Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Melbet Casino - Withdrawal keeps getting refused

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Melbet Casino

Valor

$ 600

Postado em 23 de outubro de 2019

I have requested a withdrawal about 12 times and it keeps getting refused. It was first credit provider issue so I contacted my bank and they stated they don’t accept from overseas casinos due to fraud, I explained that to live chat and they told me to deposit using another card and then within that, which I did I went to withdraw and they refused it! With the message stating withdrawals are only possible with the deposit message!! I have already explained to them that I can’t do this. I sent my credit and details to [email protected] but still no response. I have been trying to withdraw $1200 AUD all day and have now lost $600. I want to withdraw my remaining $600 ASAP. Thanks

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2019

Hello, thank you for contacting.To start please write your account number and send a screenshot of the output so that we checked

AskGamblers
Postado em 25 de outubro de 2019

Dear Melbet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2019

Hello my member no. Is 137557699
I have deposited numerous amounts. I have even recently deposited more on the card I want to us to withdraw. The problem is I cannot withdraw to card ending in 3935 as my bank does not accept withdrawals from overseas casinos due to fraud. All I am asking is for you to register my card ending in 5977 so I can withdraw, I have even deposited more mo why on card ending in 5977 so I can do this, but I just keep getting refused. I am not going to deposit anymore money as I have already deposited more than enough.

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2019

We fixed it , you can withdraw it , thank you.If we can help you with something just write us.

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2019

Thank you for the $500 withdrawal br I have another $2000 to withdraw and now you are saying I have to do something else to withdraw??? For goodness sake, this is getting ridiculous.

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2019

No, you can all withdraw or you do not succeed?

Postado em 25 de outubro de 2019

You are say for documents to be sent, that’s fine but how do I send in as there is nothing in my personal profile and if I send via email you don’t read, I sent 2 emails a week ago and have had no reply??? I want to withdraw my money ASAP??

Postado em 26 de outubro de 2019

I have sent all documents to security Dept for verification. Please verify documents immediately. I have been waiting for a reply from your security department for a week now.

Postado em 26 de outubro de 2019

Can you send another one your documents to [email protected]?

Postado em 26 de outubro de 2019

Great. All good now. Thanks Melbet casino. A good result 😊

Melbet Casino Reclamações

  • 11 de 18 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,237 USD valor médio

Problema com Melbet Casino?