Futuriti Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Futuriti Casino is an online casino with a simple interface and several instant-play slot and table games. They are powered by a blend of software platforms, including Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem Gaming. The company is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao. Futuriti Casino welcomes players from most countries, but players from the US are not allowed to register at this time.

Virtual Games

The selection of slots at Futuriti Casino is quite large. They feature a number of different five-reel games with stunning 3D graphics, each with its own look and theme and bonus elements. These include Dr. Magoo's Adventure, French Cuisine, and Frog Royale. Many of these games are part of the Futuriti Mega Money Pool progressive, which can reach hundreds of thousands of euros.

Table game players also have a fairly diverse amount of games to choose from. Those interested in playing blackjack can choose from both US and European variants of the game, including Progressive Blackjack and Single Blackjack. Other games include Texas Hold'em, Baccarat, Roulette, and Caribbean Poker.

Futuriti Casino offers a number of specialty games that offer players the chance to win big payouts for small bets. Those looking for keno can choose from both TV Show Keno and Space Keno. Scratch games are also available, including Robbers, Treasure Tomb, and Isle of Fortune.

Live Games

Futuriti Casino features a fully live casino that runs 24/7. Here you can play a friendly game of blackjack, baccarat, roulette, casino hold'em, or even a live slot machine with a real dealer through the Evolution Gaming platform. All games are streamed in real-time using modern webcam technology and come with interactive features to make the experience as immersive as possible.

Support

Futuriti Casino support are available 24/7 to answer any questions you may find yourself asking. To get help, we recommend that you use the live help feature to get the fastest response from a dedicated representative. However, Futuriti Casino also offers a number of different phone numbers for players around the world, as well as an online contact form that allows you to get an email response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The Futuriti Casino server has been installed with the latest security technology. Most importantly, Futuriti has implemented SSL encryption in its network. This means that any sensitive information you provide them for the purpose of banking or registration is kept out of the eyes of cyberthieves.

The Blue Gem Gaming and Evolution Gaming platforms used by Futuriti Casino have been tested several times and shown to be fair. Because everything in the live casino happens right before your eyes, you can rest assured that these games are fair as well.

Bonus codes

View all

ASK200

1000
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Futuriti Casino is an online casino with a simple interface and several instant-play slot and table games. They are powered by a blend of software platforms, including Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem ...

ASK150

150%
Match Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Futuriti Casino is an online casino with a simple interface and several instant-play slot and table games. They are powered by a blend of software platforms, including Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem ...

ASK100

100%
Match Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Futuriti Casino is an online casino with a simple interface and several instant-play slot and table games. They are powered by a blend of software platforms, including Evolution Gaming and Blue Gem ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Futuriti Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 6
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
4 months
Avg. Complaint Life
490 USD
Average Amount

hi i deposited 5 euro and got a bonus of 10 spins with this casino i got Lucky and won some money so i requested pay out but after 2 days i was with my brother and played some more after a whole night ...

$490
disputed amount

More than a month and a half I won at the casino 350 eur, requested payment, they are paid from my casino account but I have not yet received the money in the bank ...

Good day. The casino Futurity I wanted to choose my paycheck I sent them there a copy of my ID card and credit cards. The payment did not send me a email came to me, in which they write, they still ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.futuriti.com/en
Software
Microgaming, Global Gaming Solutions, Novomatic
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Web Money, Visa, Moneta.ru, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Web Money, Visa, Moneta.ru, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros
Languages
Dutch, English, German, Italian, Polish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
United States
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Licence
Curacao
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

