Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Magical Spin Casino - Finance department is not answering

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Magical Spin
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor € 814
Postado em 30 de junho de 2019

Hello everyone,

I am looking for some help of a third party so this is why I have to make this public.

After I won some money my total balance at the magical spin casino is 814 Euro.

My account got verified on 20th May 2019. ( I attached a screenshot from my email conversation)
In the Email, they told me that my account is verified and I can make a withdrawal request.
So I did. But one thing was a little bit odd because when I made my deposit of 100€ to magical spin in 14th May 2019, I used EcoPayz as a deposit method, but it is not possible to make a withdrawal with the same payment method. So I had to use a bank transfer. The live chat told me that it is fine to do so.

One day later magical spin canceled the withdrawal and asked for a screenshot of my EcoPayz account, which I actually already provided, but I sent them the screenshot again. (I attached a screenshot)

But still, Magical Spin insists to see an EcoPayz Screenshot of my account because they complained it would not be the same EcoPayz account which was used for the deposit in 14th May 2019. So I sent a screenshot of the EcoPayz dashboard and also of the statement of payment. (I attached a screenshot)

After my Emails, the finance Department stopped the communication with me and they are not responding to my emails anymore, also my withdrawal request is still under process.
I contacted the Live Support nearly every day but the can't help me because I have to wait for an answer to the finance department.

Because the Finance Department will not answer my emails and are rejecting my withdrawal request constantly without giving me any answers, I am looking for help. Can you please contact Magical Spin for me to solve my problem? Thank you a lot.

Kind regards,

Ngoc

Postado em 1 de julho de 2019

Hi HONGKONGBOY555,

Congratulations on your win.

I see that you received an email concerning your account being confirmed. You should receive your winnings shortly. Your withdrawal will be processed with the next batch to ecoPayz.

Again congratulations on your winnings.

Levi H
Communications Manager.

Postado em 1 de julho de 2019

Hello Levi H,

thank you for your quick response.
Yes, my account was confirmed in 20th of May 2019 already and since then I tried to withdrawal my money with bank transfer because this was actually the only possible withdrawal method for me (you are not offering EcoPayz for withdrawal).
In my opinion, the withdrawal method should be the same as the deposit method, so it would be really nice if you could transfer my winnings to my EcoPayz account.

I will keep everyone updated until I received my winnings.

For now, thanks to all parties for reacting so quickly to my concerns, this gives me a good feeling that you are taking me seriously.

Ngoc

Postado em 1 de julho de 2019

Hi HONGKONGBOY555,

I do understand but with online casinos some methods won't accept funds from casinos mainly due to some regulations.

You should receive your winnings shortly.

I wish you much more luck!

Levi H
Communications Manager.

Postado em 2 de julho de 2019

Hello Levi,

today I received my winnings and I am really happy now.

Thank you magical spin and also thank you askgamblers team for helping me with this case.

Without you, this would not be possible so quickly.

God bless you and have a nice day.

Best regards,

Ngoc

Postado em 3 de julho de 2019

Hi HONGKONGBOY555


Amazing news and congratulations! It was my pleasure to assist you.

Regards,
Levi H
Communications Manager.

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de julho de 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cassino Magical Spin Reclamações

  • 29 de 29 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,561 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Magical Spin?