High Noon Casino - Failed verification and account closed

RESOLVED
topfloplv Latvia
posted on December 30, 2014.

This december i registered to High Noon Casino! When i registered i checked, that im not in prohibited country, i was not. I read in rules, that i need to provide full information about myself and I did-Name, Address, Email Address, Telephone Number !. They had full and correct info about myself. Then i redeemed bonus code SIXSHOOTER, I wagered all the money they needed and i won 300$. I asked to live chat, what i need to do to withdraw, they said i need to verificate myself,account!! Send in documents - some kind of bill not more than 3 month old, driving licence and to complete registraion form i printed out from High Noon Casino website! Then i asked - if cashier/management will write to my email, if everything is ok ? Live chat said - Yes they will! Here is the first point, what High Noon Casino violated and what will be used against them in future ! "They didnt contact with me anytime further,didnt wrote anything,if there IS or NOT something wrong". I asked Live chat later - They should be contacted with me? Why they didnt ? Live chat - I dont know. (i checked all mail,because its new,spam and so on-no letters. This is the part where High Noon Casino support agrees, that the management should contacted...And support dont know why they didnt. This approves, that they violated my rights to know, whats goin on!
Further on i contacted to live chat only. I sent in my driving licence and bill (attachement added). Bill stated address - Liepajas iela 60-5, LV-3301, but when i registered i used address "Liepajas iela 60-4 LV-3300" Thats because i have two apartaments in one..i own both, bought them so i have bigger place, some bills state 60-5 LV-3301, some 60-4 LV-3300 because they are the same, for 1 people, for me. They could close ACC at this point, but they didnt, in fact live chat said - management says You need to send in the bill with the right address..same as You registered and driving licence without flashlight. everything else was ok.
I sent in driving licence WITHOUT flashlight, i contacted my Phone Operator Tele2 to change my billing address to the correct one and send me a bill, they DID. And i sent it in ! After few days... (no emails yet) i ask again to Live chat, whats goin on! Live chat says - Management says You have sent in the same document. But it WAS NOT the same, did you look at the address ? This is the point where you had right document, but somebody looked at it and was mistaken thinking it is the same. Live chat said - I will send email to management to double check! And this is where magic happens...They closed my Account, why ? Because they realised it was the right document, everything was ok... And still no E-mails from management about closure. From my point of view they violated my rights to know whats happening and did not approved correct document, which they asked! The other point is that - Management DID NOT asked to me nothing... LIVE chat DID ! So its possible they mare mistaken..
I needed to receive, what management needs...not what support can see and tell me..in matter of fact they could tell me something else in chat...its not approven letter. I have read other complaints and i see where this is going..but this is NOT the same case! I had everything correct on registering and CORRECT documents, nbo frauds. And if this will not be taken serious, my account reastablished and my winings given back. I have time and I have money, now its a principle question. Because i know my rights and i read rules and i know everything is/was correct. If nothing will happen i will turn to - Constitutional Court of the Republic of Latvia and you WILL need to drove here, in same time im gonna turn to - Court of England and Wales and i wILL drive there and also in - Joint Court of Justice of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten, and of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba,because High Noon Casino operates through the gaming License holder World Online Software N.V. incorporated under the laws of Curacao and is fully licensed and regulated by the laws of that country, and we BOTH will drive there! In matter of fact - this scenario will be more expensive to both of us and even more to loser, I know what Im doing, because Im a lawyer. Thank You for Your cooperating!

topfloplv Latvia
posted on December 31, 2014.

Hi, askgamblers ! Can you please add this line to my complaint, which i sent you few minutes ago - Other High Noon Casino players claims, that they even sends documents 4 (you can confirm it here on askgamblers.com) times to get verified, I sent only 2 and you closed, there wasnt wrong anything.. So if player sends 4 times, that means, he got wrong 3 times...Think about it.

posted on December 31, 2014.

Hi topfloplv, thank you for taking the time to post your detailed review of what happened.

I can confirm that the documents that you submitted did not pass our security checks. There is obviously something that our fraud and risk team picked up on that led them to this decision. Obviously we can't post the checks that are made as we do not wish to expose our and probably most other online casinos checks to be exploited.

I have viewed the documents myself and been talked through the steps that your documents failed on. Having gone through these it's quite clearly a fail in the verification procedure.

Unfortunately we are unable to reverse the decision and there is no deposit to be refunded here. We are more than happy to pay out on the free chip should the player provide full details and full/correct verification details.

topfloplv Latvia
posted on December 31, 2014.

Hello! HNC, thank you for fast response ! Everybody can say, that something is wrong, but You need to prove it ! Nobody is guilty until its proven! So i need to know what exactly was not correct ? I sent in documents, what i was asked for! I asked - if telephone bill will be ok ? They said - yes !!! driving licence ? Yes! So where is the problem ? Second question - why management didnt contacted me at all time ? Live chat support is not verified to see documents what i have sent in..! When cashier/management comunicates with a player through email, they write there Name and Surname so i know he is a verified person to tell me what to do and if there will be problems i will know whos faul it was. But Live chat support has only name...and i dont know if its a real one..they dont have surname..it can be Jon from London, Jon from Liverpool or Jon from Africa..I cant know if its authorised person from casino. Its fail from Your side.I am open for some kind of compromise, maybe You can something to offer. If You think, that case is closed, yes,maybe from your side. I need You to please send me on email (if You dont want to write here) you full offices location adress in United Kingdom! Because I have contacted with gambling commision in United Kingdom and i have talked already about this case with lawyers who are specialized in gambling frauds,problems from Casino side. Iam ready to pay for a court and on the court you WILL HAVE to tell, what was wrong in my documents. Rejecting my documents means - you think its a fraud, so you are offending my dignity as I am a good citizen, havent got any trouble with police or something, but now im making something up in casino..thats what You think. This will be one point if we will go this far. So I need full address so my attorney can send in a letter, that Im sewing u in! Everything will be described in letter.

topfloplv Latvia
posted on January 2, 2015.

Still waiting for an address for location in United Kingdom AND as attorney have suggested - we need a Club Worlds Casino address in Curacao as they are operating through the gaming License holder World Online Software that is registered there. Please respond ! As faster You will provide information (that cant be a secret) - as faster we can close this problem here on askgamblers.com and continue to resolve with other jurisdiction and other people help on court.

posted on January 2, 2015.

As there is a threat to the of legal action and the player seems to have already taken the next step, no further comment will be made here.

This is not to cause further problems but to maintain professionalism and so not to jeopardise any future legal proceedings.

The casino address can be found on the contact page of High Noon.

http:/­/ww­w.h­igh­noo­nca­sin­o.c­om/­Con­tac­tUs.aspx

topfloplv Latvia
posted on January 5, 2015.

Thank You, Askgamblers for help. You can close this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2015.

Due the correspondence above we will close this complaint as unresolved. This complaint can't be resolved here and player will seek further help with legal authorities.

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon casino's request.

Dear @topfloplv,

We have been informed by High Noon Casino management that no legal action has ever been raise against them. Please confirm so that we could solve this case once and for all. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2015.

@topfloplv,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.