Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Mr Green Casino - Holding my winnings and poor customer service

Risolto

Info sul reclamo

Casinò contestato

Mr Green Casino

Importo

£ 4300

pubblicato il 25 maggio 2022

Well, what a disappointing experience, I have used William hill plenty of times before which I’ve never had any issues with playing and withdrawing, fast payouts, I am not sure why I have given mr green chance, as it has been a disaster up to you, actually to the point where it’s causing severe stress because of the customer service being provided, 10 days and I have been lied and lied too about my withdraw, I deposited £1500 into the site and withdrew £4300.

I have sent bank statements, proofs of ID, holding it next to my face, license passport debit card photos you name it, nothing is ever good enough, I am being asked to send stuff in which is physically impossible for bank to even provide to me, it is a absolute disgrace, I’ve had enough now where I’ve got to the point where it feels like you’ll never send the winnings and that I’ll just have been scammed and lost all my money.

I’m hoping it can be resolved as the games are very good and enjoyable, however the customer service is the worst I have received to date and all they want to do is lie to you. I was also told in live chat my documents were all accepted and verified; this is when I was also told I would receive my withdrawal last week, I have emailed the second opinion email so hopefully something gets sorted, but for now I cannot even login to my account and they don’t seem to be very quick at answering emails.

I provided everything they ask for and then something new appears that’s not even possible to get. I have chat proof from them; it’s crazy now

Clover

pubblicato il 26 maggio 2022

Hello CLOVERBUCK7,

I am very sorry to hear of the issues you are experiencing and frustration this has caused.

If you can kindly email our dedicated complaints team on se­­co­­­n­­­d­­_­­o­­­­pi­n­­­­i­­o­n­­­@­­­m­r­­­­gr­­e­­­­e­n.com with as much information as possible, this can then be thoroughly looked into for you with priority.

Many thanks for your cooperation!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 26 maggio 2022

I have emailed.

pubblicato il 26 maggio 2022

I have re emailed you back. Please I would like to just sort my withdraw now

pubblicato il 26 maggio 2022

Hello CLOVERBUCK7,

Thank you for emailing us.

I can confirm that your complaint has been picked up and this is being looked into for you and you will hear back from us shortly.

Thank you for your patience in the meantime!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 26 maggio 2022

Hello, no reply as of yet, I would rather get this resolved please:
I have sent all proofs I have and that are possible to get.

pubblicato il 29 maggio 2022

Still no reply from them. Also live chat keep saying it is being handled by the department with a matter of ‘urgency’ live chat also said 2 weeks ago that I was already verified and my withdraw would be processed the same week. Just had a email from mrgreen/no reply, thay my withdrawal is back in my account as i havent sent the documents in time even though I have sent all the documents possibly I can provide and that they have asked for including

2 ID’s passport and license,
2 proofs of address
Photo of me with my ID
Bank statement
Other bank card photos
Other bank statements everything I can physically provide:

I really want to resolve this and get my withdraw sorted please: norwin on live chat said he will be emailing me also once the department had come back to him, no email back from second opinion yet even though live chat requested one final bank statement yesteday which I sent in PDF format yesteday as requested but had no answer yet and my account is locked until the new verification is done even tho 2 weeks ago live chat told me all my documents were verified: so now my money is in my account which I can’t even access

pubblicato il 1 giugno 2022

Hello CLOVERBUCK7,

Thank you for emailing us.

Can you confirm which reference number you received for your complaint so I can check this further for you?

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 1 giugno 2022

I believe this is it, the help I’m getting from your live chat team is shocking, they are telling me I’ll get emails back.c they’ll pass documents on, i just want my account re openining it’s unfair I’ve sent everynting in I possibly can send. Multiple ID’s bank statements photo of myself everynting I possibly can.


#220524-002039

pubblicato il 1 giugno 2022

Hello CLOVERBUCK7,

Thank you for confirming.

I can see that our complaints team have emailed you this morning, if you can kindly check this and provide these documents we can then proceed with your account.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 1 giugno 2022

Hi, I’ve replied with a email. Can you check this now. I have been on live chat for about 6 hours in the past week showing what my bank say when I ask for the dofucment, I already sent one of the documents 4 days ago and your team haven’t even bothered to pass it on. I’ve replied to your email with about 8 documents showing what I can give you.

Mr Green Casino Reclami

  • 54 su 56 risolto
  • 1 giorno risposta media
  • 1 settimana durata media del reclamo
  • 4,009 USD importo medio

Problemi con Mr Green Casino?