Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

MalinaCasino - Very slow withdraw

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

MalinaCasino

Valor

€ 1067

Postado em 14 de maio de 2022

Hello

Requested withdrawal 4.5.2022 which still hasn't been paid. Their terms say that withdrawals will be processed in 3 working days which is clearly surpassed now. Details are in the attachment. Their payments have been slow before but at least I got payments within a week's time frame.


Best regards

Maakkee

Postado em 16 de maio de 2022

Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that withdrawal requests may be subject to delays due to checks on the identity of the customer, the account balance, as well as on the source of the funds. In this sense, the Company reserves the right to postpone the execution of the payment until all the verification procedures and checks indicated in the Terms and Conditions have been successfully completed.

Your verification was required recently and we are waiting for the documents to be provided. Today we have sent the reminder for the documents list again, just in case. As soon as the account is verified, the withdrawal will be processed.

We kindly invite you to contact us via Live Chat or via the e-mail address suppor­[email protected]­ali­nac­asi­no.com providing all the details you believe may be useful in relation to your verification, we will do our best to help you!

Sincerely,
MalinaCasino.com

AskGamblers
Postado em 16 de maio de 2022

Dear @maakkee,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the MalinaCasino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Postado em 16 de maio de 2022

Hello

Email malinacasino sent 11th May about documents ended up in Junk folder. I have already answered them today 12:33 UTC providing documents what were requested in email.(attachment)

Thanks

Postado em 19 de maio de 2022

Dear Customer,

We thank you for your quick cooperation and the documents provided!

We will further inform you about the account verification and the withdrawal.

Should you have any other questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or via the e-mail address suppor­­[email protected]­m­a­li­­nac­­as­i­n­o.com.

Sincerely,
MalinaCasino.com

Postado em 20 de maio de 2022

Payment received.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de maio de 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

MalinaCasino Reclamações

  • 16 de 17 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,297 USD valor médio

Problema com MalinaCasino?