Cool Cat Casino

Withdrawal info
7-10 days
10-15 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
10-15 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Cool Cat Casino is an online casino that offers a wide range of games for all players. Although they were once on our blacklist for slow payment, they are now resolving disputes quickly and paying players once again. The casino uses Real Time Gaming software to power their games. They hold a standard business license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. US players are welcome.

No Longer Blacklisted

Cool Cat Casino is part of the Virtual Group of casinos, a network of sites with a prior history of slow payment. For this reason, they were placed on the AskGamblers blacklist for quite some time. However, they have redeemed themselves recently by resolving almost all disputes raised against them and paying players once again. As of August 1, 2012, Cool Cat Casino is no longer blacklisted.


The largest category of games at Cool Cat Casino are the slots. In fact, they feature one of the largest video slot collections in the world. Each game has its own distinct theme and paytable, ranging from the mystery of The London Inspector to the celebrations in Happy Golden Ox of Happiness. The casino also offers a selection of three-reel slots, including Diamond Mine Deluxe with a progressive jackpot.

Table game players have an exceptional variety at Cool Cat Casino. The blackjack variants alone are more diverse than many other casinos' entire table games sections. You can also try your luck in American, European, French, or multiplayer roulette, as well as baccarat, red dog, Vegas Three Card Rummy, craps, Three Card Poker, and three different Caribbean Poker games.

Video poker players can enjoy one of the industry's largest video poker selections at Cool Cat Casino. They feature both single-hand and multi-hand versions of some of the most popular games around, as well as some lesser known variants. Try your luck in games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, Sevens Wild, and even Pick 'em Poker.


Cool Cat Casino provides its players with a dedicated support team. If you need assistance, you can contact them through a variety of different methods. For most inquiries, the fastest is through the 24/7 live chat service available through the Cool Cat Casino website or downloadable software. You can also give them a call with their international or toll-free US phone number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

To keep your sensitive data secure, Cool Cat Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption. This techno­log­y keeps your data safe as it travels from your computer to the casino network by making it virtua­lly­ ­imp­ossible to read. This means that there is little to no risk of your information leaking out onto the Web.

The RTG platform used by Cool Cat Casino is one of the oldest and most trusted in the industry. To show this, Cool Cat Casino has a TST seal of approval at the bottom of their website. This indicates that the auditing firm TST has tested the games to show that they are fair. Although this report does not link to a full certificate, we can say for certain that the games are genuinely random.


  • US players accepted
  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US and international phone, and email
  • Proven fair by TST


  • No full third-party audit certificate available for viewing
  • Instant play version has limited game selection
  • Players may experience slower payouts

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Cool Cat Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

74 of 84
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
3142 USD
Average Amount
69 hours left
$ 2350
disputed amount

Cashed out $2500 less bonus total winnings $2350 submitted Aug.27. Told 10-14 for approval, terms state AFTER APPROVALS proceeds will be sent no more ...

Read more


$ 1015
disputed amount

I requested a payout for $1015 on August 26th. I have communicated through email several times, and the representative acts like we are still within a ...

Read more


$ 3276
disputed amount

I have requested a payout for $1,150 on 8/15/2015 and it has been approved by their department but it has been 1 month now and no payment to me for ...

Read more

Contact Casino

, ,
  • Toll Free Fax: (888) 879-1302
  • Toll Free General Information: (888) 441-6693

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

7 reviews
Total gem of a place. I'm basically just a table games player and I bounce around and try them all. Got hot at a craps table and when I cashed out after a few days I had enough for a flight to Atlantic City hahaha, the fun never stops lol.
7 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 17. May 2015
As per a friend's advise, I played the downloaded software version of Cool Cat and because of that I found it a lot easier to follow and track my playthrough on my bonus. As long as you know the terms and conditions of any bonus you use here, you get good value. Customer support helped me a lot early on.
6 reviews
I've been playing here for years and haven't had any issues. Love the huge variety of games and they offer new games and bonuses every week it seems like. I've won huge here on the progressives and the payouts are as high here as any other RTG casino.

