Futuriti Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Futuriti Casino is an online casino with a simple interface and several instant-play slot and table games. They are powered by a blend of software platforms, including Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem Gaming. The company is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao. Futuriti Casino welcomes players from most countries, but players from the US are not allowed to register at this time.

Virtual Games

The selection of slots at Futuriti Casino is quite large. They feature a number of different five-reel games with stunning 3D graphics, each with its own look and theme and bonus elements. These include Dr. Magoo's Adventure, French Cuisine, and Frog Royale. Many of these games are part of the Futuriti Mega Money Pool progressive, which can reach hundreds of thousands of euros.

Table game players also have a fairly diverse amount of games to choose from. Those interested in playing blackjack can choose from both US and European variants of the game, including Progressive Blackjack and Single Blackjack. Other games include Texas Hold'em, Baccarat, Roulette, and Caribbean Poker.

Futuriti Casino offers a number of specialty games that offer players the chance to win big payouts for small bets. Those looking for keno can choose from both TV Show Keno and Space Keno. Scratch games are also available, including Robbers, Treasure Tomb, and Isle of Fortune.

Live Games

Futuriti Casino features a fully live casino that runs 24/7. Here you can play a friendly game of blackjack, baccarat, roulette, casino hold'em, or even a live slot machine with a real dealer through the Evolution Gaming platform. All games are streamed in real-time using modern webcam technology and come with interactive features to make the experience as immersive as possible.

Support

Futuriti Casino support are available 24/7 to answer any questions you may find yourself asking. To get help, we recommend that you use the live help feature to get the fastest response from a dedicated representative. However, Futuriti Casino also offers a number of different phone numbers for players around the world, as well as an online contact form that allows you to get an email response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The Futuriti Casino server has been installed with the latest security technology. Most importantly, Futuriti has implemented SSL encryption in its network. This means that any sensitive information you provide them for the purpose of banking or registration is kept out of the eyes of cyberthieves.

The Blue Gem Gaming and Evolution Gaming platforms used by Futuriti Casino have been tested several times and shown to be fair. Because everything in the live casino happens right before your eyes, you can rest assured that these games are fair as well.

Pros

  • 3D video slots available
  • Full selection of table and specialty games
  • Full live casino with 5 different games to choose from
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No video poker in the 3D casino

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €50
W.R: 50x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

SCARECROW

Exclusive
170%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 170%
Min. Deposit: €30
Max. Cashout: €1500
W.R: 55x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Code not required

100
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100
Min. Deposit: €50
Max. Cashout: €50
W.R: 72x
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Futuriti Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

6 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
267 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

hi i deposited 5 euro and got a bonus of 10 spins with this casino i got Lucky and won some money so i requested pay out but after 2 days i was with ...

Read more

Resolved

350
disputed amount

More than a month and a half I won at the casino 350 eur, requested payment, they are paid from my casino account but I have not yet received the ...

Read more

Resolved

Good day. The casino Futurity I wanted to choose my paycheck I sent them there a copy of my ID card and credit cards. The payment did not send me a ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.futuriti.com/en
Software
Microgaming, Global Gaming Solutions, Novomatic
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Moneta.ru, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros
Languages
Dutch, English, German, Italian, Polish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
United States
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
WayOne Limited
Affiliate Program
Affiliya

