What's new
What's new

Locowin Affiliates - No payment

RESOLVED
posted on July 2, 2021

Hello there my name is Jonas aka Printerpatron, I am a streamer and affiliate with Locowin, but since they do not pay me and they are ignoring me, they owe me money from may month as well, but they don't answer on skype or e-mail? What do I do?
I even sent an invoice at around 11th June and every since there they didn't answer me at all.

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2021

Dear @Printerpatron,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on July 3, 2021

They owe me a total of: 265,4€
202105 19 0 1 172.47
202104 14 0 0 89.27
202103 56 0 7 -319.80
202102 39 0 6 3.66
my name is Printerpatron on their affiliate site.

posted on July 5, 2021

Hello!

We have checked with our managers and they have not received any of your message.

But please feel free to send an invoice with your earnings to [email protected] and our finance department will take care of it.

Please keep in mind that we most have your username on the invoice and per month earnings written down and then a total amount of all earnings.

Please let us know if we can help you out with anything else.


With best regards,
Locowin Casino

posted on July 7, 2021

Still didnt recive anything.

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2021

This complaint has been reopened as per Locowin Affiliates request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on July 12, 2021

Hi All,

Askgambler thanks to have reopened this complaint.

Regarding the missing payment mentioned by PRINTERPATRON we would like to inform that we are paying all our partners from 15th to the last day of the month.

Please note that the corresponding Partner has already got from us all detailed information regarding when we will transfer him the funds.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do here.

With best regards,
Locowin Casino.

posted on July 12, 2021

Look at the date i sent an invoice, i was supposed to be paid in june.
why are you coming with all these delays? i noticed u work with viggoslots aswell they also owe me money

posted on July 12, 2021

Case is closed, i have discussed with them, and it seems fine :)

AskGamblers
posted on July 13, 2021

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.