Cool Cat Casino isn't paying gamblers

RESOLVED
posted on August 10, 2012.

I decided to take a chance on CoolCat after years of not playing with them because they don't pay customers. Well since they are featured on this website I said okay let me go for it. Well after hours of play I won. I waited until I completed the playthrough by randomly going to the withdrawal tab to see how much left was necessary. Once I saw that I had withdrawable money I played a little longer and put in my withdrawal for overnight check. I submitted my required paperwork that same evening 8-6-12. I received a popup message when going back into the casino to see the progress and to play more that they had received my paperwork (I took a screenshot just in case). Today on 8-10-12 I go in to check the status only to see that they reversed the withdrawal, and of course had I not gone into the casino I would have never known. So I proceeded to the Live Chat for the accounting department and I am told by the infamous "MEGAN" that I didn't complete the playthrough, which I know I did because my funds would not be withdrawable if I hadn't. This is the second RTG Casino that came up with an excuse not to pay this week. I deposit and deposit knowing the risk of loss, but what I don't expect is to be shifted and lied to when I finally win.

posted on August 14, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on August 16, 2012.

I have not heard anything further from Cool Cat Casino after their last comment. No email no phone call no nothing. Seems to me that the longer they wait the more creative they can get on their excuse why they haven't paid.

posted on August 16, 2012.

Dear Player:

After checking with the casino it seems like you've still need to meet playthrough requirements in order to cash-out.

These are the terms and conditions for bonus you've redeemed

400% BONUS

30X Playthrough

(60X for Blackjack)

10X Max Cash-Out

Redeem: COOLEST400

Based on a deposit $30 + bonus $120 then

REQUIRED Play-through: $4500 for Slot Games

Playthrough at the time of request: $697.76

You still have $3802.24 to go

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on August 16, 2012.

If I didn't meet the playthrough why did I have funds available for withdrawal? How can you prove that I didn't meet the playthrough. I was playing for several hours. I know I met the playthrough because as I mentioned previously I randomly checked the withdrawal tab to see how much I needed to play, and the last time I checked before cashing out was 428.00 or so and I had already been playing for 2 1/2 hours. You know that I met the playthrough. Your system is wrong and this is indeed a casino of liars.

posted on August 18, 2012.

Dear dawynsmith:

The bonus you've redeemed is an old bonus code from back to 2008 that has the Playthrough option deactivated.

This is why you will be able to see that the Bonus Balance: $0.00 and the Playthrough To Convert Bonus is $0.00 from the moment that you've started playing to the moment you've stopped playing and the Withdrawable Balance will be always the amount you have on your account.

This means player needs to verify the playthrough before cashing out since that option is not available for this coupon. Unfortunately and after double checking your playthrough still has not been completed.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 18, 2012.

What you just replied makes no sense. I received the promotion via recent email. Whether the code be recent or not, the withdrawal screen showed a playthrough balance in the beginning and in the end. In the beginning, the clock started at $4000. Can you prove that it didn't display? Your statement:

"The bonus you've redeemed is an old bonus code from back to 2008 that has the Playthrough option deactivated. This is why you will be able to see that the Bonus Balance: $0.00 and the Playthrough To Convert Bonus is $0.00 from the moment that you've started playing to the moment you've stopped playing and the Withdrawable Balance will be always the amount you have on your account."

There was no withdrawable amount when I started so you are saying that I am blind. If the code was deactivated then that is a system failure and not my issue. I know what my screen displayed. You are admitting that there was a flaw from your system's backend. You promoted an old promo code so I deposited, I played, and I won.

It is no wonder that gambler resource sites like Casinolistings.com has your casino as a rogue casino with a long history of bad customer service, and more importantly for not paying their customers. It is sad that I didn't due more research regarding your recent history.instead I took the "Featured casinos" on this site as another opportunity to try your casino again after many years. I hoped that Cool Cat Casino had changed their ways, but you haven't. You still owe my sister several thousand dollars that you found a way of getting out of paying.

To further understand what you are saying I need you to answer this question “If the playthrough is "deactivated" on that promo code how can you know how much I played or didn't play? Instead you throughout the highest possible dollar amount you could, and have me continue to play so that you can set me up to lose the withdrawal amount. You have not proven your point. I work in technology, and it is very apparent that your system administrators failed in their due diligence with regard to their promotions.