Players reviews

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Futuriti casino is owned by russian people,and of course they had a lot of marketing campains on our website and they was almost everywhere, also they had 100$ no deposit bonus for new players, but in time when i found this casino in terms i read that if player get this bonus, he will not be eligible for first deposit bonus. As futuriti casino has games from microgaming and novomatic, i think better not touch no deposit, and play with my own deposit. By the way microgaming and novomatic games separated, and you can't play with deposit bonus on both, only on one software.
I decide to play novomatic games, as their game selection is really great, and with deposit 50$ i get 100% welcome bonus from casino. This is same 100$ which they offer as no deposit, but at least spending my 50$ i will have less wagering requirements, and will not have any max cashout rules. i start from polar fox game, because i played this game few times on land based casino, and i like this game. But after featuer i switch to book of ra deluxe, i am always playing deluxe games. My bet size was 0.8$ and i played only this game, at one point i had 10$ left, but 3 books appear and safe. I finish wagering requirements with 130$ on my balance, and decide to check out did this casino pay well or no. Verification took 1 day, and another one to process my withdrawal, so two days. I made two more deposits in this casino, but did not win anything and can't comment further about their service.
Futuriti casino looks a bit shady for me, to be honest. I have 95% feeling that their games not from greentube, and just copies. But i had positive experience, and therefore rate this casino with 7 stars.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Futuriti Casino (brought to us by Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem gaming) was a scaled-normal experience as in any other low tier casino.

I have to say, Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem gaming was a first for me, as I did not have any prior experience on theese gaming platforms.

After carefully reading through any major problems about the website, I gave myself the "OK" sign to give this casino a try.

To my amazement, I was unsure why Futuriti Casino has such a small fan base.

Nevertheless I had fun playing, registration was quick and easy, aswell. The site offers instant play (which is ussualy my preference) aswell as mobile play (which is not really my cup of tea, but options are always nice)

I did however, had a small problem trying to reedem my bonus which in turns wasn't worth my time.
Starting from the site, it's not color pokey, and it's pleasent to look at.
Game selection is wide, including slots poker and the whole package.

I didn't manage to rake up any money to my deposit, but is to my happiness , since I don't feel like you should wait more than 2 bussiness days for you to get your withdraw.

I didn't withdraw anything, so before you give this site a more thural deposit, I'd suggest gathering information regarding withdrawing money from their site, as I did see a problem arising here and there.

This is type of casino is a casino I would rate average at best, because even though it had plenty to offer, it misses an elite and luxorious feel to it, which in terms leave only enough space to give my rating a 5/10 instead of the, in my opinion a bit high rating of 7/10.

I definetly think you should give this casino a try, as I had a majooor laugh blowing my money away in minutes and not regreting it afterwards !

Cheers!

reviewed on 03/31/2014 Latvia

Hello everyone. Recently I was wasting my time surfing the net, when this commercial appeared on my screen. It said something about big deposit bonus and I thought-why not? I've read in the askgamblers forum both- good and bad - reviews about the Futuriti casino, so I'm gonna tell a little about my experience.
The first thing I noticed was the design of their page. I think that it looks clear and not too aggressive, too much "in your face", which I find is a good thing (there are many casinos with so dull design that your eyes start hurting when you look at them). But that isn't that important.
I guess I find it a little bit weird that when you're registering your account, they request your mobile phone number ( at first I was afraid they're gonna send me spam texts) but fortunately that didn't happen and it was only for security. But now about games. I deposited 20 EUR and got bonus of 10EUR ( the commercial said "get 200%bonus" but when I registered my profile I could see the conditions for this bonus and you could get 200eur bonus if only you deposit the same amount), okay, so at the beginning of the gambling I got 30EUR. My all time favorite game is BJ, so I started with it. First time I bet on 2 EUR, saw that the dealer was probably gonna be busted and doubled my bet. I won. I like to think that BJ likes me. The next few bets were also lucky to me and gave me winnings. After few winnings I started to lose and decided to quit the game ( I guess you just have to know when to stop, especially when you're starting to lose, don't you think?) But this time I didn't spend much time at the roulette table either. I just put the 1 eur bet on the hot numbers and the black color & waited for it to appear, eventually it did. I guess I just wasn't lucky that day- on roulette table I lost about 15eur so I decided to concentrate on the slot games. I tried the Jurassic Jackpot,Roman Riches, Cosmic Cat, Avalon and.The Dark Knight Rises.. I liked the last on the most not only because I enjoyed its dark and mystic design but I also won about 10EUR, while in the other ones I only lost. Overall, I think that "Futuriti" is an average casino, nothing special about it. The thing I didn't like was their customer service- they had problems with accepting game results & I had to write them few times to confirm my winnings. I can't say anything about the withdrawal, because the minimum amount is 20 Eur and at that moment I had less than that. I went there after a while withdraw the money and it took them about 3 weeks.To sum up- I had a feeling this casino will do everything to make the players lose.After this, I'm sure I'm not gonna go back there .

