Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Magical Spin Casino - Account blocked and withdrawal refused

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Magical Spin
Motivo Violação dos Termos do Cassino
Valor € 1500
SamuelVilela Portugal
Postado em 11 de outubro de 2019

On 10th September, I saw my account blocked and received an email saying "Following an audit of your player account, it appeared a similarity of IP address in several accounts players, including yours: [my e-mail/username]" and invoked the Terms and Conditions (2.1).

Since that moment we have exchanged some emails, which I send screenshots attached. I explained that I don't have any other account and that I started a new job outside of my country (because they reply that on 2sd September I "the IP and the computer are not the same as usual". As far as I understood that session was the reason to block my account.

I provided evidences that state my current situation and offered myself to explain anything they need or to send them what they need to check the true. But I have no answer since September 23rd. When I go to live chat support they say I have to wait for Finance.

My account is still blocked. My last deposit was in August and I was not playing with any bonus. My balance was 1.500€ and before of this issue I had a pending withdrawal in the amount of 750€.

Postado em 13 de outubro de 2019

Hi,

Please privatly through the message system send me your account email and I will investigate the violation for you.

Thank you
Levi Hogan
Communications manager
Magical Spin Casino

SamuelVilela Portugal
Postado em 13 de outubro de 2019

Hi Levi! Thanks for your reply in askgamblers. I went to live support, in magicalspin website and they told me to send an e-mail to this address: < email removed >


Can you confirm if you received it?

Shall I send it to another e-mail?


I can't sent you private messages here, using this box. This will become public and I'm not allowed to put here my username and e-mail. But when I submitted the complaint I indicated both in the details requested by askgamblers.


Thank you

AskGamblers
Postado em 14 de outubro de 2019

Dear Magical Spin Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Postado em 15 de outubro de 2019

Hi SAMUELVILELA,

I have queried risk management and am awaiting a reply.

We will update as soon as we receive the response.

Levi Hogan
Communications manager
Magical Spin Casino

SamuelVilela Portugal
Postado em 15 de outubro de 2019

Hi Levi Hogan!

Thanks for your concern. I'll be waiting.

When you get a reply from them, please keep in mind that I assumed I access my account with a different IP, as well as with a different device. But I explained that happens because I move to another country due to a new job. In what regards to your terms and conditions, I did not create another account in magicalspin - I only have one account (currently blocked).

However, if you conclude that the gaming session of 2nd September is impossible to understand, from your perspective, because I played with a different IP, in a different country, I accept you remove the winnings from that gaming session. I had balance before of it and I was not playing with any kind of bonus.

Thanks in advance.

Postado em 16 de outubro de 2019

Hi SAMUELVILELA,

Firstly, I thank you for your patience.

However, I have reviewed with risk management your account and it linked to the same IP as another account. I am afraid this is a violation of the Casinos terms of service.

Winnings were removed this would also include any prior balances in the casino.

Please know, our latest update to our platform and risk management system is extremely through and clearly found linked accounts sharing the same IP.

To conclude the casino management’s decision is final and clearly outlined in our terms and conditions. The terms can be reviewed below.


2. OPENING A PLAYER ACCOUNT

2.1 Magical Spin only allows one account per IP address (registration account IP address or log in IP address), home address (postal address), bank card, email address ... In case a player wishes to open an account while another account is already created within the same home, IP address... an authorization, by email (finan­[email protected]­mag­ica­lsp­in.com) must be issued prior to the opening of the second account. If a player wishes to use someone else's credit card to make a deposit, he must receive permission from the finance department before making the deposit and send an authorization from the cardholder of the credit card (authorization, If granted, will expire at the end of the day in question).

In the event that, following a verification (random or not), Magical Spin realizes that one of these rules has been violated, all accounts in question will be blocked without notice and any balance of the balance or any request for withdrawal In progress will be canceled, even if the account (s) have been verified beforehand, the verification of account being just an identity check.



Levi Hogan
Communications manager
Magical Spin Casino

AskGamblers
Postado em 16 de outubro de 2019

Dear Magical Spin Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

SamuelVilela Portugal
Postado em 16 de outubro de 2019

Dear Levi, on 16th September your finance department sent me the following message:

- "your account has been used through another IP on september 02th, a withdrawal has been canceled and games has been played, but the IP and the computer are not the same as usual"

On 23rd September your finance department sent me another message, highlighing the same:

- "as we explained to you, there is a very strange play session where another computer has been used, in addition to the common IP"

I explained that I only have one account with you, where I play for so long. It is impossible that you found any other account that belongs to me. I made log in through a different IP because I moved to a foreign country due to a new job, as I can prove. I can send you my work contract if you need.

Still about that session, on september 02th, I said by e-mail that I don't remember to cancel any withdrawal. I remember
asking for a withdrawal before that week and when I opened the account, already outside of the country, it was canceled and I asked for it again. I remember to question chat about that and to sinalize the issue. Don't you have that conversation? I reported a problem before you made that verification that end with the closure of my account. But your live chat support said everything was fine and because of that I tried to ask the withdrawal again.

SamuelVilela Portugal
Postado em 16 de outubro de 2019

I must add that on 2nd September I got the impression that my balance was not correct and I exposed that to your support! Please, before blamed me for something I didn't do, check what error can happen on your platform for this to happen. I did not cancel the withdrawal, nor did I play on day 2nd September. I only access the account, from an IP outside of the country to check the withdrawal - that was canceled - reason why I placed a new order, after go to live support.

Thanks in advance

Postado em 16 de outubro de 2019

Hi Askgamblers,

We have forwarded the explanation on the issue along with evidences as requested.

Levi Hogan
Communications manager
Magical Spin Casino

SamuelVilela Portugal
Postado em 16 de outubro de 2019

I have already sent an email to the askgamblers support: reference #76145.

AskGamblers
Postado em 17 de outubro de 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Magical Spin Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Cassino Magical Spin Reclamações

  • 29 de 29 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,561 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Magical Spin?