I don't think this place has any issues with payouts and deposits as I've never had an issue with it. Really good place to play whether you're a new or experienced player.
19 reviews, Canada
One of the best RTG casinos I've played at. Really easy interface, cool graphics, and a ton of slot and table games. Payouts here are pretty good as I've been playing at Cool Cat for over 2 years and it's been one of my most profitable casinos to play at.

Offer a ton of bonuses and it's good that they have a good support staff to help explain any new promotions they offer. Whether you're VIP or just a regular player there are bonuses and free spins for you. If you're thinking about becoming a VIP member at a casino this is the place to do it. They really take care of their high rollers here more so than other casinos.

Check it out. You'll start off with multiple deposit bonuses which should get you started on the right foot.
3 reviews
Loved the selection here and felt like my bonus cleared faster than i expected. Maybe thats just because i played so much for about a week straight haha. The support was good and i have been playing overall for about a month. ive cashed out twice successfully - first time about 11 days, second time less than two weeks
11 reviews
Came here through a referral and read some of the negative reviews. I couldn't have had a better experience. Used the deposit bonus and quickly tripled up my winnings in no time. Been playing here for about 6 months now and I haven't had any issues with payouts. Every time the staff says I'll be paid out in no more than 10 days and each time it's taken less.

I love playing the slots here and the progressive slots payout more than any other place I've seen. Pretty simple -- this place has a high payout and they payout pretty quickly. I'd check it out especially for US Players I think this is one of the hidden gems on the internet
1 review, United States
This site runs what I call a force deposit scam. I received a free 100 dollar chip to test the site. Now in order to unlock bonus winning for withdrawal you needed to play through $2,000.00 in order to unlock.once I reached the $2,000.00 play through I still had around $715.00 a few moments after I reached play through my balance went from 715.00 to 100.00. After that i spoke with customer care which i was informed that from the bonus you can never win anymore then the original bonus amount. With my account sitting at 115.00 I asked customer care about withdrawal. And they told me their options but explained that I could not cashout the 100 because it does not meet the minimum amount need for withdraw therefore causing this bonus to be a forced Deposit scam.

Beware everyone dont waste your time with this one. The same rule applies for cirrus casino as its on the same network and is running the same scam.
2 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Friday 28. March 2014
It took me exactly 26 days to be paid in full, with absolutely no issues. This time frame is within the rules they state. I see many people are frustrated with payouts, but if you actually read their rules, you shouldn't be that angry. Cool-Cat will approve your withdrawal in 10-14 business days, from this point on, it gets escalated to third party processors, and will be sent out within the next 10-14 business days. Although this seems tedious, and sometimes long, I can't be angry with them for actually being honest about their process.

For any new players, I recommend just simply reading the rules for each and every bonus, and every game. I know that 26 days may seem like a long time, but if you are in the US, you are even lucky you are being paid!
2 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 2. March 2014
Just tried out this site for the first time. I received a $100 Free Chip and read the specific rules about play through. For Blackjack, it was 60x within 5 days. In 6 hours, I successfully played through $6002 which then reset my $1002 balance back to $200, which is the maximum allowed to be withdrawn. I sent in my documents, and talked through live chat to withdraw my earnings. I will let you know how it goes.
172 reviews
Cool Cat casino, a RTG place that scratched my balance silly and left me broke years ago! It is not because of my purchases or bets it is because of the unprofessional support that accused me of cheating and they have locked my account for reasons unknown. I asked them why and yet no reasonable answer came from them nor will they consider unlocking my account again.

Most of what I experience with them is mostly silence, false accusations and logic that fell upon deaf ears! I was interested in the 1000% bonus Cool cat had for new players that is a lot like a free play offer only it determines the amount in match bonus "up" to 1000% instead of free credits. In freeplay offers on Microgaming people play for extra bonus credits after a first deposit but here in this Real Time Gaming casino I played for a match bonus. It's the same thing offered only the wordings have changes. No matter, a deposit was required despite the results I had! I started out with initial $100 free credits they gave me and for every $1 won it equaled to 1%. Long stories short I gotten just 500% within 5 days of placing bets! It is incredibly easy betting $1 to $2 on slots to get "sure thing" results! For a minimum $25 deposit I gotten $125 from it all to total $150!