reviewed on 02/23/2014

Difficult to get winnings, Their 'new' Gonzos quest seems strange, there is no NETENT loading screen (who are the owners/providers?) and i got a diagonal three gold blocks that usually award 20 spins and can be very profitable on here was given 10.

Cash out (after lot of reminding and hassle) 2/10
Games 3/10
Bonuses 5/10
Customer support 2 / 10

OK if you have time and money to waste

reviewed on 10/30/2013

Number 1 Scam Futuriti casino was making trouble my pay out only 50 euro from last 2 weeks.After send them my photo holding Id they told me they had processed my only 50 euro 3 days ago but I know very well they did n't do that. Several times contacting with support (though they are worst support I ever seen) they confirmed me I should receive my payment but its absolutely nothing in my eco payz balance. Moreover ecopayz support had been confirmed me they did n't receive any payments from FUTURITI casino from last 3 days where it should show within 1-2 hours if somebody transfer into there. So, its very easy to guess what are they really practicing by the name of casino!!! They are very interesting too so I wanted to post this complain for all players to make them aware and recommend them stay far away from this scam.

reviewed on 08/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Futuriti casino was found by me in local forum, in which i usually sitiing and chatting with other players. Futuriti have an betsoft games, and also some novomatic slots like book of ra. Also few months ago they add microgaming slot, so askgamblers team writers please add this information too. I join them and get huge 100 euro no deposit bonus, and start to play book of ra slot, as i happy to play this slot, of course with free money with a chance to withdraw some real cash i was more than happy. I start playing with 1.2 euro per spin, got 3 books which activate feature few times, and after around 1000 spins i left slot with 250 euros on my balance. After it i go to dolphin pearl slot, i quite like it, due to high retrigger potential in freespins, play this slot at 2 euro bets, got few features, but totally unfortunately without hitting freespins. After few hours playing different novomatic slots, i finally manager to clear this big bonus, and i was able to withdraw my 100 euro, but at first i should deposit 20 euro, and then request cashout, which i do. At first casino ask me to send them my photo id and utility bill, i did this, as i always have prepared documents for casinos, its help me not go to scan center everytime when i need to make cashout. After my documents was approved, i was asked to send my photo, where i take my pasport. Its really strange request, and this was first time when casino ask me about this thing. Of course i do this, as i want to get my money, and after this photo was approved i get money in 25 hours. Total my cashout takes 3 day, not so fast.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about futuriti casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Promotions: B
Withdrawals: B-
Games selection: B++

reviewed on 08/25/2013

I want to share my opinion about this casino because I was very happy playing at this casino even I played with the no deposit bonus!I am saying this because this casino has great slot games like book of ra,sizzling hot and lucky ladys charm!The bonus I received is 100 euro no deposit bonus,but the bad thing is that you have to wager this bonus 75 times and you have only 24 hours to do this!I played sizzling hot about 7 hours without any stop and I managed to wager only 1600 euro from the 7500 euro that was needed! I think this no deposit bonus its just for fun because it is almost impossible to wager 7500 euro in just one day!But,they also have great deposit bonuses:for a deposit between 20 and 50 euro you will receive 50% bonus,if you want to deposit between 50 and 100 euro you will receive 100% bonus,between 100 and 150 euro you will get 150% bonus and over 200 euro deposit,you will receive a 200% bonus!All of this great bonuses have only 35 times wagering requirements and also you can earn money inviting your friends to play at this casino!
The payment methods aren’t very wide but very popular:credit cards,ukash,eco,webmoney,skrill,neteller and paysafecard!If you want to request a withdrawal you have a few options:just wire transfer,credit card and moneta.ru!
Another important thing is that this casino also has mobile version with nice games and easy deposits!On your smartphone/tablet you may play the following games:mermaid millions,thunderstruck,tomb raider,mega moolah,avalon,break da bank again,european roulette,jacks or better and many other great games!
The support of this casino its very good,you can contact them via live chat,via phone and also via e-mail!Now I will rate this casino and I will start with the bonus,I will give an 8 for the bonus because of the high wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus,a 9 for the games,8 for payment methods and 10 for the support!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

