Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

MalinaCasino - Confiscated a legal win without any proof

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

MalinaCasino
firma44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 20 de junho de 2018

Hi AskGamblers
my story is simple I registered in the casino malina played in different slots and won a little money after I contacted the chat and asked what documents are needed and where to send them they wrote what mail to send to I sent all the documents.the next day the letter came to do a scan of my skrill again, I did skan skrill .
They wrote everything right now wait for the payment of money.The next day my account was closed for no reason.They do not answer why they closed my account and do not want to provide proof.
A huge request to help understand this situation

Postado em 20 de junho de 2018

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write this feedback.

As we have informed you earlier via e-mail, your account has been closed, because it was recognized as .

We would like to pay your attention, that according to paragraph 3.3 of general Terms & Conditions:

Your initial deposit has been paid back to you.

If there is any proof needed, it can be provided to the AskGambler’s Administration.

Best regards,

MalinaCasino Administration

firma44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 21 de junho de 2018

Yes, I want that you provide proof the team Askgamblers

Postado em 21 de junho de 2018

Dear AskGamblers Team.

We would to inform you that we've provided all evidence needed. We kindly ask you to review the complaint status.

Best regards,

MalinaCasino Administration

firma44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 21 de junho de 2018

thanks for that quick response
now I will wait for a response from the team Askgamblers

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de junho de 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the MalinaCasino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

firma44 Bielorrússia
Postado em 25 de junho de 2018

Respected Askgamblers
Malina casino did not provide nor any evidence
request bring casino Malina in the observation sheet and lower the rating

Postado em 25 de junho de 2018

Dear AskGamblers Team.

We would to inform you that we've provided all additional evidence. We kindly ask you to check it and review the complaint status.

Best regards,

MalinaCasino Administration

AskGamblers
Postado em 26 de junho de 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of MalinaCasino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term # 3.3


3.3 Only one gaming account is allowed for your real personal data. Opening an account is allowed only for one person, using one address, one phone number, and one IP address. Any other accounts that are opened on the Website will be considered as "Duplicate Accounts." In that case, the Casino reserves the right to close all of the Duplicate Accounts and to apply the following sanctions: each action performed using a Duplicate Account is considered void. If while the Duplicate Account was active, monetary funds, bonuses, or winnings were taken out of the Duplicate Account, they will be lost and the Casino retains the right to ask for them back. MalinaCasino reserves the right to cancel bets, reject bonuses of any kind, cancel participation in any promotional activity, as well as permanently ban any client from the bonus program of the Website. It also reserves the right to disallow opening an account or close an existing account without prior written notice or any explanation. 


Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

MalinaCasino Reclamações

  • 16 de 17 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,297 USD valor médio

Problema com MalinaCasino?