Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Melbet Casino - Delaying withdrawal by blaming the Credit Card processor

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Melbet Casino

Valor

€ 1400

mcmw Bayern
Postado em 27 de setembro de 2019

Im trying for allmost 10 Days to withdraw Money from Melbet Casino, all together 1400 Euros now. My withdrawal requests allways get approved (see attached Screenshot) then a couple Days later the money is back in my account. Everytime i contact the Support they tell me they have problems with there Credit Card Provider and i should deposit more money with a different payment method and turn the money around 1.1 times to withdraw it this way. Well im not gonna put anymore money in this casino untill i get my winnings, the payment processor error problem is only Stallling i believe

Postado em 27 de setembro de 2019

Hello, we apologize for this.Could you write your account number so we checked, thank you, we will wait.

mcmw Bayern
Postado em 27 de setembro de 2019

The Account Number is 130301095, like in the Screenshot above

Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

Good day!We checked your account, everything is working properly.Please tell me you still can not withdraw your funds?

mcmw Bayern
Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

Unfortunately my withdrawal request wich got approved on 26.09.2019 (18:11) is still waiting to get processed by you, i should mention that it never took that long to get processed and Fail before. So unless you push that button and process the transaction i can't tell you if its working. Screenshot taken a couple of minutes ago attached

Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

Yes, we have checked several times, at the moment you have these errors on our technical errors so every time your money is returned to your account , use electronic wallets for withdrawal , or wait for the elimination of technical errors , thank you.

mcmw Bayern
Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

Well i am waiting, i am waiting for more than 10 days and several withdrawal try's now, thats why i opened this complaint in the first place.

Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

We understand everything and are always happy to help you , we need to solve a technical error with deposits and withdrawals, please expect to solve something immediately we will write to you and you will successfully withdraw funds

mcmw Bayern
Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

Of course i understand that, hopefully you understand that this complaint needs to stay open till the money is in my bank account, looking forward to hearing from you that your technical issues are solved

Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

Yeah, sure! We will try to correct this misunderstanding in the near future, but you should also know that you can withdraw funds to your e-wallet at any time, thank you for your understanding

mcmw Bayern
Postado em 29 de setembro de 2019

I have been told by your support that i could only withdraw money the way i deposited it and turn it around a couple of times, wich im not gonna do as mentioned in my first post, also you dont have any E-Wallet im Using, so i have to wait for the Visacard withdrawal to work.
Interessting part is that deposits seem to work with Visa anytime, thats why i dont really believe in those "issues"

Melbet Casino Reclamações

  • 11 de 18 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,237 USD valor médio

Problema com Melbet Casino?