Money Gaming Casino Website

Money Gaming Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
5.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.1) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Money Gaming Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Money Gaming Casino Bonuses
£150 1st Deposit Bonus Money Gaming Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25xd+b
£75 Sprint Bonus Money Gaming Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: £3000
£75 2nd Deposit Bonus Money Gaming Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25xd+b

Money Gaming Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Money Gaming Casino Reviews from our community

jury87 reviewed On 02/27/2014

:-)

nickuk911 reviewed On 01/28/2014

I wanted to share my experience with Money Gaming,

I made an account and really enjoyed playing, I am a slot player and there is a pretty decent selection of slots (although my favourite slot is Pharaohs fortune & unfortunately very few casinos have that IGT game available!)
They also have Barcrests Money Mad Martians slot which i believe is only available at 1 other casino currently.
They have good promotions and a weekly loyalty bonus amount depending how much you stake the previous 7 days, this can add up...i received close to £20 a few times.

I did decide to self exclude as i was playing more than i should, a few weeks later I had one of those moments and made another account, i lost £265, i was surprised the system did not detect the second account and I decided to email Money Gaming to ask why I wasn't protected as a player who has previously self excluded.

Money Gaming replied promptly as below:

We strive to provide you with the best possible services and offer you the best casino games online. We legally and morally protect our players who have self excluded on this types of situations. As per terms and conditions stated "Under certain circumstances transactions and wagers on an account where a user circumvents our security measures to create a new account will be voided and any deposits, less any associated transfer fees, returned to the customer. These accounts will be considered void accounts."

In accordance with our terms and conditions, we are pleased to inform you will receive a refund for your deposits made in the account "xxxxxxxxx" in accordance with our terms and conditions. A total ££265.00 would be refunded back to the original card

As, during the registration, you've submitting different contact details, it seems that our system has not recognize you previous account with us. Is why we apologise for this inconvenience and we will do all in our power to implement and make sure any player cannot create an account while he's already self excluded from our site.


I would like to praise Money Gaming for their understanding and decency in relation to this, I have created second accounts with other casinos when I get the urge to gamble and only once have been issued a refund (Bet Victor).

10/10 From me, A casino that takes responsible gambling seriously deserves the highest praise in my book.

nickuk911 reviewed On 01/28/2014

I wanted to share my experience with Money Gaming,

I made an account and really enjoyed playing, I am a slot player and there is a pretty decent selection of slots (although my favourite slot is Pharaohs fortune & unfortunately very few casinos have that IGT game available!)
They also have Barcrests Money Mad Martians slot which i believe is only available at 1 other casino currently.
They have good promotions and a weekly loyalty bonus amount depending how much you stake the previous 7 days, this can add up...i received close to £20 a few times.

I did decide to self exclude as i was playing more than i should, a few weeks later I had one of those moments and made another account, i lost £265, i was surprised the system did not detect the second account and I decided to email Money Gaming to ask why I wasn't protected as a player who has previously self excluded.

Money Gaming replied promptly as below:

We strive to provide you with the best possible services and offer you the best casino games online. We legally and morally protect our players who have self excluded on this types of situations. As per terms and conditions stated "Under certain circumstances transactions and wagers on an account where a user circumvents our security measures to create a new account will be voided and any deposits, less any associated transfer fees, returned to the customer. These accounts will be considered void accounts."

In accordance with our terms and conditions, we are pleased to inform you will receive a refund for your deposits made in the account "xxxxxxxxx" in accordance with our terms and conditions. A total ££265.00 would be refunded back to the original card

As, during the registration, you've submitting different contact details, it seems that our system has not recognize you previous account with us. Is why we apologise for this inconvenience and we will do all in our power to implement and make sure any player cannot create an account while he's already self excluded from our site.


I would like to praise Money Gaming for their understanding and decency in relation to this, I have created second accounts with other casinos when I get the urge to gamble and only once have been issued a refund (Bet Victor).

10/10 From me, A casino that takes responsible gambling seriously deserves the highest praise in my book.

szirtisas reviewed On 05/26/2013

Hello my new review from Money Gaming casino:
A few months ago I decided to try their casinos because they had a good no deposit promotion.
If you registered you got 10€ to try the casino without deposit and only need to wager about 10 times. And the finest thing from it the 1000€ max cash out. So I decided to register and try the casino
because I never played IGT software before. They have instant play casino so I didn’t need to download, simply fill out the register form and I’m able to play instantly.
After I registered I get the 10 free instantly. I didn’t knew them machines so I choose randomly.
I picked the hot hot volcano first, the minimum bet was 0,5 / spin so I didn’t expect a lot from this slot. I started to play and after a ten spin I get the free spins (if the 3 wild {3 Vulcan} appears in the 2-3-4 reels you win ten free spins). I didn’t won so much but I reached the 20 € so I went to try other machines. The next slot was the Siberian Storm, I didn’t saw slot like this before.
This machine has a hexagonal shape and it is pay in two way (forward and backward) so it means that slot have a 720 ways to win. The free spin starts when a tiger eye appears all the five reels, if more than one eye appears on the reel you can won more free spins. I hit the simply free spins so I won eight free spins and won from 50€ because this machine had a good multiplier. I played this machine
a lot of time so I chooses a another slot randomly and finally I tried my luck at Fire Opals.
That slot is the same like the Siberian Storm but this time I lost my money so I didn’t know how’s the withdraws going on, but I read some good articles from them. So I’m think you can trust them.
Thank you!

marmiteemma2013 reviewed On 02/22/2013

Thought this site was good but after trying to withdraw rightful winnings and being refused I would advise all to be careful. I win £500 last week and played through bonus plus deposited own money but they took my win away and refuse to pay out. They also charge 7.50 to withdraw money!! And it takes nearly 2 weeks to get it.

