+

Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Mr Green Casino - Account Blocked and Withdrawal withheld

Risolto

Info sul reclamo

Casinò contestato

Mr Green Casino

Importo

€ 547

pubblicato il 13 gennaio 2022

Opened an account with Mr Green in December 2021. Completed KYC and first week made deposits and withdrawal with no issue. December 21st make a withdrawal for €547, log into account to see it's been blocked and be told to contact customer services.

Received an email requesting a picture of me holding up a form of identification and a copy of paypal summary. I got both and emailed back on same day.

Mr Green has no contact telephone and doesn't reply to emails. I've been told by live chat that initially it was to confirm identification, which is fine. Then got told that withdrawal has been put forward to processing and at later date would be told what is happening with account. Yesterday got told that withdrawal is cancelled and back in my account and account has been blocked for "investigations" which they cannot tell what they are or how long they will last.

The main issue here is that for an initial €100 deposit I withdrew over €1500 and they don't want winners or people to be winning and I'm getting this bullshit about an investigation to hold onto my cash.

I need some help to resolve this as initially was meant to be an identification issue but now has moved to just an investigation and I'm getting no help from Mr Green as to when I'm going to get my money.

pubblicato il 13 gennaio 2022

Hello MICKOSHEA,

I am very sorry to hear of the issues you are experiencing and frustration this has caused.

If you can kindly email our dedicated complaints team on int_se­con­d_o­pin­ion­@mr­gre­en.com with as much information as possible, this can then be thoroughly looked into for you with priority.

Many thanks for your cooperation!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 13 gennaio 2022

The email provided is not working.

Iv emailed your customer care multiple times over the last month to no reply

pubblicato il 13 gennaio 2022

Hello MICKOSHEA,

Please note that this is not a customer care email address, this is our dedicated complaints email address "int_s­e­c­on­­d_o­­pi­n­i­on­­@mr­­gr­e­e­n.com" and I can confirm this is working.

Many thanks for your cooperation!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 13 gennaio 2022

Iv tried two separate email adress to send to this email and both are coming back as unable to send to your email

mickos­hea­[email protected]­gma­il.com if you could kindly email me

pubblicato il 13 gennaio 2022

Hello MICKOSHEA,

I can confirm that the dedicated team have now emailed you. Kindly respond to their email at your earliest convenience.

Many thanks for your cooperation!

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 13 gennaio 2022

Thank you I have replied

pubblicato il 14 gennaio 2022

Awaiting a reply to my email from yesterday

pubblicato il 14 gennaio 2022

Hello MICKOSHEA,

I can confirm that the dedicated team are reviewing your complaint and will confirm this to you via email.

Many thanks for your patience whilst this is under review.

Kind regards,
Mr Green

pubblicato il 17 gennaio 2022

Awaiting a reply with outcome from Mr green

pubblicato il 18 gennaio 2022

This had been resolved. Thank you AskGamblers for your help

Mr Green Casino Reclami

  • 51 su 53 risolto
  • 1 giorno risposta media
  • 1 settimana durata media del reclamo
  • 4,063 USD importo medio

Problemi con Mr Green Casino?