Casino Cruise - Unfair Confiscation of 120.300 Euro of Legitimate Wins!

UNRESOLVED
Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on May 25, 2016.

I am high roller and Royal VIP at the CasinoCruise since beginning of the year. At May 17th 2016 i lost 12.500 Euro which i deposited. After that i asked (as usual) for my deposit bonus. Usually i get 10-20% of the deposits in form of a bonus. I got 500 Euro, which i lost during seconds, then again Mr Michael Schreiber from VIP Dept offered 2x500€ in a roll. With this 1.000 Euro i was lucky and able to win in sum 120.300 Euro during the whole night until morning. I wagered the bonus amount 40 times (40.000 Euro) and made it into cash money (see screenshot). Next day they congratulated to my win. Suddenly the financial dept said, i broke the 5€ per Spin rule for bonus money. But as i am a highroller and my bonus amounts are very high i had a discussion months ago with my VIP host regarding the impossibility to play with just 5€ and wager amounts of 120.000 € and more, so she said, i am not limited. Also in the Chat support one week earlier i was told that for VIPs there are always special rules and circumstances.
So i talked To Mr. Schreiber again. He offered me to give me 14.000 € instead of the winning. A very interesting offer. When the casino is sure that i broke the terms and conditions, why they a) first congratulate to the winning and b) offer 14.000 € ? Is this a negotiation to reduce the amount of the payout or what ????
As they dont send mails with a PDF attached with stamp and signature on it i am aware, that nothing what they say may be legally binding, but in fact THIS IS FRAUD. At last they refused every payment and closed my account due to gambling addiction.
CasinoCruise uses Everymatrix CasinoMachine. But nobody knows who is CasinoCruise ? Which company is behind that ? What adress ? I highly warn everybody to be careful. As long as you deposit, everything is fine, but if you want to payout your winnings, especially when they are big, they start to get fradulent. VIP hosts are "on vacation" "not there anymore" "to who did you talk ? Who agreed ? Oh she is not working here anymore" I reserve the right to inform all authorities including Maltese Police and MGA.

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on May 27, 2016.

i received several PN that other players had same experience. This casino really should be blacklisted.
I am sure that they will never respond to this complaint as there is no possibility to come out of this except payout the winning.

posted on May 27, 2016.

Dear fb_102­068­193­774­66495,

This is to let you know that we have read your complaint. We are looking into it and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Casino Cruise

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on May 28, 2016.

Great! I look forward to your response.....

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2016.

Dear Ingmar,

Can you please send an original email that you get from a Casino Cruise from 10.04.2016 at 7:52. Please send it to the [email protected] Thank you in advance.

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on May 28, 2016.

Of course. But i have around 86 emails. Which one do you want ? Some have a special code or ticket-ID in the subject line and some don't

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on May 28, 2016.

ah ok. Didnt see that time and date before. Ok. I will send it

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on May 31, 2016.

12 hours left..... I guess as usual this will run into "Complaint unresolved, due to inactivity of casino"

Dear CasinoCruise Team

You should know that i get a lot of response because of this case. I will stay calm until end of the week and then i will tell everybody who wants to hear it including all possible authorities that you are gangsters if you dont come up with a solution within the next 48 hours.

A) I won 120.300 €. Your support team already confirmed that i made 317 bets between 50 and 150€ which let me achieve the 40x1000€ wager obligation. Where is my money?

B) If you think i am wrong, why you offered 14.000€ ?

It is a very bad manner to behave like this and i am sure that highrollers who read this will make their own conclusions.

For everybody who thinks the 120.300 is a big deal, you should know that i already "invested" around 100.000 in CasinoCruise.

So. Lets remeber "fair play" and come to an end. Thank you very much

Kind regards

IH

posted on June 1, 2016.

Hello fb_102­068­193­774­66495,

We are currently gathering evidence for AskGamblers review.
Please give us a little time until the review is done.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on June 2, 2016.

Great, but tomorrow is friday. It cannot take too long to find 2 emails in your system, because as long as i understand the issue is that Mrs Olden pretends that she never wrote what she wrote. Despite of that, also a german girl on the telephone (name i forgot unfortunately) confirmed that i have "special conditions" as a VIP. Due to the fact that all phonecall are recorded and i had just a few, i am sure you will find that in your system too.

To shorten this issue i would also agree when you void all games and deposits and withdrawals and refund the amount which i deposited since i am registered. Then we both go out with zero and its ok. I realized, also due to a lot of stories i heard now, that you are "different" than usual casinos, also the fact that "Gorillas Go Wild" is manipulated and i never get a statement until now.And i am sure that nobody "investigate this case"

But i would appreciate when we come to an end in the next days.

kind regards IH

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on June 6, 2016.

?? What is this ? Its monday already......

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2016.

Dear Ingrid,

AskGamblers Complaints Team will greatly appreciate if you could refrain from using offensive epithets, try to remain calm and patient and let us do our job in requesting, examining and considering all the necessary information and evidence referring to this case.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on June 15, 2016.

Hi

A) i was not aware that i use offnesive epithets and i apologize if

B) weeks passed by. I would be happy for a status update.

i think it was time enough and i would appreciate to blacklist this casino. I will contact a lawyer. I would also appreciate if you provide me with details who is the responsible contractor. Is it everymatrix? Is it worldpay? Nexigames? This is very deep and dark, nobody knows who is casinocruise.com and where can i go to court? Please support! Thank you very much

AskGamblers
posted on June 16, 2016.

Dear Ingmar,

Please keep in mind that our team is in a direct communication with Casino Cruise management over the last two weeks trying to reach to a reasonable explanation of the fact if the email you attached within your opening complaints message does exist within the casino back office system or not. We are awaiting confirmation and relevant evidence from the casino management.

Please also keep in mind that the complaints time frame available for response will no longer be extended.

Hope this clarifies the current situation and progress on your case.

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on June 16, 2016.

Thank you for the information. So that means in the background somebody is working on it. Good to hear.

I hope that the person who deals with the casino management is also checking the following questions, because the CC say that the do not know something about that special deal is nothing new:

A) provide all recorded phonecalls. Its just 5. in one the host promises the 5€ rule is not valid for me

B) police or forensic data company should check email. There is a message-ID and also some codes and keys to proof that its real

C) why the offered 14.000€ when my winnings were void?

D) when they will pay the promised 14.000€?

E) what is with my "Gorilla Go Wild"-Issue?

These are very easy questions and if a professional online gaming provider is not able to answer just one of this questions, i really expect something than just to close this case "due to inactivity of the casino"

It IS fraud what happens here dear ladies and gentlemen. I am very concerned if you dont agree. There are too many suspicious incidents which are facts.

Thank you for your activity.

posted on June 20, 2016.

Dear Ingmar,

Your complaint is still under pending investigation. We will let you know as soon there will be any updates.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

Ingmar Höppner Austria
posted on June 23, 2016.

I am curious how long this will take...... Endless story. 😩