777 Casino - Refusing to investigate a 50K euro winning Keno round!

UNRESOLVED
zeljkad Croatia
posted on February 18, 2016.

Hi,
I have a problem with 777 casino which i cannot resolve more then 2 weeks.
Controversial event occured 03.02.2016 around 1:24am. I was playing Keno and i've got all 10 hits. Bet was 1 euro, and the winning is 50000 euros. After that server admitted win on the table, but not appended to money earned and only switched to the next spin that froze. I was waiting couple of minutes and then i was refresh the site and after that i have to loggin again. The controversial round have 10/10 but the amounth is not credited to my account. I was taken few photos with my cellphone where you can see the result of the previous round with all 10 hits. To summarize; im not talking about the spin from the picture , but the spin before that which is visible in the table of the results.
And this is the point where my agony with 777 casino support are starting.
Immediately after inccident i sent email to 777 suport about controversial event with 3 photos (03.02.2016). I didn't get any answer and 05.02.2016 im sending them another email. They are reply 07.02.2016 with 2 email where they wrote that unfortunately they cannot find this round. They also asking me to provaided them a details of the incident. Im sending you this emails.

Dear Zeljka,

Thank you for contacting 777 .

Zeljka, I am unable to find the Round/Hand you refer to.

Please check the exact time you believe this incident took place and send us the following details.

1) The time and date of the occurrence.
2) The amount wagered.
3) What you bet on (if applicable).
4) What hand you had (if applicable).
5) What hand the dealer had (if applicable).
6) The exact details of what happened.

To locate a ‘Round’ or ‘Hand’ ID number, please carry out the following procedure:

* Click ‘MY ACCOUNT’ in the upper right hand corner of your Lobby and select ‘MY HISTORY’ from the drop down menu.

* Click the field ‘SELECT TYPE’ and choose the type of game i.e. ‘SLOT MACHINES’, etc.

* Click the field ‘SELECT NAME’ and choose the name of the game you were playing.

* Select ‘DISPLAY’.

Your personal games history stores a record of the last games played in reverse date/time order, with the most recent at the top.

I await your reply.

Kind regards,

Lerriah J.
Member Support Representative

And second one:

Dear Zeljka,

Thank you for contacting 777 .

In addition to the previous e-mail, please be advised that the dates that were reviewed were 02/02/2016 and 02/03/2016 and was unable to locate the game/session id.

If you require any further assistance with this or any other matter, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,

Lerriah J.
Member Support Representative


I was provaided them the detail once again, specified with date, time and ID of the session and send them again photos (07.02.2016). Since they don't answer to my email, im sending the new one 09.02.2016. They are reply one the same day, where they informed me that this matter is transfered to their Tehnical team for review, and that i will get updates within 5 buissnes days.
Offcourse, i don't get any reply. Im sending them an email again 17.02.2016, after 8 days and after 6 buissnes days. And then i get reply that has no connections with my initial questions.
First of all, they are talking only about the ID of the game from the photo, and avoid the previous winning game. In all my email i didn't wrote that the game from the photo is winnig. The round from the photo is froze and i didn't see the outcome of this round. I can't say something that i didn't see. But i see previous game, and i see and you can see, as the 777 casino suport team can see in the table results previous round with 10 hits.
Im sending you email

Dear Zeljka,

Thank you for contacting 888Casino.

Zeljka, it would be a pleasure to assist you in regards to your Keno live dealer issue. We have located the round in the screen shot in our database and found there are no issues with the game. You should be able to continue gaming. The winnings that you claimed were found in round 3/10 and not 10/10. The entire game's outcome was not captured in your screenshot. As per the findings of our Technical team, we found that there was no issue with the game and deem this matter resolved and closed.

Zeljka, if you need further assistance in this or any other matter, please feel free to contact us.

For further information on how to use our products and services, please visit the “Online Help” section on our website –


To summarize; all the time in past two weeks im talking about a round before this from the picture.
I dont understand how is it possible that support team can't find for days ID number, and 2 weeks after when they find it, they still don't talk about essential. They ignore the fact that it was the previous game and that the picture clearly shows.
In previous email what they send me, they wrote how they can't find this ID number and asking me to find this in my History. I was reviewing my history and i cannot find this and previous game. Im sending you a photo of my history of this exact time.
Im sending them another email where i specific ask to answer me to following questions:
-I wanna know what it means the star and number 10 in table results.
- How is it possible that this two rounds doesn't exist in my history.
Offcourse they didn't reply me on that email.
In their last mail they are saying that the incident didn't happened, and that they find this matter resolved and closed. Offcourse i didn't agree with that, because i didn't get the answer for my initial question.
50000 euro is no small gian to let go. To me it looks like i opened neverending story and I hope that you are helping me to solve this problem.

posted on February 24, 2016.