blondie reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hello everyone. Recently I was wasting my time surfing the net, when this commercial appeared on my screen. It said something about big deposit bonus and I thought-why not? I've read in the askgamblers forum both- good and bad - reviews about the Futuriti casino, so I'm gonna tell a little about my experience.
The first thing I noticed was the design of their page. I think that it looks clear and not too aggressive, too much "in your face", which I find is a good thing (there are many casinos with so dull design that your eyes start hurting when you look at them). But that isn't that important.
I guess I find it a little bit weird that when you're registering your account, they request your mobile phone number ( at first I was afraid they're gonna send me spam texts) but fortunately that didn't happen and it was only for security. But now about games. I deposited 20 EUR and got bonus of 10EUR ( the commercial said "get 200%bonus" but when I registered my profile I could see the conditions for this bonus and you could get 200eur bonus if only you deposit the same amount), okay, so at the beginning of the gambling I got 30EUR. My all time favorite game is BJ, so I started with it. First time I bet on 2 EUR, saw that the dealer was probably gonna be busted and doubled my bet. I won. I like to think that BJ likes me. The next few bets were also lucky to me and gave me winnings. After few winnings I started to lose and decided to quit the game ( I guess you just have to know when to stop, especially when you're starting to lose, don't you think?) But this time I didn't spend much time at the roulette table either. I just put the 1 eur bet on the hot numbers and the black color & waited for it to appear, eventually it did. I guess I just wasn't lucky that day- on roulette table I lost about 15eur so I decided to concentrate on the slot games. I tried the Jurassic Jackpot,Roman Riches, Cosmic Cat, Avalon and.The Dark Knight Rises.. I liked the last on the most not only because I enjoyed its dark and mystic design but I also won about 10EUR, while in the other ones I only lost. Overall, I think that "Futuriti" is an average casino, nothing special about it. The thing I didn't like was their customer service- they had problems with accepting game results & I had to write them few times to confirm my winnings. I can't say anything about the withdrawal, because the minimum amount is 20 Eur and at that moment I had less than that. I went there after a while withdraw the money and it took them about 3 weeks.To sum up- I had a feeling this casino will do everything to make the players lose.After this, I'm sure I'm not gonna go back there .

gnome12 reviewed on 02/23/2014

Difficult to get winnings, Their 'new' Gonzos quest seems strange, there is no NETENT loading screen (who are the owners/providers?) and i got a diagonal three gold blocks that usually award 20 spins and can be very profitable on here was given 10.

Cash out (after lot of reminding and hassle) 2/10
Games 3/10
Bonuses 5/10
Customer support 2 / 10

OK if you have time and money to waste

iftekhar007 reviewed on 10/30/2013

Number 1 Scam Futuriti casino was making trouble my pay out only 50 euro from last 2 weeks.After send them my photo holding Id they told me they had processed my only 50 euro 3 days ago but I know very well they did n't do that. Several times contacting with support (though they are worst support I ever seen) they confirmed me I should receive my payment but its absolutely nothing in my eco payz balance. Moreover ecopayz support had been confirmed me they did n't receive any payments from FUTURITI casino from last 3 days where it should show within 1-2 hours if somebody transfer into there. So, its very easy to guess what are they really practicing by the name of casino!!! They are very interesting too so I wanted to post this complain for all players to make them aware and recommend them stay far away from this scam.

aemakgol reviewed on 08/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Futuriti casino was found by me in local forum, in which i usually sitiing and chatting with other players. Futuriti have an betsoft games, and also some novomatic slots like book of ra. Also few months ago they add microgaming slot, so askgamblers team writers please add this information too. I join them and get huge 100 euro no deposit bonus, and start to play book of ra slot, as i happy to play this slot, of course with free money with a chance to withdraw some real cash i was more than happy. I start playing with 1.2 euro per spin, got 3 books which activate feature few times, and after around 1000 spins i left slot with 250 euros on my balance. After it i go to dolphin pearl slot, i quite like it, due to high retrigger potential in freespins, play this slot at 2 euro bets, got few features, but totally unfortunately without hitting freespins. After few hours playing different novomatic slots, i finally manager to clear this big bonus, and i was able to withdraw my 100 euro, but at first i should deposit 20 euro, and then request cashout, which i do. At first casino ask me to send them my photo id and utility bill, i did this, as i always have prepared documents for casinos, its help me not go to scan center everytime when i need to make cashout. After my documents was approved, i was asked to send my photo, where i take my pasport. Its really strange request, and this was first time when casino ask me about this thing. Of course i do this, as i want to get my money, and after this photo was approved i get money in 25 hours. Total my cashout takes 3 day, not so fast.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about futuriti casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Promotions: B
Withdrawals: B-
Games selection: B++

bogdangy reviewed on 08/25/2013

I want to share my opinion about this casino because I was very happy playing at this casino even I played with the no deposit bonus!I am saying this because this casino has great slot games like book of ra,sizzling hot and lucky ladys charm!The bonus I received is 100 euro no deposit bonus,but the bad thing is that you have to wager this bonus 75 times and you have only 24 hours to do this!I played sizzling hot about 7 hours without any stop and I managed to wager only 1600 euro from the 7500 euro that was needed! I think this no deposit bonus its just for fun because it is almost impossible to wager 7500 euro in just one day!But,they also have great deposit bonuses:for a deposit between 20 and 50 euro you will receive 50% bonus,if you want to deposit between 50 and 100 euro you will receive 100% bonus,between 100 and 150 euro you will get 150% bonus and over 200 euro deposit,you will receive a 200% bonus!All of this great bonuses have only 35 times wagering requirements and also you can earn money inviting your friends to play at this casino!
The payment methods aren’t very wide but very popular:credit cards,ukash,eco,webmoney,skrill,neteller and paysafecard!If you want to request a withdrawal you have a few options:just wire transfer,credit card and moneta.ru!
Another important thing is that this casino also has mobile version with nice games and easy deposits!On your smartphone/tablet you may play the following games:mermaid millions,thunderstruck,tomb raider,mega moolah,avalon,break da bank again,european roulette,jacks or better and many other great games!
The support of this casino its very good,you can contact them via live chat,via phone and also via e-mail!Now I will rate this casino and I will start with the bonus,I will give an 8 for the bonus because of the high wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus,a 9 for the games,8 for payment methods and 10 for the support!

mpane80 reviewed on 07/30/2013

hello gamblers i found futuriti casino from ask gamblers ,they are offering 100 euros free wagering 75 times,so i sigh up and took 100 free ,futuriti casino has Novomatic slots my favorite slot is book of ra i used to play book of ra at star games .so the first slot i try was the book of ra where i was in unlucky mode i gouldnt hit 3 books i was left only with the half 50 euros the next slot i try was crazy mongey i was doing well at that slot my bankroll went to 75 euro so i change again slot this time to try lucky ladies charm i was playing 1.80 cents per spin i had a lot of wagering to finish but i lost all my amount at lucky ladies charm.after few day i deposit 20 and get another 20 us bonus so i started playing again the book of ra a 9 line slot,usually at star games they used to have also book of ra deluxe is a 10 line slot that i prefer playing i was playing 45 cents per spin and the book of ra didnt like me this time also so i lost also the half of my bankroll ,so i went to play again again lucky ladies charm is a 9 slot machine if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win,no luck and their i lost all my bankroll really fast i became a little bit mad i contact the support and close my account lol,well that was my first and last deposit at futuriti casino.that was mt experience with futuriti ,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 5/10 payout 2/10 cash outs i dont know bonuses 5/10.well my opinion is to avoid this casino it wasnt what i expected but that s only my opinion.i believe that star games has better games and pay outs.good luck to all the gamblers .review arestis 80:)

AlexMou12 reviewed on 06/29/2013

HihooOoO! Futuriti casino is very well known on russian sites, as they promoting a lot on it. So i have few experience with them. They offer to player novomatic +some other games(honestly i do not know from what software other slots, probably betsoft or sheriff gaming, sheriff gaming more chances). So i start with them with their offer 100 euro no deposit, try few novomatic games, but lost all playing book of ra. But no way, of course i deposit my own funds into this casino, because i love novomatic games, and because they offering 100% first deposit bonus. Also they offer many tournaments and promotions, so with this part they are very good casino. So i deposit 50 euro, and get 100 euro to play with again :) I start with lucky lady charm deluxe, you know, this magic balls ;) Get 3 of them with 1e very fast, but unfortunately freespins does not retriggered. So, with 130 euro balance i switch to book of ra, of course, if i play novomatic games, i always go to book of ra, i am big fan of this slot. Start playing and get 3 books in 100 or may be 150 spins, pretty long, but i get them! Expanded scatter was A, and i did not manage made with it even 4 of a kind for 10 spins, so unlucky :( After it slot start taking my money very fast, and i decided to try my luck at dolphine pearl slot, it is similar to lucky lady charm, but with oceanic theme. I play it with 0.8 bets, till i see that my balance is zero. Damn, no chances for me that day.
Anyway, futuriti casino offer to players lot of promos and bonuses, live support also helpful and nice, but i did not try cashout , unfortunately. If you novomatic games fan, you should deposit and win in book of ra, no way!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

szirtisas reviewed on 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from the Futuriti casino:
I registered here because I saw they give 100 euro to try their slots without any risk.
I never played casino like before, they use novoline game interface.
So I decided to register and play, I downloaded the software but it seems a little bit poor but I gave a shot to that casino anyway. The registration process was easy but be carefull with your phone number because you get a verification code via sms than you able to play with the no deposit bonus.
When I registered I made a mistake, I misspelled my phone number so I needed to contact with the support. I went to the live support and asked her to change my cell phone number because I entered my last digit incorrect. She was helpful but I need to enter all my details to her and my correct number and after an hour I get my verification code via by sms.
So after that I claimed my 100 euro bonus and started to play with the Sizzling Hot Fruits.
This is a five line slot with 0,05 bet per line minimum bet, also had scatter but don’t get free spins only multiplies the bet what you use.
I started to play with one euro per line and waited the big hit. The wagering requirements from the no deposit bonus was extremely high so I played like the mad : ).
When I reached the 70 euro I hit some valuable fruit and reached the 200 euro so I decide I try the famous Book of Ra. I raised the limit to 2.70 euro per spin. I don’t know peoples why like this slot
because my money was went down in minutes without any winning lines. After one hour of playing this casino was take my no deposit bonus. I don’t think I deposit here because its seems a little bit un trustfully. This is my opinion, I never deposited and withdraw from them so I can’t tell so much from them but I think if you win big you will have difficulties.
Thank you!

goldenmember reviewed on 04/09/2013

Casino futuriti is a casino that I came across because it was offering a $100 no deposit bonus. Strangely enough, its not listed at the top of askgamblers as a bonus, but it is definitely worth signing up for. It does require a 72 x wager requirement, so you have to exhaust yourself if you want to play through it all. The most you can pull out even if you happen to win a jackpot is $50 and you have to deposit to withdraw that deposit, but still, it makes playing at the casino a lot more fun.

First thing about the casino – obviously English is not the first language of the casino makers or the website designers or the customer support. That is not a bad thing, but it does mean that this casino is based – as I read in Russia, but regulated in Curacao where a lot of other casinos are based. Some people have said the games are kind of crappy, and if you are used to slots that have loads of animations then you would be right. These slots are bright, colourful and smooth, but the symbols are stay the same and they are very much classic slots and not video slots. I had a quick go of the Book of Ra, and playted through. They let you bet up to 9 lines at a time, I quickly moved into their no zero roulette. I thought – hang on, whats the catch here with no zero, you could just take all their money! But, unfortunately they charge you a 2.50 commission per bet, which works out better for you if you have a lot of money. If you start betting with $1000 on the advanced table then I can see that it is a good idea, but if you are only starting out with a tiny amount it is best to play the traditional version. So for all you high rollers – this is the place to be. There is also a roulette advisor, and a wheel of fortune, so there really is a lot more variety then you would find elsewhere. For me, who is a veteran of the MG and playtech games, this is a breath of fresh air. You also have the opportunity to turn off the roulette animations so all the games can turn into instant win games – beware because you can throw away a lot of money here! I did, but fortunately it was only bonus credit and not my real money. But when the roulette hits red, red, red all the time, its too easy to keep pressing spin, spin spin!

sencize reviewed on 03/31/2013

I was looking for a long time good online casino that offers video slot games from land base casinos.I played them at stargames but they are a disgrace to this software and i was so happy to find another casino online with my favorite games like book of Ra,lucky lady charms and sizzling hot.What made this discovery even greater is the fact they offered amazing bonus of 100 euros no deposit needed.At least i thought it was amazing first a saw it.I registered easy and entered my full details plus verified my phone then they gave me bonus of 100 euros.Before i started playing my bonus i decided to chat a bit with their support to found out more about this offer.Live help was not top class but they answered all my questions and that was all i was interested from them for the time being.Bonus of 100 euros had a 75x turnover but most important thing for me was to see if i can win some cash with bonus money before i put my own money into fire.The outcome was disaster.First i started with book of ra.Set my bet to 1.80 euros and started spinning.I was only loosing not even close to getting anything.With only 0.18 credits left i managed to hit three books,the expanding symbol was beetle.It was a good symbol for that feature but i bet was only 0,18 and i could not expect much from it.From first eight spins i won 3 euros and then i re triggered free spins.All twenty spins with beetle expanding wild payed 12 euros not bad for such a small bet.I decided to switch to a Lucky Lady charms next.This slot also looked awesome just like in land casinos but unfortunately it also started to pay out better when my balance drooped under euro but then it was too late and i lost all my bonus money.With this bonus i learned all i needed to know,This casino is not worth depositing in.Mainly because of low payouts but there are few other things out of order here like support is not very helpful and verification of documents before you can deposit to casino.That is just weird.My grade for Futuriti casino is 5/10 average casino with awesome software.

Casino News

View all
August 10, 2012
by Martin Bellows

Want to try out something completely different? Take a look at Futuriti Casino, the newest online casino in our listings. With their proprietary blend of games, they have entertainment options that ...