Once I've completed my hard work in feeding the slot machines with my true balance, particularly played on Achilles every time for $1 a bet, after days of wagering the bad news broke out in support! Why did they do that!?!? They closed my account after I took down the bonus and requested to cash out $300. They had to ruin my day and both my money and time were wasted. Now that they don't accept players in my country anymore I wouldn't care about coming back to a place that pushed me over a cliff right after trusting them! Aahhh the jagged rocks below! I strongly forbid any players from coming here because their shady past have swallowed my funds whole like a hungry alligator would strike at anything that moves...chomp chomp!

One of the worst casinos out there! A very nice 0 out of 10 fits them perfectly!
350 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 25. June 2013
I decided I try their casino because I saw the lot of bad experiment from them and I was curious how they are cares about their players. They had a lot of complaints what are unresolved they also had some solved cases, but I didn’t read all of them. The user complaints clearly shows this casino attitude and them behaviour. Always had some hidden terms and conditions and excuses to void the winnings or simply don’t pay out. If you want to deposit here think about it twice or ten times.

I never thought about deposit here so I played with the free money only, it had 30x play trough and 100 euro max cash out, verification deposit was not needed to withdraw. I was registered to some another gambling forum and almost all of them put the Cool Cat Casino to the rouge list. Even I downloaded and installed the casino then I created my user account. After I entered the cashier I redeemed my coupon. My 65 euro no deposit bonus was instantly on my account. I had 1950 euro wager before I can withdraw. The eligible game type was the slots and keno only all other are excluded from the bonus money and maybe will void your winnings if you won and plays ineligible casino games.

I went to the Day of the Derby with 1 euro stake, I won a lot from it, in my second spin I get the free spin feature and won 78 euro from it, after a lot of spins I was on 276 euro. I think they pay out rates are big because they aren’t pushing the payments too. Finally I went to the hockey hero and played my money down to zero at 2.5 euro per spin, I didn’t wanted to won from them because I think they never pay me out.
1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 23. June 2013
My experience so far with Cool Cat Casino has been a negative one.I feel I have been given the runaround in obtaining my $155 check that I won.First, they said they did not receive my documents.So, I had to resend them numerous times.Finally, they said they received them.They claim they have cut my check and that it is at the "processor." When asked what the reason for the hold up is, they say that it is just taking a long time and they cannot provide me with any additional information.While I have enjoyed playing at the actual casino, I will most likely not ever play there again due to not ever having received my money yet.
232 reviews, Philippines
Cool Cat casino is the listed from my top 10 favorite bonuses casino they offered huge and varieties of bonuses. When i saw this casino before i didn't tried to play their casino the reason is because they had a bulk of Complaints, negative feedback and also they are black listed casino because they have complaints that they don't paid their members and i considered their casino as rogue, but the past is past they're not blacklisted from now they had a good reputation and good customer feedback and also they paid their players.

Okay the most interesting bonus is a No deposit bonus Simply called NDB they offered me and other players a NDB worth $65 and the wagering requirements is 30 times the NDB the wagering equation would be 65 x 30 = $1950 wagering total. That bonus is the one of my lucky no deposit offered because i won from that NDB, the story is started when i played the video slot called "Hairway to Heaven" i bet around $1.50 and increased to $5.00 when i won a huge winnings. I started to spin from that $1.50 from that maximum of 50 lines suddenly the luck from that tower is fell and hit my head and thats the start of my luck in a row, the 4 tower and 1 princess had appeared and it gives me a total of $64 credits because the princess is a multiplier.

After that i decided to increased my bet to $2.50 and increased again when i win. I managed to won and wagered the requirements about 4 hours because of the streak winnings. The remaining credits are $189.2 and the maximum cash and minimum cash out for that bonus is $100 thats why i decided to withdraw that via my neteller the processed takes 4 days because they verified my account and documents after that they send me a email and my payment via neteller and i deposit to their casino again and again i don't see any hassle regarding their withdrawal system.