Winna reviewed On 01/06/2013

I am a player from new zealand have been using money gaming for the past 6 months and I can tell you that it is a safe and secure site.Yes you have to send ID porof of address etc but thats no hassle
I only play the slots.Being from NZ I can only play the aristocrat slots. I am not permitted t play the IGT slots although we have IGT slots in our Casinos in NZ, But I'm happy with that .

There are loyalty bonuses which you can accumulate over a week and they paid into your acc at the end of the week usually sunday night but being in NZ I dont get my loyalty bonus paid till Monday afternoon.These loyalty bonuses are based on the amount you spend at the casino.

Have had very good wins at this casino deposited $50.00AUD withdrew $14000.00 AUD yes it can be done. This site also lets you know how much you have wagered during the week.You can also go to the history tab and see when you deposited and how much and also you withdrawals history. Have had good days and bad days but i can honestly say there have been more good days than bad.

The withdrawal process takes about 72 hours through bank deposit. but in saying that ,I have become a VIP player where you email your personal VIP assistant and they process the payment asap.

overall I say this is a very good casino no download needed you can play on any computer without having to download the software.
i would rate it a 9/10 although i can't play the IGT games

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/17/2012

Money gaming casino is powered by IGT/Wager-works and Aristocrat software and in regards to the slots they have on offer they have a good variety. There is not an enormous amount to choose from but the ones they have got provide quality online gaming. It was only yesterday I signed up to money gaming and they are currently offering all new customers who have received an invitation to join their casino £10 free no deposit required. Prior to receiving the email I had personally never heard of them before so I had a good look around their casino and was pleasantly surprised when I seen the likes of 'Pixies of the Forest', 'Star Trek', and 'Monty s Millions', it actually has quite a lot of my favourite games here actually. The free £10 was instantly credited to my account but you do need to have been given the correct bonus code by them or it will not work. For those who can claim it it comes with a wagering requirement of 50 times and a minimum deposit of £10 needs to be made before you can make a withdrawal and the great thing about this offer is their Max cash out for the free £10 is £1,000!

This casino does not require you to download their software you just play online on their site. I wasn’t sure where to start with me free tenner this casino has games that I have never seen before, I like 'Star Trek' that features on the Net Ent software, here they also have 'Star Trek: Against all odds' which provides up to 720 ways to win, I didn’t actually play this is one on this occasion, it also has 'Buffalo', '50 Lion's, and 'Miss Kitty' which is a 50 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p, all three of these are new to me. I was able to play some of them on practise but the site doesn’t allow you to play all the slots in practise for some reason. Trying out the new games my balance soon shot down to £5 so I settled on the slot 'Diamond Queen' which is a 20 line slot which I always play at 1p per line/20p per spin. It doesn’t have a bonus feature but if you get the 3 mystery feature symbols on reels 2,3 & 4 you get 3 Free spins that guarantees you a good payout. On each spin a reel turns wild, on your 3rd free spin the 2,3&4 reels are wild....you get the right symbols on that first and last reel and your talking big money. The only downfall about this game is because the free spins are so good they hardly ever come in and I knew I was taking a big risk playing it with only a fiver in my bankroll. Unfortunately on this occasion it didn’t come in biggest spin on the reel I got was £1.35, little disappointing but never the less enjoyed the free tenner.

Haven’t made a deposit here yet but definitely will do in the near future. If you are thinking of visiting this casino and making a deposit they are currently offering a fist deposit match of 100% and if you manage to wager a total amount of £3000 in the first 14 days after your first deposit you get £75 free!

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 09/08/2012

If your having any doubts about playing at this casino, i am writing this review to assure you that it is safe and secure.
The only downfall is the amount of time it took for me to receive my withdrawal, just over 1 week.

I thought that the first deposit bonus would be instantly added to my balance but i was wrong, you had to play through your own deposit and release the bonus in increments.

They have a fantastic selection of games on this website, Roulette, Blackjack, some skill games like Backgammon and Gin Rummy, but best of all my favourites, slot machines.
Some of the best slots are IGT, and with the likes of Rainbow riches, Cashino, Cleopatra and one of my favourites, Wipeout.

