Casino RedKings - Payment delayed over 168 Hours

RESOLVED
posted on September 30, 2015.

I was looking for a casino with skillonnet software on askgamblers, I found redkings casino rated very good 8, with a pending time 0-24 hours and payment with e-wallet 24-48 hours, So I registered and logged on the casino on Wednesday 23 september 2015, I made my first deposit of $40 via neteller with the bonus of 100%, I had $80 on my balance, I played for hours to clear the wagering requirements, I finished the wagering requirement the same day, and I still got $500 in my balance, I decided to make a withdrawal of that amount, I uploaded all my documents, and made a withdrawal request late on the same date, I received a confirmation of my withdrawal request by email, on the same day I tried to make some other deposits, but I was told I can’t make any deposit while I have a pending withdrawal, after 2 days, on Friday 25 September 2015, I contacted the live chat about that withdrawal request and they answered me that the amount should get to my neteller account on Monday, I decided to wait another 2 days, on Monday, as I did not receive anything yet, I contacted the live chat again, and the answer was that they had to contact me by phone to verify some information, I was contacted by phone on Monday 28 September 2015 at 13h50 GMT, they said everything Is ok, and that the amount should get to my account maximum on Tuesday 29 September 2015, and on Tuesday 29 September 2015, I still did not receive anything, so I contacted the live chat at 12h30, and they answered that they have nothing to do about that delay, that was just the normal procedure, I tried to get connected to the redkings casino to talk with the live chat many times, I couldn’t access my account, reason cluttered system, try again in few minutes, so I contacted the support by phone, and they answer me the same thing, and she promised me to send an email to the finance department about this problem.
Today Thursday 30 September 2015, I am still waiting for that winning to be transferred to my account, and my account is still blocked, I can’t even access to my account at the casino.
Means that from my withdrawal request until now I am waiting about 168 hours, and in their page on askgamblers they have a pending maximum 24h+payment maximum 48h = 72Hours to get your money to your account. Now I want to know why they had delayed that payment for over 168 Hours.
I used to play in many other casinos since 1998, I have never had any problem with any others, except this casino that I trusted following his rating at askgamblers, maybe askgamblers team should recheck the note they gave that casino.
Just one other thing, why Casinos don't make their verification before we make deposits, because when we decide to make a deposit we don't verify the casino and all deposits "e-wallet" are instant, why cashouts aren't the same, we give our money instant and to receive it, we have to wait longer with all the barriers they create.

posted on September 30, 2015.

Hi, I Received the fund from the Redking casino today, Wednesday 30 september 2015 at 23:35 GMT, Complaint resolved, Thank you Askgamblers, you can close the complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.