What you need to do is send me a check or keep this complaint open.

posted on August 18, 2012.

Dear dawynsmith

One of Coolcat Casino Vip Managers will be contacting you to clarify any misunderstanding and answer any questions you may have.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on August 18, 2012.

I look forward to hearing what new plan your manager has.

posted on August 20, 2012.

Issue still not resolved.

posted on August 20, 2012.

Dear dawynsmith

We've been trying to call you over the weekend (Saturday) and clarify this issue and we were unable to get in contact with you. A few emails have been also sent out to the email address you've provided to casino but no response from your side still.

Please contact the casino directly to clarify this misunderstanding and close this issue.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on August 20, 2012.

I was not at home, but checked my messages and none were from your casino. My email is [email protected] I sent my documents from my current email. In the future, if your casino calls please leave a message. Your Christopher DeAngelo promo calls always leave messages. My day phone and evening phone numbers are on the authorization form I submitted to you. I did not have a voicemail on that line either.

posted on August 20, 2012.

BTW, whenever I use your Chat sessions I have to verify my email address and phone number before starting a chat, so if you did not have the current informationI could not have been verified.

posted on August 23, 2012.

Dear Player:

We would like to clarify once more that casino rules clearly state playthrough needs to be verified before cashing out. http:/­/ww­w.c­ool­cat­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­abo­ut/­rul­es.php

In order to finally conclude with this complaint; and to prove Coolcat's acting in good faith; casino Upper Managment has agreed on paying you $300 which is your bonus 10 times max cashout on your $30 deposit even though playthrough was never met.

Payment was approved yesterday and it will be sent out within 7-10 business days of approval.

Best regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 23, 2012.

Thank you. I will lookout for the check.

posted on August 27, 2012.

Dear Player

As soon as I have your information I will be contacting you

Cheers

Cindy

posted on August 27, 2012.

I have not received the payment from your casino as of 08/26/2012.. I will close this complaint upon receiving your promised payment.

posted on August 27, 2012.

Dear Player;

Payment was approved on the 22nd and as per casino rules it will be sent out within 7-10 business days of approval.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on August 28, 2012.

Just an update. The funds have not yet arrived.

posted on August 29, 2012.

Update: Still no money as of yet.

posted on August 30, 2012.

Dear Player:

A check for $300 has been processed. Casino should be receiving your tracking number from the third party processor by next week. as soon as available I will be contacting you back.

Cindy Greco

posted on August 30, 2012.

That is good news. I look forward to hearing from you.

posted on September 3, 2012.

Dear Player

We will keep you updated

Cindy Greco

posted on September 3, 2012.

Update. Still no tracking information on payment as of today.

posted on September 6, 2012.

Update: As of September 5th end of day (EOD) I still have not received funds.

posted on September 6, 2012.

Update: As of September 6th end of day (EOD) I still have not received funds.

posted on September 8, 2012.

I was advised on the 27th of August by Cool Cat Casino that on the 22nd of August my withdrawal was approved, and as per casino rules it will be sent out within 7-10 business days of approval. It is now beyond the 10th business day, and I received NOTHING. No check, no tracking number no nothing. You have been contacted regularly, and made promises to me , and other support service website members to no avail.

How do you suppose a gambler can trust your casino when you violate your own casino rules? I am very disappointed and saddened that you publicly made promises and failed to follow through.

I honestly don't believe you have sent any monies to me, and that is sad. All for $300 dollars.

posted on September 8, 2012.

Dear player

Please contact Coolcat Casino CS agents. Your tracking number is available

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on September 8, 2012.

Cindy,

I just contacted Customer Service at Cool Cat Casino with Duncan, and the chat went like this:

A site operator will be with you momentarily.

Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Duncan'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

dawynsmith: [email protected] 7045354374

dawynsmith: I was advised to contact customer service regarding the tracking information on the withdrawal approved back on August 22nd

dawynsmith: Cindy Greco advised me

dawynsmith: It has been over 10 business days. The casino rules state that I would receive my money within 7-10 business days. I received nothing, no tracking, no funds ...nothing

Duncan: Thank you for the information.

