Casino RedKings Website

Casino RedKings Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.4) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Casino RedKings via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Casino RedKings Bonuses
€5000 Platinum Reload Bonus Casino RedKings Bonus code: EXECMATCH
Wager: 30xb
€500 Reload Bonus Casino RedKings Bonus code: MATCHME50
Wager: 30xb
€2000 VIP Reload Bonus Casino RedKings Bonus code: VIPMATCH
Wager: 30x
€100 Reload Bonus Casino RedKings Bonus code: MATCHME100
Wager: 30xb
Exclusive $600 1st Deposit Bonus Casino RedKings Bonus code: ASKGAMBLERS
Wager: 30x
$1000 1st Deposit Bonus Casino RedKings Bonus code: CRK1000
Wager: 30x(d+b)
$500 2nd Deposit Bonus Casino RedKings Bonus code: CRK500
Wager: 30x(d+b)

Casino RedKings Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Casino RedKings Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 09/28/2013

I saw this magnificent casino and i actually saw their persistence and their good characteristics they offered a no deposit bonus worth $10 when you're new to there casino. I downloaded Casino RedKings software then run it after that i run it to register immediately while the software is loading and i'm waiting the dialog error box appears and i don't know what to do it's says that it's not compatible on my system so i talk to their chat representative and tell the problem but the representative said that i must email their technical support so i did it and wait accumulating 3 hours. Waiting that too long is fine for me because the winnings from their no deposit bonus alleviated me. So how do i won from that bonus here is the story, after the problem solved i registered and get their bonus after that i play the slot called "300 Shields" it's like sparta then bet $0.05 per line maximum of line that i get $1 per spin. So if we do the math the total of spin would be ten and "ten chances of winning"

I didn't won in the first up to six spins but when the seven spin is spinning suddenly i stunned because of free spins and wilds that the total of winnings would be $104.25 i am very happy at that time and i only need to wager it in order to withdraw it so i roll it until i attain the wagering goal. Everything is smoothly process until the withdrawal processing needs verification so i pass the document to their financial department email as the representative said i must wait 24 hours to verify the documents. After that morning i got the verification it's successful the only thing that i must do is to deposit few money for verification purpose after that i get the money by my ewallet.

Although today i stop playing these casino because i am at other casino this casino deserves good feedback

aemakgol reviewed On 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino red kings is provide gamblers chance to play skill on net software. I like this casinos, like its support and promotions, so with 100% bonus on first deposit i made deposit fo 100$. I usually made a bigger deposit to skill on net casino because their denomination a bit high, and usually minimum bet you can play is 1.25$. I start with codfather slot, which was released not so long ago, and it is pretty funny to see mafi themed slot with fishes! I play it at 1$ bets, and with 230$ balance after hitting 4 best pictures i just left this slot. Next slot on my way was medusa, it is nice slot , but it is made me angry usual, because main big win can come only after freespins, but this freespins is very hard to trigger, arghhhh! Anyway, this day freespins also did not come to me, and i switch to enchanted garden with 150$ only left, damned medusa! I start betting 1.25$ per spin, i like that this slot have a expanded wilds on 3 middle reels, but seeing of this 3 wilds is very rare, so do not made your hope with seeing this often. Okay, get freespins few times, also bad thing that multiplier in freespins works only when wild coming, but this wilds coming very rare as i told. Anyway, 130$ left and i go to ramses riches, this is probably my favorite skill on net slot, it is very rare take all my money, more often it is just help me to increase my account money. But this time i hit absolutely nothing and get busted. But of course as a lover of this software i made more deposits, and like in all other skill on net casinos withdrawals come in 3 days.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino redkings, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A+
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 07/28/2013