My remark for this casino is 9/10 over all.
22 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 24. March 2013
Despite many complaints about this casino it seems quite ok. From previous experience of playing at this casino I can only say good words. Large and bright offer no deposit bonuses attracted me to open an Account. Of course, I first check whether the players receive from Montenegro (as a number of casinos powered by Real Time Gaming does not accept players from Montenegro).

Once I have opened an Account I really enjoyed the games that are really fun. first to isolate blackjack, which is done with a great many good detail and style. very good composition things on the screen and fast entertainment of deck is great, and it's all accompanied by great sound effects and it is a pleasure to play it. But when talking about roulette and I'm not so positive. A major drawback is the lack of option "Quick Spin" because you have to wait for the ball to spin each time and even if you play with a minimum bid. The good side is that the roulette table by the numbers is a classic layout and arrangement of numbers in a circle just as arranged on the roulette and it helps a lot in the beginning to cover a specific part of the wheel. Now let's look back a bit and the video slots and casino fun side. Great video slots, and above all, to isolate azstecs treasure that offers a free spin and it happens very often so it was very fun :) I would add more new slots "the elfs wars" and "hairway to heaven" with the "feature guarantee "Of course it not means a lot and I am aware that I may not make much money on it I'll still have fun more than for the other slots. Of course there are video poker games which also has a lot but I'm not thrilled with how they are made. Of course we have to talk about other things and other than entertainment.

I read that many players complain about this casino payments and unprofessional but I really could not tell that much because I didn’t raised money from the casinos (unfortunately). So I can not vouch for the security of payment, but if you open an Account fun is guaranteed :)
6 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 15. March 2013
Cool cat is not cool at all. This casino just wants to find way to not pay you.I was initially attracted to this casino by their awesome bonus. Well, it is too good to be true.They would not pay me because I used a different name to register the account.However, they would take my deposit from my debit card under a different name. Did the same thing with Club World and got the withdrawal within a wk. Cool cat as well as Prism is a scam.I would not advice anyone to play in this casino. From the scale 1 to 10, this casino definitely earned a zero in my opinion and they are well-deserved.
692 reviews
Well here is another casino that nearly pushed me to a state of rage! Cool Cat casino is yet another Real TIme gaming that belongs to "The Virtual Casino" group. In the year 2009 where I first played here I played using the bonus they gave me while taking down their wagering requirments. The wagering requirements held down hard on the attached bonus for 30x. It equaled to $1500 worth of playthrough for only a maximum of $100. This may sound cliche but everytime I go on online casinos regardless if they are Microgaming, Playtech or Real Time Gaming I know I have to tell you that I always go towards video slots to shake off the wagering. Video Slots or Real Series Slots are the only games they want us to play on that give 100% contribution towards the WR. No other games would give me 100% nor will they allow "other games" like Blackjack. Of course I would tell you a different story but since no other games can benefit me equally I had to first include slots. Yup tell me about it. Once my bonus turned into a good old withdrawal ready to be mailed to me after a long verification process they all suddenly started making excuses of how "I did not follow specific guidelines" when came to playing up my bonus. All I did was play on video slots, Real Series to be exact. Nothing else was written on the terms regarding anything else. I followed their rules then I get screwed for them. It was not long until they started to ignore my requests to process my withdrawal after documents being sent to their relevant emails. Since $100 was not a big deal to take into for all the hassle I started to forget about everything, ignored their emails and uninstalled the worst casino to ever be played on. Now that I hear Cool Cat being a non blacklisted casino I still don't think I should even come back after my past experience.
193 reviews
Cool cat casino was not very cool to me.At the time i joined them i did not know about ask gamblers forum but if i did i would stay away from them.Attracted mostly buy their big no deposit bonus i signed up with them expecting some fun time and a bit off profit but all i got is frustration.RTG casinos are kind that i like to play in but only a few off them proved to be trust worthy when the finance comes to mater.I redeemed their 50 no deposit bonus and as usual moved to Aladdin's wishes slot to try and play it trough 30 times.Everything was going smoothly i won about 1100 dollars from 50 bonus plus wagers i lost that was pretty close to making play trough.Some days later i finished wagering the bonus an immediately went to deposit so i can withdraw some cash.Sent them my documents and that's when my frustration started they kept rejecting my bank statement for poor quality.I have sent them 3 different scans with high resolution but they just keep rejecting my statement.I was so angry i could explode.Bunch off other casinos all ready accept and approved my documents but no cool cat had they own plan on stooping me to withdraw my winnings.After five attempts they had finally accepted my bank statement for proof of address and that was apparently not enough they said they need one more proof like utility bill.I could not provide utility bill because bills are in my fathers name and not in mine but they did not care.After a month off trying to confirm my address to them because every email response i waited for about a week i decided to give up and close my account in their casino.I left my deposit and bonus winnings and just wanted to uninstall this casino and never see it again.They are surely disgrace for this business and my grade for their arrogant support and tricky security department with 0/10 Stay away people if you don't want to get nerves break down.
74 reviews
This casino was one of the many first RTG casinos that I had 1st downloaded, I only discovered the joys of online gaming last year 2011 and have been enjoying online gaming now for just over a year.