Duncan: Just a moment while I check your account!

Duncan: This email address is not registered in our system do you have another email registered and also can you give me your username please?

dawynsmith: my email address was given and updated previously.

dawynsmith: dawynsmith is my username

dawynsmith: my email address was da***@**com IT has changed to [email protected]****.com. The same information requested on you withdrawal verification document

Duncan: Im sorry but the 10 business day will be until the 11 this month

Duncan: we dont have that ready

dawynsmith: I am sorry. It was approved on Aug 22nd

Duncan: You cash out was send on the 8/29/2012 4:24:02

dawynsmith: Please have a supervisor count the business days

Duncan: is 7 to 10 business days from that date

dawynsmith: I have a document from Cindy Greco stating it was sent out before that

Duncan: Would you like to speak with a manager ?

dawynsmith: I have been communicating with Cindy, so you are saying she lied?

dawynsmith: Does it matter?

dawynsmith: Just give me the tracking information as instructed by Ms. Greco

Duncan: So Im telling you that was send on the 29

Duncan: the 10 business day will be on the 11

Duncan: the tracking number is not yet ready

dawynsmith: So you are refusing to provide me with the tracking number?

dawynsmith: Wow

Duncan: We dont have that yet

Duncan: I cannot give you something

Duncan: that I dont have

dawynsmith: Okay, well I will respond to Cindy publicly and advise her that Duncan in Customer service said that the tracking number is not yet ready. This will win over CasinoDeal. In fact I will call them and tell them

Duncan: because is not ready

dawynsmith: Thank you

Ms Greco,

It seems as though Cool Cat is streaming with false information and prevaricators. I feel nothing but pity for this casino.

posted on September 8, 2012.

Dear Player:

I will contact finance department and will check what happened

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on September 8, 2012.

I will be very interested in what comes out of that conversation.

posted on September 10, 2012.

As of September 10th EOD I have received no further communication, tracking information or funds from Cool Cat Casino

posted on September 11, 2012.

FYI, The FedEX delivery person dropped off a check from another casino this morning. No check from your casino though. Today was the alleged 10th business day. I believe you stated that it would be delivered via FedEx. Hmmmm. What a shame!

posted on September 11, 2012.

Dear Player:

Unfortunately we were informed that processor should be sending Coolcat your courier's tracking number last Friday which unfortunately did not happen. We are sorry for the delay; Coolcat's third party processor still has not sent the information but once they do Casino will be contacting me so I make sure you get the tracking number. You are priority at this time.

Once again please accept our sincere apologies. Casino is been acting in good faith by paying money not earned. Please give them the benefit of a doubt. Please let me know if I can call you and talk to you so I can clarify this issue.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 11, 2012.

I need you to call me because I don't understand what you are saying. Having a tracking number is an indication that a package is in delivery. Are you saying that no tracking number has been given to you from the third-party vendor because they never dispersed the check? Because that was my prediction anyway. Although CoolCat feels that this payment was a gracious gift. I feel that there was not enough evidence to prove that it was. Nevertheless "gift "or not your casino has not delivered this "gift" although promised. Can you understand why I have lost faith? If you had just simply been honest about the whole transaction it would have been better for me to know than to wait for something that still hasn't come.

posted on September 11, 2012.

Hi Dawn:

Calling you is the best way to explain you the whole withdrawal process without misunderstandings or misinterpretations. I am more than glad to help you getting your payment ASAP. I understand you feel upset and I am doing everything I can from my side to assist you.

Please let me know if I can call you and if so, what's the best time for me to do so.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on September 11, 2012.

I have received the funds. Thank you to askgambler's.com for providing a media to work directly with CoolCat casino. Thank you to CIndy for stepping up to the plate today and getting in touch with the folks that got the resolution for me. It is so much better to talk to a person rather than communicate through written forums. Thank you CoolCat for making good on your promise. And finally thanks to casinodeal.com for representing me and gamblers like me with negotiations with casinos until resolution was established.

posted on September 11, 2012.

Hi Dawynsmith:

It has been a pleasure assisting you to get your issue resolved. I am glad to hear you've received your money.

Cheers

Cindy G

AskGamblers
posted on September 14, 2012.

 Complaint solved!