Pay out from Slots and Games Casino

RESOLVED
Jillary United Kingdom
posted on January 26, 2012.

Hi ~ I joined Slots and Games at 21.45 on the 13th January 2012 and enjoyed 4 and half hours of play, During this time, I made 4 seperate deposits totalling £80.00. When I had finished playing, I was £275.00 in credit!

The following day, I logged on to withdraw some of my winnings and to continue playing with the balance. However, when I tried to log in, I received an error code 200 and couldn't access the games. I contacted live help who advised me that as I had self excuded from an associated site, this account was temporarily disabled and I should contact their support team for assistance.

I duly sent them an email and they advised the same as the live help, only adding that if I cancelled the self exclusion, they would re-activate my account ~ however when I asked them the name of the site, they wouldn't tell me but said that they would escalate my enquiry for me.

It is now the 25th January and despite me sending them several emails to enquire what is happening, I keep being told that they are waiting for thier team to respond with relevant information ~ but they won't tell me what information.

I have told them that as they let me play for 4 and half hours, accepted 4 seperate deposits, I feel that I have been tricked into losing £80.00 without any fair chance of receiving my money back ~ in short, theft.

I don't know what else to do.

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2012.

 As we are informed through an email, Slots and Games Casino representative has escalated this case and the player will be get a reply shortly.

Jillary United Kingdom
posted on January 31, 2012.

Hi ~ I have received an email but you are only repeating what has already been said, that is:-

"We are writing with reference to your account.

I would like to kindly advise you that i have been notified from the relevant department.

Please be advised that your Slotsandgames account will remain disabled until the self exclusion you have requested on a neighboring site has expired."

How does this help me? Why won't you tell me the name of the neighbouring site? How long is the self exclusion? Why did you let me join your site, accept 4 seperate deposits totalling £80.00 over a 4 and 1/2 hour period when you knew that you were going to diasble this account?

I think that considering the circumstances, you should either refund me the £80.00 or enable my account and allow me to withdraw the money (£275.00) that I won fairly.

Jillary United Kingdom
posted on January 31, 2012.

Hi ~ I have received another email from Slots and Games advising me that if I cancel the self exclusion from the associated site, they will reopen my account and let me play . However, they are still not telling who the associated site is!!!

This is so frustrating!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2012.

 Any news?

posted on February 16, 2012.

 I am please to inform you that this issue has now been resolved.
This player account had 2 issues:


- She already had an active depositing account on Slots and Games when she created the Lucylooxx account.
- Therefore, as per our system settings, the account was automatically closed by the system. (not able to open more than one account per site due to fraud)
- She had a Self-Exclusion order on her Scratch2Cash account for 6 months.(Scratch2Cash is one of our B2C brands)
- Therefore, as per our Responsible Gaming, we applied a self-exclusion notice to her new account.

Unfortunately, the information provided to the player was not clear in regards to the Self-Exclusion or the Multiple accounts- this was an error on our side and we compensated by providing a bonus.
The issue was resolved on 02.02.2012 and the player is currently depositing in both of her accounts.

We will make sure that this type of issue does not re-occur.

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2012.

 Can we close this complaint as solved? We would like to hear from the submitter.

Jillary United Kingdom
posted on February 21, 2012.

Many thanks for sorting this out to a satisfactory conclusion.

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2012.

 Solved successfully! 

Slots and Games Casino complaints

Have trouble with Slots and Games Casino?