Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Mr.Green Casino - Delayed Payment Since Feb 2022

Risolto

Info sul reclamo

Casinò contestato

Mr Green Casino

Importo

$ 2000

pubblicato il 19 maggio 2022

So I have been trying to withdraw my winnings. Since Feb 2022. And it seems like they are trying to withhold my winnings from me. I've never experienced this amount of delay from any other online Casino.

So the few attempts we had, they said I have to call my bank, for the transfer. and I have. they said as long I submit the branch # and transit # it should auto-deposit. So Mr.Green would put back the "funds" into my account and try again. we attempted this at least 4 times. I even suggest if try other methods, such as interac. which iv made my deposit with in the first place... But they suggested we only do a wire transfer. So I said okay...

Then I log back and try again to see my account block.

So I msg them again, and they unblock it on the 11 of May. and they told me to try it again.

Today is the 18th of May, I waited another week. and now I am not able to reach chat for questions. it seems like they disable it.

This is the most unusual and unprofessional ethics iv received from an Online casino

Could you please help me retrieve my winnings?

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2022

Hello TT88,

I am very sorry to hear of the issues you are experiencing and frustration this has caused.

If you can kindly email our dedicated complaints team on int_se­­co­n­d­_o­­pin­­io­n­@­mr­­gre­­en.com with as much information as possible, this can then be thoroughly looked into for you with priority.

Many thanks for your cooperation!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2022

okay iv sent a email to int_se­­­c­o­n­­d­­_o­­­pi­n­­­io­­n­@­­mr­­­g­re­­­en.com

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2022

So i just got a reply stating...

Dear < first name removed >,


Thank you for contacting the Mr Green Second Opinion team.

We want your experience with Mr Green to be as simple and enjoyable as possible, we are sorry to hear you have had to escalate your complaint to us.

If one of our Customer Service Team have not already dealt with your query please contact them via live chat or call and they will review the issues you are facing. Please note that we are unable to offer a Second Opinion if the case has not already been addressed by our Customer Service Team.

Quote " Please note that we are unable to offer a Second Opinion if the case has not already been addressed by our Customer Service Team."

i dont understand, how you not able offer a second opinion on the case. if it has not been addressed by you Customer service..?

iv been back and fourth with customer service, since feb 2022... why havent your customer service escalated the case... when they told me they would? i dont understand....

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2022

Hello TT88,

I can confirm that we have received your complaint (reference: 220520-005324).

Please note it is stating that we would not be able to offer a second opinion if you haven't already been through customer service, but as you have your complaint can be looked into and will be investigated.

The complaints team will get back to you once they have completed their review.

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2022

Yes i spoke to customer service many times. they told me they would escalate it toward another department. Many times they have stated that, after refunding my withdraw and telling me to try again..
Anyways ill be waiting for your response.
Thank you

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2022

this is the response email i have received.

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­______

Dear < first name removed >


I hope my email finds you well and thank you for your patience whilst I looked into this further.

I have spoken with the relevant team and I can confirm that your last withdrawal has been processed successfully to your BS**6******. However since Apco has no withdrawal option, we kindly ask that you this Bank statement for your withdrawal requests and these should successfully reach your account.

Please feel free to request your withdrawal now of 2000 to this same account and we will process this for you as quick as possible.

Thank you!


Kind Regard

Mr Green Executive Relations Team


______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­______


This makes no sense... i haven't received my 1500 yet , why would i withdrawal my remainder of 2000...? just so you guys can say you sent all my withdrawal?? i still need to settle this case of my $1500 before i withdraw the remainder of my $2000 in my Casino account


This is the same run around you guys make me do. Since Feb 2022.

If this is "Mr Green Executive Relations Team" please take charge of this case, as you should. and please stop giving me the runaround. i been sending my bank statement since feb 2022. the more times i have to keep doing this. the less trust i have within your company to review my personal credentials. Im so just so tired of sending you guys my bank statement, This will be the last time i will comply with the bank statment request. You guys havent given me any confidence or trust in your company. with all this back and fourth.

I hope you could understand that.

So please handle this case like a executive

pubblicato il 21 maggio 2022

Okay, so i just logged into my mr green account. You guys refunded my withdrawl, that you quoted "has been processed successfully" which was false.... this is stated from the "excutive realtion team"
.. this is what im talking about. i been doing this you guys since feb 2022....
You guys tell it was successfully process than , when i complain and tell you guys, iv recieve nothing.... you guys just put it back into my account.
So when is my withdrawal going to be "actually processed"???

pubblicato il 24 maggio 2022

Hello TT88,

I can confirm that your withdrawal has been processed already.

Please note this can take 1-5 business days to receive. Please can you confirm to us in a few days if you have received this?

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 24 maggio 2022

okay great! i will confirm with you as soon as i receive it.
Thank you

pubblicato il 24 maggio 2022

Hey i finally received it! thank you so much. This has been a crazy and long ride. but i have received my winnings today, and very happy.
I want to say Thank you to this website. ASKGAMBLERS is 100% best review website i ever came across. What they did for me , and help me intervene with the problem we had ongoing for 3 months. AMAZING website. I also want to thank, HOPE! she was the support i needed! she helped me to come to this conclusion today! And i also want to thank Mr Green support team. i Think i was speaking to REY through email. i want to thank you for taking the lead on my case and processing my withdrawal, without the same headache i was receiving previous from the other support.
Thank you ASKGAMBLER again. This has been a great experience you guys

Mr Green Casino Reclami

  • 54 su 56 risolto
  • 1 giorno risposta media
  • 1 settimana durata media del reclamo
  • 4,009 USD importo medio

Problemi con Mr Green Casino?