Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

VulkanBet Casino - Not paying my $389 cashout

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino VulkanBet Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 389
danieltai Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2021

Hello, Askgamblers,

I have alot of experience with online casinos but this is the very first time that i deal with this.

I deposited some money on Vulkanbet and won 389 usd to be exact. I was really happy with it and wanted to cashout. Was told by the customer support that i have to be verified in order for the request of payout to be approve. Took me nearly a week to get verified, due to the additional documents that they asked. Once i got verified, i submitted a request for my payout immediately and was told that payout will take maximum up to 5 days in order to roll. It's been almost a week now yet i still haven't received my payout. I tried contacting the customer support but they keep telling me that "i have to wait longer", "be patient" etc. I feel like i got completely scammed by this casino. They advertise on being a fast and smooth casino but when you win something big it gets all problematic.

Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Hi Danieltai,

Have you used an email address that is different to the one you used on AG? I've asked the payments team to look into this however they cant find any account on the casino with your supplied email address. Kindly let me know the email address that you used on the casino and Ill be able to investigate further for you.

Thanks so much,
Karl

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Dear VulkanBet Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Hi all,

Unfortunately, we havent found an account using the email provided. Can the player please confirm that this is the email he used to register at the casino, or provide a name to search?

Thanks,
Karl

Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

We have checked the name provided and still there is no account matching.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Dear @danieltai,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm your username/email at the casino.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

danieltai Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Hello VulkanBet Casino,

I can confirm that i am using the same email on both Vulkanbet and AskGamblers as i can provide screenshot below. However, i will also provide you my user id so you can investigate on this.

User ID: ID18459432



Thank you in advance!

danieltai Malaysia
Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Hi @VulkanbetCasino

just checked, however i can only log in to vulkan.bet but not vulkanbet.

This is the link that i can access to:

https:­//v­ulk­an.b­et­/en­/sports

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Considering all the information provided during the course of the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team came to the conclusion that the player actually submitted a complaint against the wrong casino brand. It is clear that the player is experiencing an issue with the vulkan.bet instead of vulkanbet.com

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is not referring to the correct casino brand. The player is free to submit a new complaint, against the correct casino brand, but only if it is presented at AskGamblers.