Planet 7 Casino

Withdrawal info
10-14 days
E–wallets
10-14 days
Bank Transfers
28-42 days
Cheques
7-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Not recommended Casino

Part of the Crystal Palace Group who have been reported for slow withdrawals and impossible wagering requirements. It is also linked with the notorious rouge Virtual Casino Group who are known for slow payments and have been reported of voiding player winnings.

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

SPOOKY10

Exclusive
$10
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    $10
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

2PLANET

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

3PLANET

100%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

8PLANET

100%
8th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

P7DOUBLEUP

Exclusive
250%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    250%
  • Min. Deposit
    $30
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Planet 7 Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

172 of 187
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1680 USD
Average Amount
84 hours left
$ 2500
disputed amount

My $2,500 withdraw was approved on 6/16/16. First I was told that a paper check was the only option...then I was actually happy to be notified that my ...

Read more

84 hours left
$ 2500
disputed amount

My withdrawal was approved on 6-17-16. It'seems been 40 days and I still do not have the payment. Two weeks ago I got generic email that the problem ...

Read more

58 hours left
$ 2500
disputed amount

Over two months ago i requested a withdrawl for $2500 and was told that it was approved also recieved a phone call stating i would be getting a check ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Fax: +1-866-725-1109
  • US/CA call Toll Free: +1-888-402-2065

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review
Reviewed on Tuesday 31. May 2016
Nice games, no deposit bonuses between deposits, friendly chat support
Very, very slow payout. I tested a small payout ($100) and it took 6 weeks to get it, ONLY after filing a complaint here. Then the only withdrawal method for US is by foreign check, so had to physically go to my bank branch which is 45 minutes away. Then got asked all kinds of questions about the check by the teller, and it's not clear when my bank will release the funds to me.

I don't even want to play here any more because I feel like dealing with the winnings is not worth the stress. Can't recommend to anyone in the US. Look for ones that do wire transfer withdrawals.
2 reviews, Argentina
Reviewed on Friday 13. May 2016
Some games; but avoid to play on this casino they change rules as you get any wining to not giving you this.
I register onto Planet 7 Casino; after I played my welcome bonus and reach the minimum for taking out my wining and after no response, contact chat support and they block my account and told me that I am not eligible for bonuses but NEVER let me know this; even while I was playing from my Tablet or PC not get any information about this.... PLEASE AVOID PLAYING IN THIS CASINO AT ALL!!
1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 1. May 2016
Its kind of hard to like something when its not doing there part (like paying there payouts). The free spin are nice, but they take all your winnings back too (more a dislike)!
Nothing but excuses about payouts, and I'm not the only person that is having this issue.. so its a 1 star tell I receive my pay put winnings. But more then likely I will not be playing on this site along with there sister sites as well... STAY CLEAR unless you want to WAIT ages for your MONEY AND GET JERKED AROUND!
1 review, United States
They make up reasons for not paying and keep requiring you to jump through hoops trying to avoid paying. They tell me they cant send a check because of massive delays and to do a wire transfer into my bank. They will not send to intermediary bank and there are only 2 banks I found that allows direct foreign wire transfers so I had to open a checking account at one of those banks. Still waiting.
1 review
I have been patient as possible with planet 7 about my APPROVED WITHDRAWALS; one for $1900, another for $365 and another for $1455. Now I have contacted the casino via live chat and they explained to me that the issue is no longer in their department, that it's in escalations. Now I contacted escalations and payout but no one has yet to inform me of anything. I'm one that is a very patient person but when I feel like you are giving me the run around, then that's when I have a problem.

In case planet 7 casino wants to reply and explain to me why I'm not being treated like the same person I was when I played with this casino; my user name is alligator 61.....
1 review, United States
Reviewed on Friday 15. April 2016
SCAM!!!!!