Hello @zeljkad,
Can we please get your 777 username and reg. email?
Thanks,
777 team.

AskGamblers
posted on February 24, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaint Team send necessary information to the 777 Casino management.

zeljkad Croatia
posted on February 24, 2016.

@777 casino

My 777 username is zeljkad, as you can see in first 3 picture. And my email is the same one from where you get all those complaints regarding this Keno issue. This is the same email that Operation team of 888 casino ( Cassava enterprases) send me confirmation that verification process of my account was finished (01. Feb.2016).
We are talking about verified account.
Best regards
Zeljka

zeljkad Croatia
posted on February 24, 2016.

I receive updates from 888casino:

Dear Zeljka,

Thank you for contacting us.

My name is Christian and I hope that I can help you today.

Zeljka, I checked your account and I am contacting you regarding the recent case, please be kindly advised that we have reopened this case and updated the relevant information.

Our technical department will now check this issue again and you will receive an answer within 5 days..

Thank you for your patience.

Zeljka, if you require any further assistance with this or any other matter, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,

Christian L.
Member Support Representative

zeljkad Croatia
posted on February 26, 2016.

I have some updates regarding this complaints.
I receive an email from 888casino and 888poker.

Dear Zeljka,

Thank you for contacting support.

Zeljka, due to your game issue we ask that you advise us of which round you are referring too from the attached file . Once this is done we would then be able to assist you further .

We are always available for your comments, so should you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us again.

Kind regards,

Tiffany.Y
Member Support Representative

And this is my reply @888casino and 888poker

Hi,

You send me an email with attachment and ask me to detect ID of the game from Excel file. We are nearly 1 (one) month away when this inccident occured.

In the first time you cannot find the round, and asking me to provaide you a detail of the game (ID, time, date, etc...). Before all that i sent you a photo which incuded all this detail, but you are still asking for all this information. I provaided them to you again. Then i wait 2 weeks in total, but your answer was totaly out of the point.



If you carefully look at my photo i sent to you regarding this issue, you can clearly see the time when the incident was occured. I don't really know what to say about this attachment you send to me, because if you look again at my photo you can clearly see the time (1:24).And now, if you see your attachment you can see the 3 of 4 rounds are occured after this innitial time (1:24). So, lets be logical; you are sending me excel file with bunch of number, and all i see that 3 of this 4 round in total is happened after this round from my photo?!?

I have look at my history, and i find there all this round from your attachment. You are just send me a rounds from my history, but still avoid the essence of this incident. So, lets go back to the point; In my several emails that i've send to you i wrote that i can't find this ID of the round from the picture ( ID 80821323679198) , as i cannot find the round before that (winning round). In my attachment regarding my history you can clearly see that this ID doesn't exist. One of my question to you was; how is it possible that this, and previous round doesn't exist in my history? I waiting the answer for this question almost for a month.

Once again, this 2 rounds doesn't exists anywhere in my history. I can also copy and posted my entire history and ask you to find for me this IDround from the picture, and the ID of the winning round (round before this round from the picture). This is the essence, and im asking you to find this, so we can solve the problem.

And if you don't mind, im asking you once again; can you please explain to me what it means number 10 and a star in the table results?

Best regards

Zeljka

posted on March 1, 2016.

Hi @zeljkad ,
Can you please update?
Thanks,
777 team.

zeljkad Croatia
posted on March 1, 2016.

Hi @777team

Im waiting for your answer on my last email (26.02.2016) as i posted in my complaint thread.

zeljkad Croatia
posted on March 1, 2016.

I have some updates regarding my complaint.
I receive this email from 888casino


Dear Zeljka,

Thank you for contacting 888casino, it's a pleasure to have you as a member.

My name is Clayton a support representative at 888casino, and I will assist you today.

I regret to learn that you have experienced such as difficulties while playing on our casino games.

Our technical department had investigated the issue experienced, and had identified the game session ( 80821323679198 ) provided us with 4 different rounds played with the same bet amounts.

In order to continue with our investigation, we kindly ask you to provide us with the round number in question.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Zeljka, if you require any further assistance with this or any other matter, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,

Clayton A.
Member Support Representative


And this is my respond @888casino

Hello,

In your email you asking me to provaide you ID number of the winning round. I provaide you ID number from the picture (80821323679198) and wrote you that the winning round occured one round before that.
I don't have the ID of the winning round because this round and this one from the picture doesn't exist in my history. I ask you several times how is it possible that this one (80821323679198) and the round before that doesn't exist in my history? Still i got no answer on that question.
All data that i have is data from my history and data from picture that i've send to you. I provaided you all data i reliably know (date, time, ID, photo). How can i provaide you something that don't exist in my history? I don't have access to your server logs and im not able to search your data base. Im asking you to do that.
I hope that this issue will be solve in nearly future.
Best regards
Zeljka