Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

SlotWolf Casino - Frozen Game Glitch Not Investigated Accordingly

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa SlotWolf Casino
Motivo Falha de software
WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 2 de janeiro de 2021

My game froze during a free spins bonus round on Boom Bang. I had close to 100 or more spins already, at least 34 more to go, I was only up around 76$ while wagering 1$. That's when it froze, I tried to relaunch the game but nothing, this was over a week ago now. All I get is the providers launch page when I try to load the game up but nothing happens.

I've contacted live chat several times over the course of the week, and all they keep telling me is to wait some hours. Every time, just wait, just wait. I requested my case be escalated to the tech team the second day in, but was told they don't have one. Last time I spoke to live chat I was told they were escalating my case to upper management, but again I have heard nothing back. I'm done waiting, I told them I was filing a complaint against them, I feel that more than a week is more than enough time for them to show or tell me something, anything about my case, but they haven't, and nothings changed at all.

I'll provide the last screen I seen before I couldn't load the game anymore, as I took a screenshot of it before trying to relaunch. Another of the providers launch page that is the only thing shown when I try to get into the game, as well as my bet history, and what that shows .

Postado em 2 de janeiro de 2021

Dear WAROFTHEGODS,
we have received your request in the live chat and have started the investigation already. At the moment, we are waiting for the answer from the game provider concerning this issue, and we hope to receive it soon. We're asking you for some patience, please, we'll keep you updated, thank you for understanding!

WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 4 de janeiro de 2021

Now was that really that tough to be transparent with your players? All live chat kept saying was wait.
All you had to do was tell me what's going on with this, are you making any progress, maybe a timeline on when answers were to be expected, you know, things like that. Not, just wait some hours.

Postado em 5 de janeiro de 2021

Dearest WAROFTHEGODS,
sorry about maybe any misunderstanding caused by support agents.
We keep on contacting the game provider, and the latest thing was that the issue is still under investigation, so we are waiting for their exact response in relation to the bug. We would really hope to get this resolved within the nearest days. Thank you for your understanding!

WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 6 de janeiro de 2021

I have been in contact with the manager at Slotwolf and working towards a resolution to this issue but so far everything has remained unchanged. Until that changes, I will keep this complaint active.

Postado em 7 de janeiro de 2021

Dear all,
although we pinged the game provider over and over, we haven't received any response concerning this issue yet... Trying to work towards a resolution, as the player says, however, everything possible on our side, on the casino's side, has been done; now we are to wait for what the game providers says. This case is really delayed, as we see, but we hope for the quick resolution. Thank you all for your patience!

WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2021

I was hoping this would have been cleared up by now. It's been longer than 2 weeks now and still nothings changed. If this issue is on the providers side as the casino claims above. Then how do I contact them? Should I be filing a complaint against them? Or can someone from Ask Gamblers reach out to them maybe.

Postado em 9 de janeiro de 2021

Dear WAROFTHEGODS,
we have again asked for the update from the provider, no answer yet. Possibly, you can find any contact details on the official site of Gaming1 provider and contact them, but we cannot guarantee that this option will work, however, maybe you could give it a try. Meanwhile, we're keeping the waiting position, too..

AskGamblers
Postado em 10 de janeiro de 2021

Dear @WaroftheGods,

Kindly notice that typically, a B2B communication (including, but not limited to communication in regards of potential software glitch, etc) such as the one between a casino Operator and their gaming providers is among the Operator's obligations. Obvious from the Operator's actions in regards of your issue so far, the casino management is trying their best to provide a prompt assistance, but unfortunately, it is usually up to the affected gaming provider to investigate and/or resolve the problem accordingly. Based on our experience handling dozens of cases similar to yours during years, we can confirm a proper investigation and resolution from the gaming provider's side might take weeks, often longer than that, therefore, your patience and understanding are much appreciated.

WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 10 de janeiro de 2021

I have no problem waiting, I'm really only replying here so that the timer doesn't run out and my complaint is tossed aside.

WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 10 de janeiro de 2021

All I would like is to be given what's mine, nothing more, and nothing less.

WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 12 de janeiro de 2021

I sent an email to the game provider and they responded rather quickly. Their email was positive and promising, and assured me things will be handled promptly. Perfect.
I just logged onto my account at slotwolf, and was able to access the frozen game. But there was no free bonus round to resume, no cash in my account either . As my screenshot shows I should have lots of free spins left, plus winnings that are already won.
I'll trust the provider and casino will compensate me fairly if I can't resume my play.
I went onto a different game by the same provider. Karak Forge, spin quest game. Which i have successfully knocked off almost 300 gems already, built up my jackpot in the game, and what i saw just now is the game reset to its original opening turn. I'm really trying not to be pissed right now, and I'm really hoping this can be fixed . That's a lot of my money put into that game that is all of a sudden gone.

Postado em 12 de janeiro de 2021

Dear WAROFTHEGOD,
could we please ask you to contact slotwolf support team so that they could create one more ticket with this issue: when this is done, this issue will also get to the provider's tech team. Let us assure you that we are working on these cases together with gaming1 and doing our best to resolve it, you are not left unattended. Thank you for patience again!

Postado em 12 de janeiro de 2021

Dear all,
resulting from the communication with the game provider, we can conclude that the issue with free rounds has been successfully resolved. Dear WAROFTHEGODS, could you please update us on that issue, please, if everything is ok on your side? Thank you in advance!

WaroftheGods Canadá
Postado em 13 de janeiro de 2021

Yes, as far as this issue goes, Slot Wolf has been more than fair to me as far as fixing this issue. I've been in contact with Gaming 1 about the other game being reset. So as far as I'm concerned, this complaint should be closed on good terms, thank you Slot Wolf for working with me instead of against me this past week, much appreciated.

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de janeiro de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

SlotWolf Casino Reclamações

  • 9 de 9 resolvida
  • 20 horas resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,397 USD valor médio

Problema com SlotWolf Casino?