I tried Casino RedKings during the year of 2012 when it was still frostbitingly cold to my a$% as absolute temperatures and the snowflakes of winter covered the roads so that I can plow my drive way twice in a row if the snowing doesn't stop. Winter can be a heartless old coot for that! Casino Redkings in my opinion derives from possibly the kings of hearts and diamonds. There is no evidence of these existing on their homepage so perhaps it's just a coincidental name they brought up. My story with Casino Redkings gave me a chance to find out more of what's going on inside with credits to the value of $20. I appreciate the white dressed maiden for sharing an opportunity for every gambler willing to try themselves with chance and being compassionate to "her" wounded rivals ;) . While not expecting from the free chip of a cashout after registration it was a simple matter. A problem made an appearance when the bonus didn't get credited so I asked live chat that gave no introductions on my welcome and asked why it didn't get credited. They explained and well the problem was one of the simplest common answers and for this I shook my head: I never filled up my personal details on the profile page so that's why it wasn't arriving. I also inquired if I can receive their bonus and well the answer they gave me depressed my smile just 50%. The bonus had 60 times for $1200 in wagers. Seeing this meant going on a prolonged lucky streak, that's only if I can hold it to that point. The games weren't the best but so far Mars oddyssey on $0.40 a spin and Gold Ahoy for $0.50 that my brother likes is at it's normal values when in comparison to the competitive others. 10 Free spins doubled on my $0.40 bets once 1000 points were collected didn't result a bunch of winnings I would have hoped for. It just provided me with no more than $10 on Mars Oddyssey. As for Gold Ahoy, hahaha lol no feature came forward to give me a heart attack! This is a casino that some of you might enjoy for a "try it out" type of way. As for me I wouldn't want to make an investment in the future. This casino can get a 6.8 out of 10! A SkillonNet software that's needs to do better!

szirtisas reviewed On 07/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from Red kings casino:
After I saw them no deposit bonus offer, and they software type I wanted to play with the free money chance. They uses skill on net gaming casino what I like, you wasn’t able to found a lot of no deposit bonuses from them so when I saw I immediately wanted to know more about the bonus so I went to the forum and check the details. They offered 20 euro with sixty times wagering requirements and 100 euro maximum cash out. I saw they didn’t had a lot of complaint so I decided to download them casino and try out the no deposit money offer.
I visited they home page and they surprised me because the main site was fully Hungarian and I was able to brows it on my native language. They starting page and the tabs are well designed and even they had a lot function they opens it fast. I downloaded the software that was slow, even I had a high speed internet connection. The downloading time was about ten minutes. After it I registered my e-mail address and entered my bonus code, then I needed to verify my e-mail address so I logged in and activated it.
Unfortunately I didn’t get the no deposit bonus so I decided to make a deposit without any kind of bonuses. I contacted with the live support and I told to him to remove all of the bonus of my account because I wanted to play with my own money only. He was helpful and removes it from my balance.
I deposited 20 euro and started to play some Video poker because I didn’t had any restrictions.
I played 0.5 euro each hand and when now I am think back to my game play I realize I do it better if I played on slots because this poker machine is took my money without hesitation, that experience is made my decision and I never deposited to them ago.
Thank you!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hihooo! Casino red kings is another skill on net casino which i try, because as i described in my other reviews of casinos with this software, i like their games and i think i have some luck with them. So, they offer 100% welcome bonus , and with 60$ deposit throw my webmoney account i start my journey with 120$ balance. I decide to try luck at 300 shields slot, because if it pay me, i can boost my balance fast and high limit, and then easy clear wagering. But no luck playing 0.5 bets, and with 100$ i switch to their another slot called medusa. There i play again at 0.5 bets, because this slot can eat your money fast too. Again no luck, and i switch to hot hot volcano slot, there after second spin get feature, and with 120$ again i leave slot. Why continue play it, if it is already pay you some money? Ok, next was mad mad monkey, like it so much. 50 lines, stacked wilds, and high pay for 5 scatters - 500x total bet. In freespins, 5 scatters will pay 1500x total bet. Wohooo :D So, with 1$ bets i soon get my freespins. ALso in freespins there a thing - the top paying symbol banana(yeah, banana, this is mad mad monkey :D) is become stacked too, if you hit bananas on first, wilds on 2 3 4 reels and bananas on 5 reel, with x3 multiplier you will become rich. But freespins pay crap, and i decide to wait one more. It long times does not drop, and when finally drop i had only 10$ on my balance, so i wait really big payout. But it does not pay, and my last 10$ i lost in this slot too.
Casino red kings is another skill on net casino, they all the same, same payout time, same promotions, support. So if you like their games, you should take welcome bonus and start playing.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