HihooOoO! Futuriti casino is very well known on russian sites, as they promoting a lot on it. So i have few experience with them. They offer to player novomatic +some other games(honestly i do not know from what software other slots, probably betsoft or sheriff gaming, sheriff gaming more chances). So i start with them with their offer 100 euro no deposit, try few novomatic games, but lost all playing book of ra. But no way, of course i deposit my own funds into this casino, because i love novomatic games, and because they offering 100% first deposit bonus. Also they offer many tournaments and promotions, so with this part they are very good casino. So i deposit 50 euro, and get 100 euro to play with again :) I start with lucky lady charm deluxe, you know, this magic balls ;) Get 3 of them with 1e very fast, but unfortunately freespins does not retriggered. So, with 130 euro balance i switch to book of ra, of course, if i play novomatic games, i always go to book of ra, i am big fan of this slot. Start playing and get 3 books in 100 or may be 150 spins, pretty long, but i get them! Expanded scatter was A, and i did not manage made with it even 4 of a kind for 10 spins, so unlucky :( After it slot start taking my money very fast, and i decided to try my luck at dolphine pearl slot, it is similar to lucky lady charm, but with oceanic theme. I play it with 0.8 bets, till i see that my balance is zero. Damn, no chances for me that day.
Anyway, futuriti casino offer to players lot of promos and bonuses, live support also helpful and nice, but i did not try cashout , unfortunately. If you novomatic games fan, you should deposit and win in book of ra, no way!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

reviewed on 05/30/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from the Futuriti casino:
I registered here because I saw they give 100 euro to try their slots without any risk.
I never played casino like before, they use novoline game interface.
So I decided to register and play, I downloaded the software but it seems a little bit poor but I gave a shot to that casino anyway. The registration process was easy but be carefull with your phone number because you get a verification code via sms than you able to play with the no deposit bonus.
When I registered I made a mistake, I misspelled my phone number so I needed to contact with the support. I went to the live support and asked her to change my cell phone number because I entered my last digit incorrect. She was helpful but I need to enter all my details to her and my correct number and after an hour I get my verification code via by sms.
So after that I claimed my 100 euro bonus and started to play with the Sizzling Hot Fruits.
This is a five line slot with 0,05 bet per line minimum bet, also had scatter but don’t get free spins only multiplies the bet what you use.
I started to play with one euro per line and waited the big hit. The wagering requirements from the no deposit bonus was extremely high so I played like the mad : ).
When I reached the 70 euro I hit some valuable fruit and reached the 200 euro so I decide I try the famous Book of Ra. I raised the limit to 2.70 euro per spin. I don’t know peoples why like this slot
because my money was went down in minutes without any winning lines. After one hour of playing this casino was take my no deposit bonus. I don’t think I deposit here because its seems a little bit un trustfully. This is my opinion, I never deposited and withdraw from them so I can’t tell so much from them but I think if you win big you will have difficulties.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/09/2013

Casino futuriti is a casino that I came across because it was offering a $100 no deposit bonus. Strangely enough, its not listed at the top of askgamblers as a bonus, but it is definitely worth signing up for. It does require a 72 x wager requirement, so you have to exhaust yourself if you want to play through it all. The most you can pull out even if you happen to win a jackpot is $50 and you have to deposit to withdraw that deposit, but still, it makes playing at the casino a lot more fun.

