SuperCat Casino - Deposit not credited

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

SuperCat Casino

Betrag

€ 25

Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2019

I deposited 2 transactions of 23.77 pounds which is 25 euros in which 1 was credited and 1 was not i went on live chat and person was absolutely ignoring proof that was sent i want my cash back and my deposits and want to have permanent closure of account.
This has happened to me once before but i let it go that was for £10 but i will not let this go.
Also your site is stating no players from UK accepted so why was i?
In that case i should be returned all deposits made.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SuperCat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2019

Hello dear Customer!
First of all we would like to apologize for our late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We would like to clarify situation and solve the problem. We checked all your transactions from 5th of August and all of them were successful. I kindly would like to provide you with screenshots from our Casino. We checked our rotator and there was only one transaction on 25 euro and it was successful. Maybe did you make second deposit not in our casino? Because on 5th August you made 10 transactions and all of them were completed. Our system logs all deposits, even unsuccessful, and on those day (5th August) you mentioned we can see that all your deposits were successful.

Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2019

Totally untrue what you have stated.
Firstly i dont think you have seen the pics of my bank transactions both are to your casino of £23.77 one of them got credited the other did not in which i went on live chat and person said send pic so i did thats full proof of treansactions.
Please have look above pics.

Veröffentlicht am 23. September 2019

Hello dear player!
We checked all deposits from you, and on that day all deposits from you were successful. As we said earlier, we save the entire history of transactions, including unsuccessful ones. And if we had had unsuccessfully transaction from you, we would be able to see it in your profile. If we had had some problems with our payment methods you wouldn't have option to make deposit at all. But as you see, all transactions was completed.

Veröffentlicht am 26. September 2019

There is nothing else i can say now i have submitted proof of bank transactions of two deposits of same amount in which one got credited another did not.
It solid proof of transaction and they are turning a blind eye to it.
Also did not even mention that they do not have any UK licence and they were taking deposits from UK.
I am very disapointed indeed that they have taken my money i now want all my deposits to be refunded for services that did not deliver.

Veröffentlicht am 27. September 2019

Dear Customer!
We understand your disappointment and we would like to help to solve the situation. The first complaint about the disappeared funds was received by us on August 10th. In the same days of the month August we sent you a letter where you were asked to provide us with a bank statement from your bank, but for some reasons you did not send us these documents. Therefore, at the moment, all the informations we have are your screenshots from mobile banking, which unfortunately is not enough to solve the problem. Please, provide us with a bank statement from your bank account, which will show us that both transaction were completed. As soon as we receive this information, we will be able to consider the issue.
Thank you in advance!

Veröffentlicht am 27. September 2019

Redbox have not sent me any letter i can confirm.
I have now also sent official bank statement listing the transactions.
I am very absolutely shocked of how they have treated me.

Veröffentlicht am 27. September 2019

I request they return all my deposits back that i have made to them also for reason they should not have taken deposits from ke when they had no UK licence.

Veröffentlicht am 28. September 2019

Ask gamblers i have recieved a email from redbox today stating my bank transactions have been sent to payments team, but i want full all deposits refunded as they have made a horrendous mistake and ignored all requests earlier.
Also that they taken deposits when they had no licence for UK.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Oktober 2019

Dear SuperCat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.