paquito76 reviewed On 05/31/2013

The RedKings group is a strange company and I think I'm a little bit lost here. They have 3 major sectors – Sports Betting, Poker and Casino. The BetRedKings is provided by EveryMatrix with Curacao license, the RedKings poker is operated by RK Operation and powered by Ongame Network with license issued in Gibraltar and the Casino Red Kings is owned and operated by SkillOnNet licensed by Maltese authority. We can transfer money from the Sportbook section to Poker room but not to the Casino. The winnings in the Casino can be transfered to the Poker department but not to the bookie division, and there's other oddities but at least we can access all three services with one registration.
Casino RedKings offers only downloadable version of their provided games. Some of them are very good. I like very much their Roulette Pro series (but not the traditional roulettes). I think it's one of the best in the market. Crisp clear graphics, well arranged and designed look with all the functionality that a player could ask. Quick spin, free spin features, displayed hot and col numbers, availability of special bets, customized betting limits (standard, high roller, vip). This whole game is almost perfect. Among the video slots I played a lot with Irish Eyes 2 here. It's a very simple 25-payline slot with neither the highest payouts, best payout percentage not the best graphics – though the the background anime is lovely- but I really enjoyed my time with it. Usually I used it at €1.25 total bets and sometimes it was enough to show some great rewards. Last time 3 tobacco pipe icons mixed a wild symbol resulted a €5 winning on a €0.05 single line bet. I decided to take a chance at gamble feature that this game offers and I succeeded to double it with all the 5 attempts so the final winning amount was €160. Its gambling game can be played with quite good efficiency using up the card history menu.
It might suprise just me but some Microgaming slots are there to play like Medusa or Ramesses Riches. I think their games won't be award winners or top3 fan favourite but definitely have potentials and give funny pastime.
The casino has two little feature that can be useful sometimes. We can change the currency of our player account anytime if we want and switch between the real money and practice mode without logging out.

All in all, it's not a bad place to play and there's nothing there that I consider major shortcomings but a little improvement here and there is needed.

bigdk88 reviewed On 03/25/2013

I'll be honest when I first downloaded the software for Casino Red kings It did make me a bit dubious about the legitimacy of the company but now that I know they are safe as houses I would recommend them to anyone.
Firstly I asked live chat to honour a bonus code I found here which they said was now no longer valid they then offered me a free £10 bonus whereas you will find a lot of casinos will just say “how about this deposit bonus sir” etc you don't get many now who give a freebie unless they are currently offering one so I was impressed with this.
I was also pleasantly surprised to see so many games from the same provider of Dr Love Medusa, and Hot hot Volcano I think it's wager logic they are developed by might be skill on net. The free £10 bonus only had a 60x wagering requirement so only had to wager £600 which is quite low these days I managed the wagering and deposited £20 to my Neteller. I then sent them my passport as Identification they never asked for a utility bill like others sometimes do and my withdrawal from them only took 2days again pretty good. I was petrified the casino might not pay me as I went from literally pennies in money to £180 some casinos would have said my wagering methods were suspicious but this place didn't bat an eyelid! :) To sum it up great casino, good variety of games (loads I hadn’t even seen before) helpful live chat and fast withdrawals would definitely recommend them.

Live Chat:10/10
Withdrawal speed 9/10
Promotions 10/10
Fairness of games 10/10
Layout 8/10(looks a bit unsavoury but it's anything but!)
Game quality 10/10(graphics were flawles)
Game Variety 10/10
Minimum deposit £20
Minimum withdrawal £20
Different Deposit/Withdrawal methods 10/10