First thing about the casino – obviously English is not the first language of the casino makers or the website designers or the customer support. That is not a bad thing, but it does mean that this casino is based – as I read in Russia, but regulated in Curacao where a lot of other casinos are based. Some people have said the games are kind of crappy, and if you are used to slots that have loads of animations then you would be right. These slots are bright, colourful and smooth, but the symbols are stay the same and they are very much classic slots and not video slots. I had a quick go of the Book of Ra, and playted through. They let you bet up to 9 lines at a time, I quickly moved into their no zero roulette. I thought – hang on, whats the catch here with no zero, you could just take all their money! But, unfortunately they charge you a 2.50 commission per bet, which works out better for you if you have a lot of money. If you start betting with $1000 on the advanced table then I can see that it is a good idea, but if you are only starting out with a tiny amount it is best to play the traditional version. So for all you high rollers – this is the place to be. There is also a roulette advisor, and a wheel of fortune, so there really is a lot more variety then you would find elsewhere. For me, who is a veteran of the MG and playtech games, this is a breath of fresh air. You also have the opportunity to turn off the roulette animations so all the games can turn into instant win games – beware because you can throw away a lot of money here! I did, but fortunately it was only bonus credit and not my real money. But when the roulette hits red, red, red all the time, its too easy to keep pressing spin, spin spin!

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I was looking for a long time good online casino that offers video slot games from land base casinos.I played them at stargames but they are a disgrace to this software and i was so happy to find another casino online with my favorite games like book of Ra,lucky lady charms and sizzling hot.What made this discovery even greater is the fact they offered amazing bonus of 100 euros no deposit needed.At least i thought it was amazing first a saw it.I registered easy and entered my full details plus verified my phone then they gave me bonus of 100 euros.Before i started playing my bonus i decided to chat a bit with their support to found out more about this offer.Live help was not top class but they answered all my questions and that was all i was interested from them for the time being.Bonus of 100 euros had a 75x turnover but most important thing for me was to see if i can win some cash with bonus money before i put my own money into fire.The outcome was disaster.First i started with book of ra.Set my bet to 1.80 euros and started spinning.I was only loosing not even close to getting anything.With only 0.18 credits left i managed to hit three books,the expanding symbol was beetle.It was a good symbol for that feature but i bet was only 0,18 and i could not expect much from it.From first eight spins i won 3 euros and then i re triggered free spins.All twenty spins with beetle expanding wild payed 12 euros not bad for such a small bet.I decided to switch to a Lucky Lady charms next.This slot also looked awesome just like in land casinos but unfortunately it also started to pay out better when my balance drooped under euro but then it was too late and i lost all my bonus money.With this bonus i learned all i needed to know,This casino is not worth depositing in.Mainly because of low payouts but there are few other things out of order here like support is not very helpful and verification of documents before you can deposit to casino.That is just weird.My grade for Futuriti casino is 5/10 average casino with awesome software.

reviewed on 03/24/2013

Hello community,

I am a big Novomatic slots fan. After my first review about Quasar Gaming: http://www.askgamblers.com/casino/quasar-gaming-casino-review-r4367 , here is my next review about another casino offering the Novomatic slots:

.Futuriti Casino

Before I try out a casino I always search the internet for some useful info and comments from other players about the casino.
Now.. with Futuriti this is quite difficult. Since the whole internet is ¨spammed¨ full about the promotions of Futuriti (especially about their €100 no deposit bonus) even at a bunch of non-gaming related websites. When I search for ¨Fast Payouts Futuriti¨ in Goolge, for example, I got redirected to a bodybuildersite ór a forum where women talk about their depressive cats. Their advertisements are really everywhere!
It is quite difficult to find decent information from other users about this casino, even if you use the advanced search in google, you will not find directly what you want, but they have the good right to do that, and although the wager requirements of the free €100 are incredible high, it is a nice offer anyways and a free chance to try out their casino.

