Novedades
Novedades

Mr.Bet Casino - Sent all the data but it is not accepted and ignored

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Mr.Bet Casino

Cantidad

€ 5400

Publicado el 6 de diciembre de 2023

After a very long time, I had a bit of luck at Mr.Bet and won. Now I would like to pay out the amount of €5,400 (several withdrawals = together: €5,400)

Everything went well so far, but now Mr.bet wants a re-verification. I have sent all the data but it is not accepted and ignored.

I'm still waiting for my withdrawals.

Publicado el 7 de diciembre de 2023

Mr.Bet E-Mail 📧

Hello Marcel!

Thank you for taking the time to contact our support team! You recently contacted us with a concern about your payouts.

Please let me inform that your withdrawal requests of 900, 1800, 1850, 450 Euro via USDT and 200 Euro via Bank Transfers have been successfully created and are now in “Pending” status. This means your request has been forwarded to the appropriate department and queued for review.

Please note that the money will still remain in your account during this time. As soon as your request is confirmed by the specialists, your money will be debited from your account and transferred to the payment provider.

As I can see, your verification request has the status "Pending", which means that your documents are now being reviewed by our relevant department. Now please don't worry, once your documents are verified you will be notified via email!

According to our general terms and conditions 3.6.1. The maximum withdrawal amount processed per player is 5,000 EUR (or your currency equivalent) per week or 15,000 EUR (or your currency equivalent) per month since the last withdrawal, unless otherwise stated.

If you have any problems or additional questions for us, please contact us at any time. We will try to find a solution as quickly as possible! We are always happy to advise you!



Best regards,

Manager of the gaming club Leonie

Publicado el 8 de diciembre de 2023

Dear MATZEFRATZE,

Thank you for submitting the requested documents. We want to inform you that your documents are currently pending review. Your patience during this process is genuinely appreciated.

Our team is working diligently to complete the review as efficiently as possible. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer support.

Publicado el 8 de diciembre de 2023

The Mr.Bet E-Mail

Hello Marcel!

Thank you for contacting our support from the online casino “Mr. Bet”.
We recently spoke regarding your verification.

As far as I see, the last time you uploaded the documents for verification was on December 6th. Data processing by our specialists takes 48 hours. I ask you to wait a little longer until your documents are processed. Please understand that verification requires careful review to ensure the security of your personal information and financial transactions.

As soon as you are successfully verified, you will receive an email from us. If you are successfully verified, your payouts number 62750742, 62804889, 62810466, 62811585, 62811666 will be sent to your account via USDT and Bank Transfer. Please note that the credit remains in your account until paid out.

Thank you for your patience.

I wish you a nice day.

If you have any further questions, we are available 24 hours a day and our friendly team is waiting for you.

Best regards,
Your manager of the casino, Manuella.



—————————-

My answer to Mr.bet


Unfortunately, 48 hours have now passed and nothing has happened. My documents were not checked and the payment was held up. This is really bad support. I hope this incident is dealt with quickly. If you specify 48 hours, you should stick to it.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de diciembre de 2023

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 12 de diciembre de 2023

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The user has submitted additional emails following our recent communication. Currently, these documents are pending review.

We appreciate your ongoing support and will keep you updated on the progress.

Publicado el 13 de diciembre de 2023

I have now been verified and the credit has been paid out. Unfortunately, Mr.bet had simply credited me with a bonus that I didn't know about, so after the first game, my remaining credit immediately became bonus credit and I then gambled it away. Be more careful next time.
Can be closed

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de diciembre de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.