Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

MalinaCasino - Trying to steal legitimate winnings with absurd verification requirements!

RECUSADA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

MalinaCasino
Usuário inativo
Postado em 23 de fevereiro de 2018

Hello,
I deposited money there and played there for several weeks, I also paid out funds once or twice. Account obviously verified including a selfie with proof. At the next payday, I was asked to statement an Ecopayz account from the last three months. I was very surprised, the more so that the company did not agree to hide transactions with other companies and persons which is a violation of my privacy. I agreed, however, to recover my money. Soon I received an e-mail asking for confirmation of the Ecopayz account deposit. Funds for the Ecopayz account were transferred to me by a family member and I did not make deposit by card or bank transfer and I forwarded this information to Malinacasino. The next day I was asked for statement from the Ecopayz account of the person who sent me the money for three months. Of course, this person absolutely does not agree that I or someone else could check what and from whom she bought and what operations he was doing. I have no possibility to force anyone to disclose any statement, which is why I think Malinacasino wants to cheat me and not pay me my money. Can you help me please?

AskGamblers
Postado em 23 de fevereiro de 2018

Dear @dziberts,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Postado em 23 de fevereiro de 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write this review.

Due to the paragraph 8.1.3 The Casino retains the right, as it sees fit to perform any checks of a player’s background with credit and financial institutions for verification of the information that has been provided.

On the basis of paragraph 4.4 of Term & Conditions, Financial Department requests you to provide a history of transactions for the last 3 months. After we get the necessary information, you will receive a written notification about the results of account verification on your e-mail.

We want to ensure you, that the extra checking is made only for safety reasons. Your withdrawal request will be considered by the financial department immediately after the player passes account verification.

We hope this clarifies the situation. Please, do not hesitate to contact our Live chat in case you have additional queries.

Best regards,
Administration of MalinaCasino

Usuário inativo
Postado em 23 de fevereiro de 2018

I have send you history of my transactions many days ago and it was aproved. What are you talking about? Please explain it.

Postado em 26 de fevereiro de 2018

Dear Client,

Thank you for the follow up.

Please, note that we are still waiting the documents for source of funds verification, as your ecopayz wallet is replenished constantly via another person's ecopayz’ wallet, and the transaction history is repeating suspicious pattern were no external transactions are made, and plenty of replenishments from another person's ecopayz’ wallet are made.

As soon as the you provide the necessary documents to prove the source of funds is legitimate all the winnings will be paid out in accordance with Terms & Conditions and your account will be cleared of suspicion.

If you need further information, please, do not hesitate to contact us via Live chat or Customer Support email, we will be happy to provide you with all the necessary explanations of the AML procedures and regulations.

Usuário inativo
Postado em 26 de fevereiro de 2018

I explained everything already. Few months ago,after opening eco account I asked my father in law for sending me 200 eur to my ecopayz account as I do not have card for internet transactions. And neither me or you- we do not have possibilities to force him (or anyone alse) to show you anyones detailed statement from 3 months. It is some madness. Please tell me how can I provide you someone else statement if he do not want it.

Postado em 27 de fevereiro de 2018

Dear Client,

We would like to inform you, that according to the requirements set by our regulatory body,
financial department of MalinaCasino have sent a request to the payment system Ecopayz for your account verification. Once we get full the information with the results of checking your wallet, you will be informed by e-mail. Please note, that in case we get full confirmation, all your withdrawal requests will be processed as soon as possible according to our General Terms and Conditions.

Best Regards,
MalinaCasino.com

Usuário inativo
Postado em 28 de fevereiro de 2018

"financial department of MalinaCasino have sent a request to the payment system Ecopayz" ? I am going to ask EcoPayz if it is true and will let you all know.

AskGamblers
Postado em 4 de março de 2018

Dear MalinaCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Usuário inativo
Postado em 4 de março de 2018

"Thank you for contacting the ecoPayz Team!

In accordance to our internal policies we are unable to confirm or deny receiving such request from mentioned merchant.

In case of transaction processing issues on their end please contact the respective merchant.

Thank you for the understanding!

Please feel free to contact us should you require any further assistance.

Best regards,
The ecoPayz Team
custom­ers­upp­ort­@ec­opa­yz.com"

I'll ask Malinacasino support about it then. Or maybe they answer here when my account will be fully verified. If they do not want to hide that answer from you.

Postado em 6 de março de 2018

Dear client,

Thank you for answering.

We would kindly ask you to pass the additional verification procedure. Please check your mail to get familiar with following instructions.

Do not hesitate to contact via email suppor­­[email protected]­mal­ina­cas­ino.com if you have any additional questions.

Best regards, MalinaCasino.

AskGamblers
Publicado em 4 de fevereiro de 2023

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf {{casino}} management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

MalinaCasino Reclamações

  • 16 de 17 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,297 USD valor médio

Problema com MalinaCasino?