Now this review is just based on my experiences at Futuriti and keep in mind I just play slots!

Futuriti casino... when I discovered them I just had a strange feeling about them. I can not tell you exactly why, It´s because of different things, I guess.

First of all:

Customer Support
For me one of the most important things. A good and fast customer support is very important. Futuriti has a live chat available, which is easy to find. Whatever you are playing, you will always see the Live-Chat available at the right bottom of your screen, sending out an automatic message from time to time saying you just have to click there if you need any kind of help.

That´s great! Always useful to have a staff member close to you to help you out with your questions! But although they state their Live Chat is available 24/7, unfortunately it happens sometimes they are not online. Not a big issue since you can always leave a message.

About the profesionality of their staff in the chat I have my doubts sometimes. Most of the time you will get your answer for basic questions, but just don´t expect a nice and detailed chat session. Sometimes the answers are just not helpful at all. Sometimes chat window gets closed without a reason ór you get an answer that just doesn´t make any sense. Not always, but in my case this was how it went most of the times.

It looks like the site is owned by Russians (although they are based in the Netherlands Antilles), so on the other side I cán imagine it is a little bit difficult for their customer support to give you a proper answer, since it is very clear not everybody speaks decent english at Futuriti. I have got the most funny but also annoying answers to my questions.
I also experienced a few times they clearly just copied and pasted the phrase: ¨Please, hold on, it takes some time for me to find the answer for you¨, followed 5 minutes later with the next copied and pasted phrase: ¨I am sorry, but you should contact xxxx@xxxx.com for further assistence¨. *CHAT CLOSED*

I also have got answers like: ¨Did you read our T&C? Did you or didn´t you? Here they are! Did you read them???¨, when I was talking about a complete other issue then he was referring to. Funny but a little bit rude.

But I also have good experiences with their customer support. A few weeks ago I had a problem with my deposit. For some reason my Clickandbuy deposit didn´t come through, although it was deducted from my account. When I contacted them about it, I was kind of sure this could take a very long time before I got some proper help, but I was really surprised they kept me updated very well by email. At the end the problem was solved and I got my deposit in my account and was helped in a very nice and friendly way.

My guess about their customer support:

They aim to give as much support as possible for their customers and I am quite convinced their filosofy is to keep their customers as happy as possible. I just think there are some grumpy, bad informed operators which sometimes have no idea where the customer is talking about. But you can count on it your problem will be solved. You just have to meet the right person. If that person is not available in the chat, he wíll be available for you through email support. I almost want to put his name here, but I think it´s not a good idea to post names in a casino review.

Bonuses

I have never seen a casino giving out so many bonuses like Futuriti does. On every deposit you get a bonus with a fair wager requirement. You can choose every single time if you accept or reject the bonus. You can follow your wagers needed to clear the bonus very easy. It is always displayed in the mainscreen of their casino.

Also, if you play there you automatically take part on their tournaments held. The first time I won €30. I didn´t even know about this tournament going on. I just logged in and found the money in my account to play with.

This month I won 2 prices in their last tournaments.

The first one was a 120% cashback bonus. This was pretty good with a total of almost €2.000. Downside of this bonus was, it was credited as bonus-money with a playthrough of 30x. Good luck wagering €60.000 on slots! This money was gone within a few hours.You will really need to hit a lot of books and cowboys on Book of Ra on the maximum bet of €9.00 to have, at least, a little chance to complete the wager requirements, or if some bonuswhores can give me the right strategy, please post it her,e because I couldn´t really take this bonus serious at all.

The 2nd price I won was much better. In fact it was great! I won €300 which was directly available in my account. No wagering, no tricky other conditions. Just hard cash available to withdraw directly if wished!

Not bad at all I guess and it is really not hard to win in a tournament. Most of the players will get rewarded in some way if you just play there from time to time.

