible for that and applied all our efforts.
The player was also offered other withdrawal methods but they turned out to be unapplicable.
We understand all these inconveniences, and we assure you we are working on finding the reason and the best possible solution to pay out the winnings our players deserve.

Postado em 21 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear all,
We are happy to inform everyone that the cashout of the player MAY1993 has been successfully processed.
The player was offered to use another payment system, and also due to that reason we had to convert the winnings to another currency (upon the player's agreement).

AskGamblers
Postado em 21 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear @may1993,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

SlotWolf Casino Reclamações

  • 9 de 9 resolvida
  • 20 horas resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,397 USD valor médio

Problema com SlotWolf Casino?