Icymod reviewed On 03/06/2013

Casino Redkings has identical qualities found in EU Casino! Just like EU casino and Play Million, Casino Redkings provides the same game variety in the casino whether it be Good and Evil, Gold Ahoy, or Wild West Bounty! While reading through their terms and conditions it clearly states that people from Canada and China will not be eligible to take up their bonuses. It's a real shame knowing I won't get to take part of their 100% match bonus since I planned to make a $30 deposit. Of course it was not all that big of a deal because on the bright side I did not have to go through $1800 worth of wagering had the 100% bonus be granted to me. Through their bonus policy it says here any type of bonus (match bonus) will have to be 30 times your deposit and bonus before a cool cashout can arrive in your mailbox/ewallet. While no deposit bonuses comes with a high 80x wagering requirements. As I was making my way to the Redkings Cashier to make use of my Mastercard I went on to deposit $30! I opened up Wild West Bounty because based on the appearance I would have a good time winning in a western themed video slot. Outlaws and sheriffs join forces to bring out their loaded guns to shoot down and deliver a difference between a worthy slot of plentiful rewards or a dead cowboy (slot that doesn't pay well enough). As easy as this looks each time I got a scattered dynamite on any reels a cowboy shoots the screen full of bullet holes to provide random free spins. I was prompted to select one of them. Although no multipliers were applied to this but I do know each time is a free spins amount from 2 Free Spins to a fair 10 Free Spins. I wasn't really into the whole free spins deal. Even if the free spins were small I simply won amounts on or around $3 every time! Not bad for a $0.60 bet. Another bonus they offered me are bonuses that becomes bigger every trigger. I would need to collect Bonus revolvers to add 100 points to the bonus round. 500 points were needed to trigger the first bonus. It's basically a target practice round! The second round requiring 1000 points is a moving target bonus where a calm but steady hand & the right timing rewarded me with decent to moderate wins as I shot the targets. Then of course there is this final bonus round where you have to stand your ground the longest against a cowboy before he shoots you! It's just like an actual cowboy standoff you must shoot down your opponent quickly before he shoots you. The fast and the dead I would say! It's a matter of holding your revolver for as long as possible to gain a certain win before shooting the cowboy. The longer you wait which quite frankly is really risky although bigger wins can result from this the better your prizes! If somehow the cowboy shoots you down first (for me it was once) it ends your feature! After a nice trigger happy struggle my total only rose up to $56. This was a fair but reasonable amount considering the fact the Redkings is a skill based casino. The Casino Redkings webpage seems to be likable and quite astounding to look at. I'm sure players will be attracted to this while listening to the lobby music and claim their $1000 first deposit bonus. I do not mind coming back but hopefully my deposits would at least be higher than my first win on Casino Redkings. Overall a 6.5 out of 10! It was good but it was lacking a little bit in my opinion.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello, red kings casino is a very similar as eucasino and offer same promotions and slots - skill on net + some marvel DC slots from cryptologic. I decide to deposit 50$ to 200% and this boost my balance to 150$ with which i can play delicious skill-on-net games. Unfortunately, if you want to play some crypto games, you will play only with real money balance, because you can not play it with bonus money, i do not know why they do this, because they have only 5-6 games from crypto, and do not allow to play it with bonus money? Pathetic. Anyway, i start with 300 shields game, hit 3 shields for freespins, but collect only 1 shield during first 5 spins, and this is end. I think this is a sign do not play this slot more, and i go to pirate slot( i am really sorry, but i forget the correct name of this slot, but you will know it, it have chests a pick me bonus, and 3 maps on last 3 reels to trigger a feature). I trigger a feature, and the next screen i should dig chests, which give me multiplier, or freespins. Total i get 15 freespins with x4 multiplier, which is nice i think. It pay me aroun 50$ at 1.25$ bet, and i think it is ok. After it i go to medusa slot, i rare play it because never see there really nice payouts, and this time it does not impresse me too, so i left it with only 90$ left. Next on my road was millionair genie, jackpot game. It has only 3 lines, and i think it is classic slot. I play it till i lost all my balance. No jackpot for me, of course. Actually i won jackpot playing slots only 1 time. It is hard to hit jackpot, yeah...
So, my marks for casino red kings:
Software: 8/10 no more, sorry.
Bonuses: i can give them 10/10 for lot of bonuses, but do not allow play crypto games with bonus? -1, so 9/10
Support: Live chat always helpful and online, and this is nice. 9/10
Cashouts: I did some cashouts from this casino lately, it usually 2 days, 8/10
Total: 8.5/10 Nice casino with nice slots, and nice bonuses.