Slots

I played a lot of Novomatic slots in my life and I have to say I have the feeling their slots look extremely tight. Please, don´t take this directly as the thruth. Slots are unpredictable and it can be I was just on a long bad run. I aslo won the biggest prices possible on their slots, so that´s the other site.

Two times I had a negetive experience with their slots. Two times I hit the bonusrounds in Book of Ra and Lucky Ladys Charm, but for some reason the screen freezed and there was nothing else left to do then just close the screen and start the game up again. Bonus spins lost, and no change in my bankroll, so the results were not calculated at all. I tried their customer support (chat) but I gave up. I wasn´t in the mood to make a big story of this, and it seemd they could not do anything about it. This makes me suspicious, since it should be quite easy to find back the spins you made at their slots. Quite annoying and it gives you the feeling you miss a win you deserved to win.

Also, watch out and don´t touch your mousewheel too much. In my case, when I press and scroll my mousewheel to zoom in, you see the reels spinning at maximum bet of €9.00 and no way to stop them! Happened to me a few times. Very annoying if you deposited just €20 to let it spin on €0,45 cents while watching football on youtube!

Withdraws

Their customer support told me 2 different stories about how and when they process the withdraws. One said to me it will always be the very same day, especially if you cashout to an ewallet where you deposited with before. The other said they process their withdraws every 3 days.

Now, I tried to cash out several times. One time my withdraw to Clickandbuy was almost instant but all the rest of my were pending 1 or a few days. Stupid me, I reversed them ofcourse to lose it all at the end. For me, delayed payouts are a BIG reason to play less in those casinos. I prefer stick around in casinos like Quasar Gaming, where you will have your cash the very same day.

It should be so so nice if all casinos process the withdraws the very same day! But unfortunately Futuriti doesn´t work this way. At least not in my experience.

Because of this I can not tell you if all withdraws go without any hassle. I really do hope so, because if they do ánd if their slots are trustworthy this casino is a great place to play, despite the doubts I have had about them in the past.

I am still not 100% comfortable with Futuriti, but my experiences with them are getting better and better. Only thing I will have to find out is about the withdraws coming through without a hassle or not.

Note: The maximum withdraw amout to Clickandbuy is €100 for whatever reason. This limit does not count for other withdraw methods as far as I know.

That´s it!

If anything changes I will definately update it here or in the forums. I will try a few withdraws very soon and let´s see how it ends. Maybe other players can confirm their withdraws are okay!

I hope this is useful information for people who like to start playing at Futuriti casino!

Cheers!

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Futurity is an online casino based in Russia from what I can see and this is really new
to the Market. Unbelievable great Slots from Novoline and others. I registered an account on Futuriti Casino moments after I was shown a banner with a 1 Euro no deposit Bonus . I had taken advantage of the
1 Euro and not the Euro No-Deposit Bonus, which was
displayed there as I had played the 1 Euro promotion. So I started my game play at the
Novo Slot called Book of Rah and I have witnessed that this was the older Version of Book of Rah which I
liked very much. I started placing my bets at only 9 cents, 1 coin per 9 lines and spun the reels.
After three spins I got into the Free spins Feature where I was able to extend my free spins 4 times
altogether. So I had the sum of 50 free spins total. That was so amazing! My money rose to 34 Euros from just an initial 1 Euro bet. This had made my experience very enjoyable. I had played Treasure tomb and
Isle of fortune too but I didn't have much luck on these slots so my decision was clear
and I played only Novo slots. I specifically stayed on Book of Ra for my whole game play.
So the Futuriti casino is offering a 1 or 100 No deposit bonus but u can choose between
that one time offer
and for verifying my account I was granted another no deposit bonus to top up my balance.
I spent most of my time their and made a Cash out just once. It took 1-6 hours for my
withdrawal to reach my
Skrill Account. To me this amount of time was sufficient but could be a little bit faster
given the time necessary to process it. The verification procedure was entirely fast and
it happened instantly on my withdrawal! I have to say there is nothing wrong
about this fun filled casino. But just one reason made me really angry! Not all slots are
permitted amongst all countries so take good care when you want to play a clothesline of casinos because if they don't work out for you don't say I warned you about it. My final decision is that Futurity is a
really good quality Casino to play on because most of the games are really unique in
their own special way! I would probably recommend this casino to others that might be
interested!

