Parimatch Casino - Not giving me my withdrawal

NÃO RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Parimatch Casino

Valor

₨ 113325

Postado em 3 de julho de 2023

Hi,

Parimatch blocked my account suddenly without any problem. I dont know what is wrong with them.

I received email for verification which I complete and they said they will solve the issue in 24 hours and now it has been 72 hours. Issue is still not solved. They are not allowing me withdraw.

2 days ago I did withdraw and face, no problem. Suddenly they block my account and asking for verification and after I provide all evidence and documents they are now not answering.

This is not happening first time. Every time I won they will ask for verification you can see in screenshots my account is already verified. I provide them deposit statement which they asked from 10/6/2023 till today and now no reply. I provide every document which they asked.

The dispute Amount is 113325 PKR

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de julho de 2023

Dear Parimatch Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 6 de julho de 2023

They are not helping i send them all documents their so called experts i dont know what are they doing .I send them document they will say said send this document again and their behaviour is pathetic

AskGamblers
Postado em 11 de julho de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 11 de julho de 2023

they are asking same documents again and again they have received same document 7 time but they will say send us again

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Parimatch Casino Reclamações

  • 14 de 43 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 6,113 USD valor médio

Problema com Parimatch Casino?