I made a small deposit of £15 and started playing on Wipeout, i hit 3 features within an hour and the last feature hit paid out an astonishing £240 from a £1.80 stake.
I moved to 50 Lions slot game, one i have never played on before and i was drawn the the stacked wilds, the feature finally dropped in and has even more stacked wilds, great payout but i started thinking this casino was a fake as i couldn't stop winning, time passed and i realised i had released my bonus, i wanted to cashout but i was pulled in by Siberian Storm, a game which had me increasing my bet every 10 minutes, i hit the free spins feature about 4 times and cashed out £500, good job Rainbow riches wasn't around at the time otherwise i could well have lost the plot.

Another downfall aside from the long withdrawal process was the live chat function, it wasn't actually live help as they where offline 24 hours a day for the whole week whilst i waited for my money,
The good thing is when you leave a message for them they will get back to you within 24 hours, and they assured me my money was being processed.
This could be quicker if using Skrill or Neteller but i only deposit and cashout using my bank card so i'm not too sure.

This Casino tells you how many players are online and it's usually around 200-300 so it's not the most popular but it has a great layout and easy to use menus, i recommend it.

Residents in the United States, Italy, France, Canada, Australia, Spain, Cyprus and Turkey may not play.

So my final overview is that this is a humble and small casino but dont get the wrong idea, i made a deposit of £15 and cashed out £500 so it is possible, it is entertaining and what more can you ask for from them?

Overall i would rate this Casino 8.9/10

The slow withdrawal process is the only downfall.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

MoneyGaming is an online gambling network that contains a full online casino, as well as some skill and bingo games. The casino is powered by IGT/Wagerworks and Aristocrat software, which means they are able to provide a large selection of popular slots and realistic table games. The company is licensed in the jurisdiction of Alderney. Due to regulations, MoneyGaming cannot accept US players at this time.

Casino Games

Logging into MoneyGaming is almost like stepping into a large land-based casino. With the combination of IGT and Aristocrat games, you'll likely see many games that you would see walking the casino floor. Some of their well-known video slots include Cleopatra II, Da Vinci Diamonds, Monopoly: You're in the Money, Kitty Glitter, and 50 Lions. You can also enjoy three-reel classics like Arabian Riches and Skill Slots.

If you want to enjoy some table games, MoneyGaming has a good amount for you to choose from. Roulette players can try Roulette Royale, Classic Roulette, and even 3-Wheel Roulette. Blackjack players have both Pro Blackjack and Heads Up Blackjack. MoneyGaming also features Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, Hi-Lo Solitaire, and Texas Hold'em Shootout.

MoneyGaming's library of video poker games, although graphically advanced, is fairly limited. You can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Lucky Draw Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and the mysterious Phantom Belle Joker Poker. If you're looking for any sort of bonus poker or something a little less common, you'll need to look elsewhere.

To top off their casino game library, MoneyGaming also offers numerous types of keno.

Multiplayer Skill Games

Want to compete against other players for real money prizes? Check out MoneyGaming's Lobby. Here you can choose from games like Heads Up Blackjack, backgammon, gin rummy, poker, Domino Duel, and many others. MoneyGaming will run several tournaments throughout the day, but you can initiate a game against other players whenever you would like.

Support

MoneyGaming's customer service meets our standards. Often, you can contact a support representative directly through the gaming client via live chat. If this service is unavailable, or if you'd like to use another method, you can also call them via their UK freephone or international number. Lastly, you can also send MoneyGaming an email and expect an answer within 1 business day.

Security and Fairness

In the Privacy Policy of their website, MoneyGaming does an exceptional job at explaining their security procedures. Any information you send to MoneyGaming travels behind SSL encryption, which makes it very difficult for a hacker to steal. Credit and debit card details are handled by a third-party processor that uses banking-level security technology. All in all, MoneyGaming is a safe place to play.

MoneyGaming is also one of the best places to play if you are concerned about genuine randomness. Since they use IGT and Aristocrat, two of the largest casino game developers in the world, the amount of testing and continual auditing that goes into each game is massive. Furthermore, MoneyGaming continues to meet the strict requirements of the Alderney Gaming Commission, which includes providing a fair game.

Pros

  • Large collection of IGT and Aristocrat slots
  • Good amount of table games
  • Multiplayer skill games available
  • Support available through live chat, UK freephone, international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by the AGCC

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Limited video poker selection
  • Live chat not available 24/7

Details

Official Website: www.moneygaming.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Delta, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Italy, France, Canada, Australia, Spain, Cyprus, Denmark, Belgium, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Thailand, Israel, India, Estonia, Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria

Software: Aristocrat Casinos, IGT (WagerWorks)

Return to Player: 94.70%

Established: 2011

License: Alderney

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Delta, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 100 000 USD/GBP/EUR

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - 7-21 days

Pending Time: 2-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Money Gaming Casino

Owner: GameAccount Global

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

International Phone: +44 20 7292 6293
UK Freephone: 0800 652 5056

Affiliate Program: Money Gaming Affiliates

Related News & Articles

MoneyGaming Celebrates Its First Birthday April 24th, 2012
Play Casino and Skill Games at MoneyGaming April 1st, 2012

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites