What's new
What's new

Mostbet Partners - Declined Earnings Payout

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 5, 2024

Hello,
Mostbet partners reached out to us to get reviewed on 21 December 2023.
We reviewed and listed them around 27 December.
Then, after around two weeks, we received a text from a VIP player. That there were missing deposits. We told the player that it should arrive soon, as it happens sometimes, and we advised our players group to avoid the casino till we figure things out.
Then, on 19 January 2024, we received a complaint from the player, so we reached out to the managers. Danya said He-She would look into it. Then we got no updates, and the manager, who is taking care of our account, left the chat group.
The casino support via E-mail did not answer the player at all, so we refunded the player as things were getting frustrating for them and asked Him-Her to submit a complaint with Askgamblers.
Due to all this, we lost a VIP Player from our group due to no answers from our managers, which could have been much more helpful if they had.
That is why we told them we would not be working with them anymore or have them listed, as we can not take the risk of losing any players; our website is still small and still growing.

On 2024-01-30 we opened a ticket via Mostbet partners dashboard:
Hello Danya,
You have ignored our messages, left the group, when we forwarded a complaint from a VIP player that was submitted. We lost a vip player Due to unresponsive, and missing deposit.
Please Send out the earnings and if you need an invoice do let us know, we have already unlisted mostbest as you know, due to how this was handled by you.

2024-01-30 16:08:05
Hello! We have made a request to our technical department to reassign a manager to you. Expect us to contact you via this ticket when a new manager is assigned to you.

2024-02-01 15:23:00
I don't think we need a manager.
How can we request a payout as Mostbet is not listed on our site anymore.

2024-02-02 08:28:05
Payments are made only by your request to the manager. Therefore, write about your question in our bot - https:­//t.me­/Mo­stp­art­nersbot . Our support will try to help with your issue.

-
Then we got in touch with Rosa, the newly assigned manager.

We made it clear that we were not going to have them listed as this started to get too much, and it should have been solved.

Rosa kept on offering to continue the partnership, adding bonuses for the players, too, while ignoring the fact that we lost a valuable player from our group due to how they handled this by leaving the chat group and giving no answers to us, nor the E-mail support for the players.
They insisted that we reach ten players so we can request a payout, which is something we are against; we made it clear that None of our players will be referred to Mostbet, nor will it be listed on our website because it will be a risk for us to lose more players due to their unfunctional payments system and support for the players, as well as for us as an affiliate.


In the end, Rosa decided to blame us for having a player that is not on the WhiteList they have, Which is at the same time not on the Blacklisted countries. Apart from all this, we told Rosa that this makes no sense as accepted players should receive support via e-mail; we also added that this had nothing to do with how the managers treated us by leaving a group chat and ignoring our texts.

Rosa mentioned that the Managers do not work with them anymore and that they were fired.

Still, she is ignoring the fact that this is not our issue, and we have the right to end this partnership due to how Mostbet Casino and Mostbet Partners handled this and the player we lost because of them.

For us, it won't matter whether the managers are fired or not; even today, we got texts from mostbet partners saying they quit instead. Everyone is saying something different.
It got a lot complicated and became so unprofessional all the way to blaming and accusing us (the affiliate) of having referred the wrong Region (None BlackListed).

I want to add that cryptocurrency payments have nothing to do with regions; blockchain is absolutely one of the most transparent things humans have created.

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2024

Dear Mostbet Partners,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

posted on February 9, 2024

Since there is one hour left and mostbet partners are not answering, they have received a support ticket in the Partners Dashboard with the complaint link to get their attention. I'm replying here to give them more time to reconsider answering this complaint and treat the affiliates better.

posted on February 11, 2024

Note to all future affiliates considering working with Mostbet Partners: This program doesn't honor the Partner Agreement published on their website.
The managers will make mistakes that lead to the loss of players, and then you'll find yourself with no complaint review and simply ignored, as is happening here. Be careful.




Partner Agreement:

In the event of a dispitable situation, the Company is always ready to consider the arguments presented by the Partner and to approach the solution of the current problem as impartially and honestly as possible from the point of view of both parties. You must state your reasons and specific facts in the letter sent to the support service address. The processing of complaint period is 14 days. The decision made by the Affiliate Program is final and not subject to revision. Letter containing defamation, false accusations and profanity will be removed without consideration.

AskGamblers
posted on February 15, 2024

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 15, 2024

Ignoring questions, and gives no answers.