Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Cadoola Casino - Giving me a hard time with 1,999 CAD withdrawals

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Cadoola
Motivo Pagamento negado
Valor $ 1999
fadeout Canadá
Postado em 23 de abril de 2019

I have made couple of deposits and after winning I have requested a withdrawal. First they have cancelled it and told me I need to wager each deposit 3 times before I can make a deposit which is weird, anyways I did that and requested a new withdrawal using the same method I had used to top up my account (iDebit).
Now another problem daily limit withdrawal amount of 750 CAD. So I had to wait 24 hours to withdraw another 750 and one more day for 499 (Total amount 1999).
First they say each withdrawal takes 24 hours to process and then they said 24 working hours and they work 8 hours a day not including weekends. so one withdrawal in weekdays will take three working days.
Anyway I have waited three days and got an email that my withdrawal have been canceled (so far I had requested 2*750 CAD) because the payment method I had choose to withdraw (which by the way was same as deposit method) is unavailable and that I need to choose Ecopayz.
Now the problem is in order to be able to withdraw using ecopayz I need to deposit again and wager my money three times again.
an agent in chat called Sophie told me (after lots of back and forth) that I don't need to deposit and can make a request and left the chat.
But I can't withdraw and I have to again go through to the 750 stupid daily limit.
1. So my questions are if the withdrawal method is not available why it is showing on the website why I can make a request using it?
2. If the withdrawal method is not available why the same deposit method is available?
3. I have already passed the waiting time for 750 daily limit. I don't want to wait any longer and start all over. take responsibly for your mistakes or flaws.
4. Does it take three days to share that iDebit withdrawal is not available
5. Why you are not consistent, one agent says I don't need to deposit using Ecopayz and the other says I have too

Postado em 23 de abril de 2019

Dear Ehsan,

We apologize for the delay with your withdrawal and misunderstanding with the Customer Support team. As you kindly noticed, in accordance with our Terms&Conditions, each withdrawal takes up to 24 working hours. However, as you have already waited for so long, the only thing you need to do now is to provide the required documents our Finance team requested from you. Due to this fact, to complete the verification of your account, we kindly ask you to provide us with the screenshot of your EcoPayz wallet you used to top up your balance. As soon as you send the documents, we will ask the Finance team to check them and to send you your withdrawal schedule.

We are sorry for the caused inconveniences, and waiting for the requested documents to proceed your withdrawal.

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

fadeout Canadá
Postado em 23 de abril de 2019

first of all I have sent the document. second you din't even answer to my questions, why you are giving me a hard time with withdrawal method and all other questions. You act as if nothing has happened and you just wanted a piece of document which I provided in less than two hours after receiving your email.
I even checked with iDebit and they said they have no problem on their end.
and my final point is I want you to process all my balance and not start the 750 daily limit all over. your system doesn't allow me to make a new withdrawal and now you are just processing 750 not by whole balance. (I have already waited for a long time)Please answer to all of my questions

Postado em 23 de abril de 2019

Dear Ehsan,

Thank you for the provided documents. As we can see, our Finance department already processed your withdrawal!

We do understand your situation, alas it is impossible to withdraw more than 750 CAD for your level. However, we kindly ask you to create new withdrawal requests tomorrow, and as soon as you do it, we will ask to send you your withdrawal schedule.

As for your questions, we thank you a lot for indicating flaws, we will work to improve our service and eliminate them in the nearest time.
Please, receive our apology once again for long waiting.

As soon as you create new withdrawal requests, please let our Support team know, and we will ask to send you the schedule!

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

fadeout Canadá
Postado em 23 de abril de 2019

Well that's not an answer really not taking responsibility. I have no other choice other than waiting and make two more withdrawal, I expect you to process it very fast. definitely it's not a casino you want to win more than 750 CAD

fadeout Canadá
Postado em 23 de abril de 2019

I have made the second 750 request, waiting for you to process it fast

Postado em 25 de abril de 2019

Dear Ehsan,

Thank you for your patience!
As far as we can see, our Finance team processed two of your withdrawals! We have asked them to send you the schedule for the third withdrawal.

If you have any additional questions, do not hesitate to contact our team, please.

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

fadeout Canadá
Postado em 26 de abril de 2019

I confirm that two withdrawal have been processed. They said the last withdrawal will be processed on 29th. So I can only confirm at that time. Will never play in this casino again

Postado em 28 de abril de 2019

Dear Ehsan,

We want to assure you that the Finance team will process the payout in accordance with your schedule.

We hope, that you will change your decision and stay with us as we have already prepared interesting and cool promotions exactly for you.

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

fadeout Canadá
Postado em 28 de abril de 2019

I'm sorry but I don't see a reason why I should continue playing in your casino, while other casinos with similar games, less than 1 hour withdrawal time and much higher withdrawal limit exist. The limit and withdrawal processing time in your casino is the biggest flaw.

Postado em 1 de maio de 2019

Dear Ehsan,

Thank you for your quick response.
We would like to kindly inform you, that we are constantly working to improve our service. New bonuses and promotions will wait for you after your withdrawal is processed. We are always glad to see you on our project.

Best regards,
Administration of Cadoola.com

fadeout Canadá
Postado em 1 de maio de 2019

I confirm all the withdrawal have been processed, it took almost two weeks. You can now mark this issue as resolved.
Cadoola casino you can now close my account.

Thanks AskGamblers

AskGamblers
Postado em 2 de maio de 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cassino Cadoola Reclamações

  • 10 de 10 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 5,641 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Cadoola?