reviewed on 03/08/2013 Netherlands

played there with the 100. its basically playmoney. slots old and crappy. never mind the rest...

reviewed on 11/27/2012

Futuriti Casino are offering all new players a fantastic no deposit offer at the moment. Well I say at the moment I actually registered here a few months ago now and the offer was the same then. If you register here you will get 100 Euros free. In order to receive it though you do have to confirm your mobile number, they send you a validation code which you then have to put in, upon doing this the 100 Euros is credited to you automatically. It does come with a hefty wagering requirement of 75 times which is 7500 Euros, but that is to be expected when you are getting 100 free to start off with. To be honest I reckon they probably have a very small percentage of people managing to meet these play through requirements and requesting withdrawals which is why they can afford to give it out. But never the less, its 100 free and you cant grumble at that can you. It definitely gives you the opportunity to try out the games on their casino if nothing else, and after all isn’t that why you are given no deposit bonuses in the first place.

Futuriti uses the Global Gaming Solutions software, I have never heard of it and normally am very weary of places like this that I don’t know, but I loved it here! There is a good selection of slots to chose from and when you haven’t played them before it doesn’t matter if they only have a few slots because they are all new and exciting...bit like Christmas! Lol just kidding. I enjoyed all of their slots, there a few that are a waster of time but overall they all give you a good go for your money. You can also choose to play them in demo mode which is always good when you have never played them before. I only found this out however a few days ago when I logged into my account with zero balance and tried loading 'Fairy Tale', I was then told I could play it as a demo! I didn’t realise this at the time of actually playing when I had money and just went straight in and gambled my money lol! Dope. Never managed to make a cash out here so I cant comment on that process but I think this is a great casino and I would definitely recommend it.

reviewed on 10/19/2012

My introduction to Futuriti occurred three months ago when I first came across a message board post about the casino’s €100 no deposit promotion. Upon visiting the site itself, I saw the offer prominently displayed with a link to the bonus terms and instructions on how to claim it. Even with a wagering requirement upwards of x70 and small maximum cashout amount, I felt there were worse ways to fill some idle time over a weekend and proceeded to register. Note that mobile phone verification is required here to not only open an account but also claim the signup freebie, which was credited as soon as I entered the unique bonus code I had received by SMS on the website.

Being restricted to slots play, I selected the game category and perused the options available in the instant play casino using a platform I had never seen before. The games were likewise unfamiliar and, quite frankly, unappealing at first glance as they mostly featured basic graphics and bland titles. Further down the page, my attention was finally caught by a familiar name: Fruit Mania. Having played the Playtech progressive a few times, I was curious to see what this version looked like so decided to start my Futuriti playing experience here. Upon opening it, I discovered some key differences e.g. it has twenty paylines and a free spins feature.

Still, there is no doubt in my mind that the design of this slot was directly inspired by its more famous namesake, but resulting in a less visually attractive and more cheesy-looking final product (e.g, facial features on the fruits). Aside from the ugly game graphics, I also had difficulty making out the information at the bottom of the play window – like my balance and stake—unless I maximized it or zoomed in, even when in full screen mode. Despite these issues, I played Fruit Mania for a decent length of time and actually did OK, doubling my starting balance at one point, before moving on to a different game that I have completely forgotten now… perhaps because that is where I lost the remaining funds.

Casino News

View all
May 14, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Futuriti Casino have an excellent promotion on at the moment for both new and existing players. Futuriti holds its very own lottery every single day ...

Read more

August 10, 2012
by Martin Bellows

Want to try out something completely different? Take a look at Futuriti Casino, the newest online casino in our listings. With their proprietary ...

Read more