Notifications
Einloggen
de

Casino Joy - Account blocked delayed payment and no further email response

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Casino Joy
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 104
Veröffentlicht am 21. Januar 2020

I signed up to Casino Joy around February 2019 (at least this is the last time I used the account). I won some money into the account and tried to make a withdraw of £104, the full balance. The account was then blocked and every time I went onto live chat I was told the security department are doing a review of my account and they'll get back to me in due course. This was said for 9 months on numerous separate occasions.

Around the 19th November 2019 (evidence 1) I spoke to live chat and they said that they'll get back to me via email. They did, only to tell me the same thing that they had always said. We then exchanged a few emails back.

Moving to evidence 4 on the 31 December 2019, I then made a complaint to their complaints department (compl­ain­[email protected]­cas­ino­joy.com). They swiftly replied on the 1 January 2020 (see evidence 5) asking me for verification documents. I appreciate the requirement for KYC and sent my documents on the same day. However, this was the first time be it on live chat or email in 10 months that I was asked to provide verification documents.

On the 2nd January 2020 they said they have received my documents and they would verify.

I heard no reply so I emailed them back on the 9th January 2020 (evidence 8), they did not reply. Subsequently, I emailed them again on the 18th January 2020 (evidence 9) and have had no reply. I sent the latter email to both suppor­[email protected]­asi­noj­oy.com and compla­int­[email protected]­asi­noj­oy.com. I am still yet to receive a reply.

I also phoned them on the 19th January 2020 at 10:50AM UK time. They told me I'd need to wait for my account review to be completed.

I have attached "summary of emails" which I hope helps show the date and time stamps of each email. I have tried albeit very crudely to add numbs on the left hand side which can be referenced to the (evidence X) in my above complaint.

I hope you can help, thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2020

Hi CHRISREX,

thank you for contacting us.

Please note that we reviewed your case and forwarded all the evidence to Ask Gamblers and you will be updated as soon as possible.

Anyway, we confirm that your pending withdrawal is going to be released today.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2020

This has now been resolved and I have received my money, thank you.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Casino Joy Beschwerden

  • 24 von 25 gelöst
  • vor 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • vor 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,346 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Casino Joy?