Novedades
Novedades

Bob Casino - Withdrawal Discarded, No Further Details

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Bob Casino

Cantidad

$ 1656.81

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 14 de agosto de 2018

I deposited money using iDebit to Bob Casino, and of course deposits are always accepted and ultra fast on any casino.

It's the withdrawals that we have to struggle with.

It says fast withdrawals everywhere and that made me register on Bob Casino in the first place.

I asked for a cash out (to my iDebit account). I uploaded all the required documents and received an email saying my account is fully verified.

Got excited and looked forward to the fast withdrawal but then noticed it says "discarded" beside the withdrawal. Contacted support and they said that the withdrawal has been processed and I have to check with iDebit so I did that and iDebit live support replied saying my account is fine and I should receive funds normally and there is no limit on receiving funds anyway.

Note: I have used iDebit on other online casinos and never faced any issues.

I contacted Bob Casino support again and they said that it'll be forwarded to their finance department and I have to wait.

I am hoping the wait wouldn't take so long. Why is it very difficult to get withdrawals from online casinos but so easy to deposit? Makes you think no?

I liked the website, the gameplay, the variety and how fast my account was verified but all I want is my money now. You guys still have a chance in turning this into a good experience.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 14 de agosto de 2018

Dear @skenifati,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 14 de agosto de 2018

Dear @askgamblers,

Sure no worries. The amount is:

1,656.81 CAD.

Thank you for posting my complaint, much appreciated.

Publicado el 14 de agosto de 2018

Dear SKENIFATI!
we are very sorry for the delay, we got some issues with payment system
and trying to fix it at the moment!
Please do not worry, you will receive the founds for sure and we'll also
compensate your patience with a bonus!)


Best regards!
Bob's team!

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 14 de agosto de 2018

Dear @bobcasino,

Your message made my day! Was worried not hearing anything from you guys.

I understand. I deal with technical issues all day at work!

That's awesome! I'm looking forward to receiving my funds and the bonus!

I will make sure to write any updates here @askgamblers.

Thanks again,
Saeed

Publicado el 16 de agosto de 2018

Dear SKENIFATI !
We are very sorry once again, but still working on fixing the issue!


Best regards!
Bob's team!

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 16 de agosto de 2018

Hello,

Well I'm still waiting. Just checked my account and it says that the withdrawal was discarded, again! I Asked for a cashout one more time.

So the "payment system" is not working properly but my iDebit deposit was instantaneous. Why is it that the withdrawal is taking forever?

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 16 de agosto de 2018

Ilona (Bobcasino -VIP manager) sent me an email today saying that they hope by today or latest by tomorrow that the iDebit will be fixed.

So let's see .. my latest cashout was discarded as well and the balance is back to my account and no I'm not playing with the money and losing it but will instead wait for the problem to be fixed and get my 1657$.

Thank you

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 17 de agosto de 2018

Thought I'll ask live "support" for support but guess what? Their solution was to send in a request, if it failed then withdrawal is still not working, oh and they're happy about it. Look at the smiley haha.

wow can't believe this casino has such a high rating on here

Publicado el 19 de agosto de 2018

Dear SKENIFATI !
We are very sorry and we are going to make a compensation
for your inconveniences!

Best regards!
Bob's team!

Publicado el 20 de agosto de 2018

Dear Askgamblers team,
we would like to inform you, that the compensation
was added to SKENIFATI. And now, we hope, we could consider
this issue as resolved.


Best regards!
Bob's team!

Bob Casino Quejas

  • 22 de 22 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 5 días Duración media de la queja
  • 56,897 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Bob Casino?