valentin68 reviewed On 11/24/2012

Casino RedKings the second casino having SkillOnNet as a gaming platform which I had the opportunity to play. The first casino of this kind was Queen of Vegas and these two casinos have both similarities and also differences. After I said myself that it would take a long time to get into an RTG casino again I've been looking and looking for a casino to give me a decent gaming experience. I found this way the RedKings casino as offering a bonus of 10 Euro. I want to say here that in all respects a 10 Euros bonus is a bit to small considering the 80x wagering is necessary. However I thought that even if I do not win anything, I get to make an additional review so I registered myself here. Being built also on the SkillOnNet platform, the games are similar with those from the Queen of Vegas casino (I also have reviewed this one) and the observations that can be made are about the same. First, the chances of winning are really small, and the 10 Euro bonus offered can be lost in only 2-3 minutes of playing without a careful study of the games previously made playing on virtual money. There are realy only one or two slots (because the bonus can be played only in slots) in which you can spend a longer time as they offers higher substantial gains. More than this, the total number of games in all categories is small and varies from having very poor graphics (in most of the games) to excellent graphics close to the RTG quality for a handful of them. Having the Queen of Vegas experience I initially played scratch cards (Lucky girl) where from about 40 cards I had only 2 or 3 winning cards. I moved the to the Paradise Beach slot where after playing about 20 spins I had the total balance zero. At the last spin here I won about 1 Euro and I decided to try the slot Wizard of Odds. This slot offered me much higher gains than those I was used to, so I had the opportunity to play a good few hundred spins here and lose the 1 Euro i started with in about half an hour to one hour.
So on overall the casino is not too bad, but unlike RTG, the quality of the games played on SkillOnNet is poor. As an additional fact the winnings are much smaller here (in my opinion about 10 times lower than in an RTG casino) for most games.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/13/2012

Well I never thought a casino powered by Skill on Net would ever be anywhere near my top 10 casinos of all time, but Casino Red Kings and worked its way in there!

I have only ever played at two other Skill on Net casinos prior to this one. I received an offer by email for a free £10 no deposit required. This casino does not have an instant flash player and does not run on the Linux operating system so I had to play it through windows which was very slow. I downloaded the software and had to redeem the £10 through the cashier with the code I had. It was instantly available in my account for me to play and came with a wagering requirement of 80 times, so in total I had to wager £800. How it works is the £10 is credited as bonus money in your 'bonus account' for every £1 you wager on selected games you get 1 point,, you need 800 points at this point it will be converted into real money and you then need to make a minimum deposit of £20 if you want to cash out your winnings. The maximum you are allowed to cash out is £100 plus your £20 deposit. You are not allowed to play the marvel/progressives slots or any of the branded slots like 'Call of Duty 4'. Well you can play them but it doesn’t count towards your wagering and you can only play them if your balance is above the original £10 bonus.

I just started off so well here. Its the 1st time I ever played the slot '300 Shields' and oh my days this is now one of my favourite slots ever! It is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. I had the free spins, which come in 4 different stages, you get 5 free spins with a x2 multiplier at the first stage and every time during those 5 spins you get a shield symbol it counts towards your next stage where its is another 5 spins with a x25 multiplier, the third stage is the same and then the fourth stage (if you have collected 12 or more shields) is an extra 5 spins with a x300 MULTIPLIER!!!!!!

The third time I managed to get free spins I done it I collected 13 shields, my hands were shaking I didn’t know what to expect. I had won £35 from the 15 free spins I had already done the next spin with x300 multiplier I won nothing I thought I wasn’t going to win anything by the end of 5 spins my balance was £356!!! and that was only 3 win spins out of 5 and it was only with two of the lower paying symbols with a wild. This slot would pay out major money if you get the right spins and I was only doing 25p a spin!

Anyway to cut a long story short I met my wagering with £184 in my account they take the £10 bonus money from the balance which left me with £174. I have just made a deposit of £20 and done a withdrawal of £120, the rest of the winnings will be removed from my account when they process the withdrawal. I have been asked to provide identification of my driving licence/passport, a utility bill and a copy of the front and back of my card. I am going to do that now and hopefully I will have my winnings soon!

