Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Betsafe - Delaying big payout for no reason

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Betsafe Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag zł 246000
Kabaczek123 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 16. August 2019

Hello,

I've been using on-line casinos for a while. I was encouraged by positives reviews of betsafe and decided to open an account with them. Made a few deposits and a few successful withdrawals around 5000 Euros each. My account has been verified.

Lately I've been very lucky on roulette and managed to request 2 withdrawals for 66000 Polish zloty (around 15000 Euro) & 180000 Polish zloty (around 42000 Euro). It happened on the same night, to be specific one was requested on 10/08/2019 at 01:27 AM & second one was requested on 10/08/2019 at 02:02 AM.

The casino is advertising that most of the withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. I understand due to the high amount this could take a little bit longer. I was chatting with their support and was informed there are some additional security checks and it could take 1-3 business days. I was patient but I was checking for an update daily and always was told that the relevant team is working on it and it will be processed as soon as possible.

On the 13/08/2019 I received a phone call from Tomasz - he said he is from the loyalty / VIP department at betsson. He was very polite and explained that from their end everything has been checked and the only thing we are waiting is the game provider to give a green light. He didn't give me much of details but said it all should be sorted by the end of the 14/08/2019.

Nothing has changed since, my 2 withdrawals are still pending and every time I contact their support I am being told the same story - the relevant team is working on it and they cannot tell me how long this might take.

I am feeling very frustrated and hopeless now and I feel I have no other choice than submitting a complaint here.

I advise you stay away from them if you play big, as you might experience some issues when trying to withdrawal your winnings.

I hope this can be sorted.

I appreciate your help.

Kind Regards,

S

Veröffentlicht am 19. August 2019

Hi,

My name is Roger and I am a Betsafe Customer Service Manager.

I would just like to clarify that the delay was simply due to routine checks which need to be carried out, about which customer was kept updated.

I can also confirm that all withdrawals were processed on the 16th August at 23:00 and on the 17th August 2019 at 8:19 AM customer was informed via email by our support of this and funds would be reaching his bank Account within 2-3 banking days.

I believe this should help explain the matter.

As always, customer is more than welcome to contact us should he need any further assistance.

Regards

Roger

Betsafe Customer Service.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. August 2019

Dear @Kabaczek123,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Betsafe Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 15 von 20 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,920 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Betsafe Spielothek?