Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Bob Casino - The winnings are not paid

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Bob

Valor

$ 35000

Vano0770 Uzbequistao
Postado em 3 de novembro de 2021

Hello. The winnings are not paid. The situation is this. I won $ 45,000. At first I was accused of a multi-account. But it is not. I passed all the checks. Although all bonuses were canceled, which I also consider a violation on their part. In the terms and conditions, a withdrawal limit of 4000 is written. $ per day, $ 10,000 per week. 40,000 $ per month. The first week paid without problems. 10,000 $ received. Now requests for payments are canceled. They write that the problem is on the side of the payment system. She rejects the payment on my part. Although from others online casino payments come without any problems to visa and webmoney.

Vano0770 Uzbequistao
Postado em 3 de novembro de 2021

updating information. The first payment of $ 500 was paid.

Postado em 3 de novembro de 2021

Dear all,

We are currently working with the payment provider on the issue.
We confirm that after approving two transactions only one was successful, so the issue is still there.

Once we have an update of the fix, we will post it.

Thank you for your patience.

Vano0770 Uzbequistao
Postado em 4 de novembro de 2021

Hello. I received a payment of $ 500 yesterday. Thanks to everyone who is dealing with my problem. I hope my question will be resolved soon. I look forward to the next withdrawal.

Postado em 4 de novembro de 2021

Hello all,

We have received a reply from the payment provider.
The reason for the unsuccessful transaction is that the player's wallet is currently blocked. The player needs to contact the e-wallet representative to unlock the e-wallet account.

Thank you.

Vano0770 Uzbequistao
Postado em 4 de novembro de 2021

Hello. My wallet is not blocked. Transfers from me and to me are instantly. I attach screenshots. Yesterday's 2 transfers. And now I asked to be thrown off to make sure 100%.

Vano0770 Uzbequistao
Postado em 4 de novembro de 2021

And in addition, an official confirmation from webmoney.

Postado em 5 de novembro de 2021

Dear VANO0770,

Thank you for your update. We have forwarded the information to the payment team.
We will keep you posted.

Vano0770 Uzbequistao
Postado em 5 de novembro de 2021

Dear Bobcasino Team, I look forward to your response and hope the issue will be resolved soon.

Vano0770 Uzbequistao
Postado em 8 de novembro de 2021

Hello everybody. No news or messages to calm me down. The support service responds with a template that the tickets are in the queue. In the morning 04.11. I assume that the casino is deliberately delaying the payout, as it used to take 5 minutes to withdraw, I'm already starting to get very worried.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de novembro de 2021

Dear Bob Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Cassino Bob Reclamações

  • 21 de 21 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 59,504 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Bob?