This is a great casino I will definitely be a regular player here. They have amazing promotions on all the time and live help are really nice and friendly. If you do play here have a go at that slot '300 shields' and also 'Unicorn Legends' which is very similar hope you manage to win as much as I did.

shady reviewed On 11/11/2012

This gambling website is a complete rip off. They take money from your account without your consent
And when you try to get your money back they will simply say the money was deposited and played.
Through when actually they cant prove it as the on your gambling account statement it would never
Show those transaction but if you check your bank statements you will find that the money will go
Missing from time to time even if you dont use their website after using your card only once for the
Initial deposit. In my case when i opened my account i deposited £100 and transfered it to my redkings
Casino account, played through lost everything and when i tried to deposit another £100 i found out my account is blocked for verification reason and i have to provide the required documents to make further deposits.
I just simply didnt bother to send my documents as the games looked controlled so i thought i should just leave it as it is. The same evening i checked my account and found out that £500 have gone missing from my account so i contacted them straightaway and was told that it must have been an error and the monies should fall back into my account. After 2 and a half weeks i got the funds back in my account but a week after that it went missing again i called my bank and was told that the same company has re claimed the money and they authorized it because they thought that i shared my card details with them. Since then i am trying to get my money back but these people are completely denying all the facts and evidence i provided to prove my point and are telling me that i actually played through that money on their website when my redkings account transactions clearly shows that i had only deposited £100. I have contacted my bank again today and asked them to sort this mess out as it was their responsibilty to safeguard my money. BEING A GAMBLER FOR 8 YEARS AND SPENDING THOUSANDS OF £ EVERY MONTH I NEVER REVIEWED ANY WEBSITE BECAUSE I WAS NEVER TREATED THE WAY I HAVE BEEN TREATED BY BEING A REDKINGS CUSTOMER. THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY AND YOU WOULDNT EVEN KNOW. I WOULD ADVICE ALLLLLL UK CUSTOMERS NOT TO BOTHER OPENING ACCOUNTS WITH THESE CROOKS AS THERE ARE MANY RELIABLE GAMBLING WEBSITES IN UK AND OTHER PARTS OF EUROPE.

WhitOutShadow7 reviewed On 05/27/2012

Hi first please sorry for my english oqa thanks so I think that this casino is very good for yours bonuses and calendar promotion and also for yours support who speak meny languages for exsaple thay get me 10 free test yours games that dont work exclusive sign up code here my dialog:

FREE20CRK Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Maria'
Maria: Welcome to Live Chat. Please confirm your username, so we can help.
Peter: Hello I am still :-)
Maria: Hello again
peter: LaPecaque
Maria: I see you have a question Regarding the bonus or?
peter: yes thank you please aunts when I was looking for an email from you there was something about 15 free no deposit right school for drivers?
Maria: Well good look at it
Maria: you have some kind of bonus code
peter: skousel not something I found on the internet but in vain, I think one did not work but here vyskousel
Maria: I can ask What kind of code go?
peter: I think FREE20CRK
Maria: Yes well I glance Wait a minute later with
Maria: Remember to check out today's special promotions from our Calendar
Mary http://www.casinoredkings.com/calendar.html
Peter: thank you
Maria: Please
Mary skouseli you get the bonus
Mary follows
Maria: you go to your account through the Treasury
Mary then clicks on bonuses
Mary there and enter the bonus code field into
peter: yes exactly
peter: here and is
peter: The code that you entered may be incorrect or invalid. Please check the code and try again. To view all our special offers zkontolujte our action calendar.
Maria: So that means you can not miti about the entitlement to the bonus or promotion
Mary who had received nekdojiny here
Mary and is registered to you as well as hardware stejnim
peter: I am currently internetovee kavrne vme Street
Mary's because Neuza to obtain the bonus
Mary can not be credited twice by our rules here
Maria: So, I advocated
Mary put some money te
Peter: Oh well thank you Have a nice situated naschledanou
Maria: please you're welcome
Maria: Wait a minute yet
Maria: Please wait
peter: yes
Mary verifies something here
Maria: well so I checked it out and Promotion Section
Mary and make an exception
Mary and give you bonus
Maria: € 10
Mary may want to try our games here
peter: really
Maria: You can only play slots called
Mary really
peter: thanks many times
Maria: Slots
peter: yes ok slots it I personal interests as well
Maria: I ask you you're welcome
Maria: So glad you hear it
peter: Maria you gold
Maria: So then when I deposit on you
Maria: or you alceptovat bonus or not
Mary bonus code CRK1000
Maria: First Deposit
peter: ok we'll see how it will fare toje rozhodujci
Maria: But I do good luck
peter Once again, many thanks for everything