RTG casino software was one of the 1st I had ever tried to download. My first ever RTG casino though was not Cool Cat but another RTG casino that is considered a ROGUE casino but I have found it to be a very good casino. I am a regular depositor there. It was only because of this RTG casino that I decided to download Cool Cat. I came across one of Cool Cats casino’s very inviting NO deposit bonuses. I didn’t even have a clue as to what a no deposit bonus was? It seemed too good to be true and with this RTG casino – I unfortunately learnt the hard-way.

Gosh! The things I have read via askgamblers, forums and sites about this specific group. I was shocked. The shortcut for this casino now sits in a folder labelled NOT TO DEP AGAIN. It’s actually on my list of software to uninstall.

Policies: No 2 FREE CHIPS IN A ROW – learnt the hard way. NO multiple user accounts playing on the same computer learnt the hard way too.

While I thought my boyfriend miraculously was sitting on $700 000 on his profile on the practice play mode (FREE PLAY). I thought maybe there is a huge chance that you could actually hit something big in real play mode. He only just admitted to me now while writing this review that there is a setting that you can select in the free play that you can choose the amount you want to practice play with. So he actually lost $299 999 as he had set it his starting practice play amount $999 999. “Now I know how he tricked me that time”

So in short please don’t fall victim to their very inviting offers. I would write more about them but if you do a little search via the web. The search results have pages and pages and pages of sites that advise you as to exactly why you shouldn’t play in this casino and its affiliates. I just wish I had the initiative to do that search before doing multiple deposits into this casino…
2 reviews
c5boy, sounds like you had quite a go of it with Coolcat, but that it was a few years ago. They have paid me in full, and told me they are aware of their reputation and are working hard to overcome that.

Playing at any online casino requires careful understanding of the terms and conditions. Cool cat does have them readily available. Irritating as it is to flub and violate the terms, there is a responsibility to the player - as long as the player can reasonably access those terms and conditions.

I can tell you there are some casinos in which they offer terms moment-to-moment, then refuse to stick by what they had offered me. I am trying to work through some issues with them, and starting to see some positive results, but it is a lot of patience and work. Again, Cool Cat paid in full on quite a number of withdrawals, and they honored their word regarding what they owed me. The only issue was delay in payments, which they improved on.

One thing that really gets me going - upset, concerned, is when a casino that owes me money goes silent for a week or more. Cool Cat was always pretty responsive.
2 reviews
edit from the first message:

I won at this casino a few years ago, and was accused of cheating! That came directly from the manager, christopher! Totally untrue and uncalled for. Plus, when they paid back then, they paid via western union. I had multiple withdrawals, and they did not give me all of the tracking numbers, all but 1. I had a nightmarish experience collecting my winnings. I have NEVER deposited since, and recommend NO ONE play at this casino, or any of the virtual casino group casinos. They are very unprofessional.

Casino News

View all
June 07, 2014
by Glen Garner

Summer is in the air and the bees are buzzing at Cool Cat Casino! Throughout the month of June, Cool Cat Casino is offering a sweet selection of big ...

Read more