Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Magical Spin Casino - Don't want to pay my winnings and locked my account!

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Magical Spin
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor € 5000
marx800 Estonia
Postado em 11 de maio de 2019

Hello

07.05.2019 I decided to play in magical spin casino! (Account is verified) Firs I deposit 20€ and didn`t win much so I deposit more 10€ and lost that too.So I deposit last 10€ and start to play again! All the deposits what I made I did not take any bonuses! So I played different games and then I was lucky and hit the jackpot with egt slot 5941€.I decided withdraw 5000€ and I wait 62hours when I get my money.Today I got a mail from magical spin casino they locked my account because they said I made unauthorized bets under the terms and conditions that you have accepted!

They said me that: Below is the extract of the terms and condition:

7.5 Maximum bet allowed with bonus money or winnings derived from promotions/bonus is €7.50. This rule applies also to the free spins / bonuses you can buy on a game, the amount of the bet is the amount of the total purchase.

How did I bet with 7.50€ or more with bonus money if I didn´t take any bonus or something!

To me it seems they don't want pay my winnings!

Best Regards

Postado em 12 de maio de 2019

Hi MARX800,

I am reviewing your account and will reply once I receive all the information.


Thank you for your patience.

Levi H
Communications manager.

marx800 Estonia
Postado em 12 de maio de 2019

Hi Levi


I hope to get a quick response!

Best regards

Postado em 13 de maio de 2019

Hi MARX800,

My understanding is that your account is still in the verification stage.

You need to allow time for your account to be verified once this is completed we should receive a response.

No decisions have been made on this account to date. I may receive a response today but making a complaint is not necessary
during the verification stage.

Regards,
Levi H
Communication manager.

Postado em 14 de maio de 2019

Hi MARX800,

I would like to congratulate you on your winnings !

Please know, Account has been verified, there were no violations of terms and conditions. Magical Spin finance has already processed your first payment. :)

We wish you the greatest of luck in the future and again congratulations on your winnings !

Regards,
Levi H
Communications manager.

AskGamblers
Postado em 14 de maio de 2019

Dear @marx800,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

marx800 Estonia
Postado em 17 de maio de 2019

Hi

My account verified and i did not break any rules and everything is okay in this point!

From 5000€ of winnings they paid me 750€ and i hope get other 4250€ without any problems.
If i can withdraw only 750€ in week it takes very long time to get all money but like i understand they can`t to better!

So i hope i do not must disappoint in Magical spin casino and never present new complaint against them! :)

Great thanks to Askgamblers and also to Magical spin casino.

Best Regards
MARX800

Postado em 20 de maio de 2019

Hi Marx800,


I was pleased to hear you started receiving your payments.

Congratulations on your winnings.

Levi H
Communications manager.

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de maio de 2019

Dear @marx800,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Cassino Magical Spin Reclamações

  • 29 de 29 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,561 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Magical Spin?