I legitimately won $1,000 but they gave me every excuse that does not make sense and now my widthdraw is $600...but that was 4 months ago. I have contacted them countless times and they just will not give me my money. They find out every excuse as well to not pay me. Its usually a waiting game. They say it will be there by a certain date then when its not and you call, they start the process over again. BEWARE
1 review
Hi, I recently started using Planet 7 Casino, and have been very satisfied with pretty much everything. I personally do not understand people complaining because through live chat, it is possible to talk with representative right away. Representatives are very kind and willing to help. The games seem to be pretty fair (software games, if you don't think ), and I like the fact that they also offer live games. I recently asked for withdrawal and it has been approved. I was given a call about when and how the checks will be delivered. I think people should definitely read company policies that are easy to find in the internet before complaining.

This really is a good casino (Please see the dislike section for my rebuttals about what people complain). What people should be aware of is that normally websites like this have statistical bias, meaning that it is mostly the ones with very strong opinions who leaves reviews (and that is mostly dissatisfied customers, because satisfied customers do not spare time to write reviews).

So far, my personal experience with Planet 7 has been awesome. I do mean it. I was really scared about playing online casino in the beginning, and thus did tons of research before I did. I compared a lot of casinos, and I tried tiny bit of money in each website to see any signs of red flag. Now, I am sticking with Planet 7.

Based on my observations, it seems to me that most of the disputes uploaded here have been resolved, and Planet 7 casino seems to comment very quickly to people's disputes. If they were scam and they do not care about customers at all, they would not even bother spending time to leave comments for open disputes. This is a long review, but I just wanted to leave this because I personally felt bad about this casino, which I enjoy using, being depicted badly.

The average rating of Planet 7 is pretty high in some websites, but here there seems to be a higher concentration of bad reviews. I just wanted to balance that out by adding my opinion.
The following may be the things that people may complain about:
* This is more like my counterargument: But I do not think you will complain about the following once you know these before you play (When you are about to use a company's service please study the terms and conditions, and please do not complain about publicly notified policies).

1) Slow payment - Yes, it takes about ~5 business days until approval, ~7 business days until processing + additional shipping period. It may take up to 3 wks for you to get the money. HOWEVER, it does not mean that it will not be paid. [Also, there is a certain amount of processing fee (FedEx etc.) $20/$40 depending on the amount.

2) Slow representative response - Use live chat instead of email. Live chat is available 24/7 and it connects you with representatives in a few seconds. Email response takes some time. Based on my experience, it may take about ~3 days to get a response.

3) Withdrawal restrictions - Most casinos do have some sort of restrictions. Casino does not exist to give away free money. By getting some bonuses, one should expect to have some strings attached to it. Please read the terms and conditions of bonuses before redeeming coupon! Please do not complain about this fact, because some playthrough rules exist in every casino, and based on my experience, their requirements are not too different from other casinos.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 4. March 2016
Absolutely nothing.
Their game rules have loop holes that will cost you. There's a reason why they are ranked as badly as what you see here. After I was ripped off, they keep calling me incessantly to make more deposits.

I cannot imagine any organization operating as badly as they do.
1 review, United States
Reviewed on Friday 4. March 2016
Too bad I couldn't give it zero stars cause that is what they deserve.
Absolutely horrible customer service, doesn't follow their own withdrawal guidelines. Chat talk gives you the runaround, and overall a site you want to absolutely stay away from unless you like waiting 2-5 months to get your money.
Gamblers you should avoid Planet 7.
2 reviews
I was approved three withdrawals and they were all processed and paid. The dates for the approved withdrawals were Jan. 18, Jan. 27th and Feb.2. The check I received was dated Feb. 18. The check reached me by FED EX Feb, 22. The three withdrawals were combined as one check which was great as I only had to pay a processing fee of $25.00 once and it was deducted from the withdrawals. USA players must never tell the bank that a check is from an online casino.

Planet 7 does pay but read the rules for any bonus. Some do require a deposit. Some do require specific playthrough. Others do not.

They are not quick to pay but they do pay. Live chat is great. Your complaints and questions will be answered. Pay out dept is only open specific hours. Ask when. You can call and they will answer if your call is not too late. A nice, helpful staff.
The casino will take 3 to 4 weeks to pay. Weekends are not considered workdays so factor that in as well.
1 review, United States
So I had 2 bonus codes for planet 7. I used them and won $600. After a month it still said processing. So I had a live chat with someone on the site. They said after the first code I have to make a deposit.. And it was in the terms that I agreed to which is understandable.

Then he went on to tell me if I ever receive a check from them to NOT tell the bank where it comes from.. Very fishy.. I AM NOT getting in trouble for cashing a fake check. And I will not play any planet 7 games or any online gaming sites that are affiliated with it (Royalacecasino, dream casino, ect.) no way in hell.
1 review
Casino uses Real Time Gaming software, which I liked.
Slow to pay out, did not pay out what I withdrew. Gave me a runaround as to why. After I finally won something and withdrew, they closed my account and said I would be better suited to playing elsewhere. Avoid this cancer casino, play somewhere more reputable.
1 review, United States
They will not pay you! With all the different bonuses/coupons they make it hard for you to get paid. It will definitely look like you're making money, but that money isn't really yours.

I DO NOT recommend this site. All they will do is take your money and then tell you that you can't withdraw because it is either attached to a bonus/coupon or they will make up a rule as to why you're not owed anything. STAY AWAY!!!!!
2 reviews
This casino has a great layout. The simple, clean, maroon, red color layout is sleek and fun to play on. Nothing frivolous or silly, just a nice adult style look and feel. Also, lots of bonuses are given and many have no play through requirement or withdrawal limits although you can expect your bonus amount to be withdrawn from your withdrawal request. Best of all you can request a check if you are a USA player when you have $100.00 in winnings, unlike most other casinos that cater to USA players that require a minimum withdrawal of $150.00 to $350.00 dollars.

You must follow the rules. Read the rules on withdrawals and deposits carefully. Start a chat or call an agent. I made a few mistakes that cost me about $270.00 in winnings but it was my fault as I did not understand the rules. Best of all this casino is loose. Payout percentages are excellent compared to other casinos I have played on. Play through of $5500.00 can be achieved. I've done it and you can too. Just don't stay on one game too long unless it is paying and learn the games by practicing. When things aren't going your way slow down, take a break. You can always comeback later.
Obviously, the slow pay. I have been paid three times and each time the check arrived 28 days after approval. But they do pay. The %15.00 service fee deducted from your check is to pay FED EX.
2 reviews
Variety of games. They have both web based versions and a desktop version of the games also.
Really bad game rules for some of the games. Don't assume that you know how the game is going to work until you read their bizarre rules or you will be certain to lose money.
1 review, United States
I really like the slots. They have a
Good variety of games. Sometimes I actually have a run of winnings.
I filed for a $420 payout almost two months ago. I keep getting a lot of excuses, but no money. I don't trust them any more. Will be gambling somewhere else!
3 reviews, Ireland
I want to bar myself and they refused. This is my second day asking to be barred from their gaming network and website as I have bipolar disorder and a severe gambling problem due to this and am on medication.

They still haven't barred me after a few days constantly emailing them?

How can this be legal?
1 review, United States
They have really good bonus such as NO PLAYTHROUGH, NO MAX CASHOUT, match bonuses from the deposit 250%-290%. In between deposits, they let you claim any NO DEPOSIT BONUS.

Recently they offered to deposit my payout to my Bank DEBIT CARD. I received my payout in exactly 20 days after I requested a payout. There were no fees for $100 payout (won from using NO DEPOSIT BONUS).
I think they need to speed up their payout.

I want to make it clear that I've already requested 2 payout, and both times the PENDING Period were less than 7 days. My point is that I believe they are trying.
1 review, United States
Nice choice of games, nothing else is positive about this site.
Customer service is a joke, good luck getting your winnings. They will make up "rules" as to why you can't withdraw your winnings. Stay far far away from this scam of a website. If I could rate negative stars I would.