also i repair it what wrote ValDes in yours post
3. Very high denomination – it seems that SkillOnNet made this software for really rich gamblers(if there are such!) because most of the interesting slots has starting denomination of 0.05 to 0.25, which makes bet for all lines of 1.00 to 5.00 per spin! This is not normal at all.

this WAS in all SkillOnNet casino but I played yesterday and now starting denomination of 0.01 to 0.02
good casino for me GoodLuck

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Casino RedKings is an online casino that gives players a realistic Vegas-style gaming experience. Powered by SkillOnNet, Casino RedKings is able to offer a multitude of different games. They hold a license in the jurisdiction of Malta to offer games to their players. Due to the restrictions placed by the US government, American players cannot currently register at Casino RedKings.

Games

Casino RedKings uses games from SkillOnNet, a quickly growing casino game developer and provider. Their largest selection, as is the case at most online casinos, is their slots. Each of their slot games has its own unique flair, from individual features and payouts to unique themes. Their game selection is not as large as that of other platforms, however: it contains a little over 20 different slots, which includes both the video and classic categories.

As far as table games go, however, Casino RedKings has a selection that is actually larger than that offered by many other casinos. They offer four different roulette games (including Roulette Machine), three blackjack games (including progressive blackjack), and a variety of other favorites like craps, baccarat, and Caribbean Stud Poker. They even offer two signature games that are hard to find elsewhere: Doubles Heaven and Big Wheel.

Video poker lovers are quite limited with the variety they have available to them. Although the variants offered by Casino RedKings are both graphically advanced and well-paying, there is little diversity. Players have their choice of four of the most common games: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Aces and Faces.

Support

Casino RedKings shines in customer service; in fact, they are one of the most efficient around. Players can get a hold of them instantly through their 24/7 live chat service, something that more casinos should be offering. Players who prefer can also contact them via email. Casino RedKings uses multiple email addresses to streamline the process. They may also be reached by fax and telephone, but be warned that you may receive international fees for using these methods.

Security and Fairness

In an effort to keep their players safe, Casino RedKings uses multiple security protocols. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from accessing your data as it is sent to and from the casino server. Casino RedKings then keeps this data safe from being harmed or stolen with the use of an industry standard firewall.

For those concerned with the randomness of their SkillOnNet games, Casino RedKings has published an audit from iTech Labs. This certificate can be viewed by clicking the seal on the bottom-right corner of the website. It validates that the games produce genuinely random results. Although the most recent audit is two years old, there is little doubt that Casino RedKings continues to run a fair operation.

Pros

  • Unique selection of SkillOnNet games
  • Doubles Heaven and Big Wheel available
  • 24/7 live chat, as well as email and phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Relatively limited video poker selection
  • Audit certificate is dated for 2009

Details

Official Website: www.casinoredkings.com

Languages: Bulgarian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, Fast Bank Transfer, Gluepay, iDEAL, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, QIWI, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, SporoPay, Swedbank, Teleingreso, u net, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money, WireCard

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Russian Ruble, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France, Turkey, Cyprus, Israel

Software: Cryptologic(WagerLogic), NextGen Gaming, SkillOnNet

Established: 2006

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money, WireCard

Withdrawal Limits: 10000 EUR per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Casino RedKings

Owner: Skill On Net Ltd.

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone: +1-647-724-4691

Affiliate Program: EGO

If you liked Casino RedKings, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites