Yachting Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Yachting Casino is a glamorous online casino that aims to provide a luxurious, VIP-style experience to all its players. The casino is powered by B3W Group software, which houses numerous different online casino games. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to various legal restrictions, Yachting Casino cannot accept US players.

Games

Because Yachting Casino uses B3W Group software, they have a wide selection of slot games. What makes these slots unique is that they focus primarily on payline wins rather than elaborate features. The games range from traditional 3-reel classic slots to 5-reel video slots, with various other games in between. Players can even try out 4-reel and skill-based slots. Although the graphical quality is not stellar, these kinds of games are incredibly difficult to find anywhere else.

For those who prefer a little table action can enjoy themselves at Yachting Casino, as well. Players have three variants of blackjack to choose from, as well as roulette, Caribbean Stud Poker, Let It Ride, baccarat, war, and even la boule. The games all come with real dealer voices, but the animations are not as sophisticated as those of other platforms.

Video poker lovers can check out a total of five different variants of this popular game. They are Jacks or Better, 10s or Better, Joker Poker, Double Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. Each game can be played with any number of hands from 1 to 100. Although this is a decent selection, it does not compare to many of the larger casino platforms in terms of variety.

Support

Yachting Casino ensures that players are given the assistance they need when they need it. They offer their players 24/7 live chat, the fastest method of contact available. With it, players can get in touch with a representative within a matter of seconds. Yachting Casino also offers an email address; players can expect replies within 15 hours. UK players also have access to a toll-free phone number.

Security and Fairness

In order to protect their players, Yachting Casino has implemented various security systems on their network. All information sent to the server for the purposes of registration, depositing, withdrawing, or verification is encrypted with the DES standard of public key RSA. Banking data is kept especially secure and remains encrypted even after it is at the server.

Unfortunately, there is no information posted on the site regarding the fairness of the games. No third-party auditing seals or reports are available for reading. However, Yachting Casino's Malta license indicates that they have at least demonstrated that their games are genuine, and B3W Group's widespread use shows that they are a legitimate software platform.

Bonus codes

View all

ASK30

30
Free Spins
Get Bonus

Yachting Casino is a glamorous online casino that aims to provide a luxurious, VIP-style experience to all its players. The casino is powered by B3W Group software, which houses numerous different ...

Code not required

$200
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Yachting Casino is a glamorous online casino that aims to provide a luxurious, VIP-style experience to all its players. The casino is powered by B3W Group software, which houses numerous different ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Yachting Casino is a glamorous online casino that aims to provide a luxurious, VIP-style experience to all its players. The casino is powered by B3W Group software, which houses numerous different ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.yachting-casino.com
Software
B3W Group
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Carte Bleue, ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, iPoint, Ticket Premium, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
Not stated
Currencies
Euros, US dollars
Languages
English, Italian, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
United States, France
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licence
Malta
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

szirtisas reviewed on 07/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from Yachting casino:
Last year when I sit at home and was bored I found them casino on askgamblers and they offered 30 free spins on them famous slots, (sorry it is a joke, the only famous thing about from that casino is this Indiana croft slot, the best name all of the slot names what I ever saw, I claimed that bonus only because I was able to play with that machine). They home page not amazed me I can tell you, it is seems like a fast and cheap design and also uses the same picture like some other casino uses before.
I checked the promotion but I didn’t hoped anything about it because I saw it is a multi stage promotion. I get 30 free spins if I registered and I was able to transfer maximum 50 euro to my first deposit (deposit bonus). So it wasn’t the best free spins what I saw but the slot name is seduces me.
I registered my account to them then I get 30 dollar from them and I started to play with the Indiana croft, I thought I get free spins so I was surprised. The wagering requirements is 25 times before it is added to your next deposit. I played on 0.45 dollar stakes. This machine wasn’t in a good condition and didn’t want to give any valuable. I started to lose my bonus without any winnings, a little bit later I get the free game and collected 8 dollar from it so I didn’t can take it serious. I raised up to 0.9 dollar and played down my money until to zero. I thank to god I didn’t win that bonus money because I never deposit to them a damn cent and I think that promotion was more than ridiculous.
(Of course that is the casino fault not the askgamblers.com)
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 07/29/2013

Not much to be had here on Yachting Casino for the 30 Free Spins I got from a special and more than generous affiliate.....AskGamblers. Now what I first thought of was the 30 Free Spins were exact as they are...just normal spins on these 3 video slots Royal Maya, Indiana Croft and Royal Fruit. These details were not accurate...in a good way so to speak and I will tell you why. These 30 free spins are actually in the form of $30 although CAD wasn't available in Yachting casino so I moved to a second choice of currency not blindfolded to my eyes, USD. This bonus is a smaller version of what I call a Freeplay. It determines how much I can win from the $30 using these 3 video slots and every win I collected gets converted into bonus money so if I won $24.20 then I'll get $20 as a bonus. The winnings must pass $10 each to gain $10. Passing a checkpoint is what matters. All I won after I used the free spins is $20 and as the rules state I had to deposit to release this $20 bonus to my account. It's very small for a bonus and so I deposited $25 and gotten not one bonus but also the first deposit bonus to get $70. Support has been very kind in assisting me with the bonuses and I can say they have been friendly when I chatted a conversation with them. I used the bonus towards Green Lantern, Hot Roller which was not hot in winnings when I came to it, Doctor Love and Hot Hot Volcano. I especially like Hot Hot Volcano for the feature despite having only 5 respins when it triggers. I kept spending $1.25 bets on this slot to try again with a fresh set of 5 respins....that time never came again. I even doubled my bets to make swift playthrough but I finished my bankroll within an hour. Friendly & helpful support, the video slots they had are standing at a "Pass" level (good enough) however the 30 free spins were completely something I don't want to play through again! I give Yachting Casino a 6.5 out of 10! 30 Free Spins? Don't you mean $30 in freeplay credits?

Efti reviewed on 02/28/2013

Earlier this week, I was browsing the AskGambers site looking for a tempting free offer I had yet to take advantage of when I came across Yachting Casino. Not being familiar with the site name or gaming platform but in the mood for something different -- and seeing a positive review from another user -- I decided to register and try my luck with the advertised free spins exclusive offer. However, in my spontaneous haste, I forgot to include the bonus code on the signup page. I turned to the live chat service for immediate assistance and a male customer representative quickly came to my aid. Once I had explained the situation he told me would activate the offer for me and I would be be able claim it in the cashier once I logged into my account again after first signing out.

Sure enough, the bonus was waiting for me in the form of a banner upon opening the banking section. Clicking on it brought up confirmation that the promotion was now live and listed important information, like the three slot games it was valid on and the expiry date. Most critical was the revelation that the 30 spins actually consisted of 30 units of a player's chosen account currency -- US$ in my case -- and that, depending on how much was won with the free credits, an amount between $10 and $50 could then be transferred to one's bonus account and be claimed upon a subsequent deposit. Personally I found this aspect slightly confusing and rather disappointing, especially in the execution.

Out of the three available options in the instant play casino, I decided to play the free $30 on the Mayan-themed slot rather than the fruit-based game or the Indiana Jones/Lara Croft crossover/ripoff (I am not an intellectual property rights expert but seriously, can the game developer get away with simply switching the last names around?). I was soon regretting my choice as the reels quickly spun and my funds rapidly dwindled while the total winnings (kept separate from the main balance) remained dismally low. Towards the end I managed to trigger a free spins feature on the nine line slot but it made little difference and, in the end, I only won enough to claim a $10 bonus.

Icymod reviewed on 02/26/2013

The only reason I chose to play on Yachting Casino is because I often play on Yachting Poker through a Free bankroll from an affiliate website. My experience is almost the same when playing on casinos such as Intercasino. The most well known slot I played on during my stay is Merlin Millions! What I found bizarre is a 9 Paylines 10 coins video slot called Indiana Croft and Lara Jones lol. The only thing I found to be interesting is it's Free Spins. No bonuses or any type of multipliers applied on Indiana Croft and Lara Jones. Most of my time I stayed on this bizarre video slot just so I can observe it's payouts and what it has to offer. Unfortunately it was nothing compared to the video slots found on Microgaming Casinos, they have more to give players and almost every video slot is equipped with 2 features so the fun never ends. As Indiana Croft and Lara Jones was not my favourite video slot (nor will it ever be) I wanted to try out a different video slot called Superman. Rather than tell you about my experience with Merlin's Millions (since I explained about it on a different review) I will explain the video slot Superman instead because it is much more interesting. I was well on my way to experience great wins on a well known movie turned video slot. Superman is a 50 Paylines slot that can take up to $100 bet per spin. In Superman there are your usual 5 Reels but instead of each reel taking up 3 symbols it can take 4 symbols so you will not miss a scatter should it be above the reels. That type of experience is not great especially if you need only 1 scatter to trigger a feature and the last scatter just needs one position downward from the top to make it happen. I really hate when slots do that! The 10 Free Spins inside the feature (Wild Superman on Reels 2, 3 and 4 at the same time) award an expanded wild each spin on a random reel (you'll see Superman fly onto one of the reels) while awarding a random multiplier of up to 5x. This game kind of reminds me of Cherry Love on Playtech casinos but with a cooler more epic and rewarding approach. There is a bonus bet that makes the unattractive scatter into a 3rd looking bonus scatter. The background changed into a explosion. When activated 3 of those can trigger the Save the World feature! For me the feature took long before I was awarded one! Inside the feature you have to blast through meteors as much as possible (using your mouse) to gain prizes then 5 missiles will appear so you'll have to blast all 5 of them. After blasting through I was given an option to pick a door in the secret glacial hideout. One of them leads to a hostage, another a kryptonite room which ends the feature and lastly one leads to Lex Luthor which gives you 100x your bet. I can't believe this was my first feature and I got through while finding Lex Luthor on a $3 bet! That's $3 x 100x = $300 just for picking the right door! Now that was worth chasing the bonus!!! My final words: Yachting Casino made my day and so will yours!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Deposits: 8.5/10

valentin68 reviewed on 10/14/2012

Well here is the first review that I would not have written without the unexpected help from the casino itself. It is about my opinion on Yachting Casino. About a week ago having some free time and wanting to try something new I have chosen a casino from the no deposit bonus list on the AskGamblers site offering not a money bonus but instead 30 free spins.
This casino is a bit different from others I have played until now in the sense that there is not a download version of the casino but only the instant play. Moreover the registration is not made using a proper username (you login with your email address). In addition there you do not have the opportunity to try first the games without money and you need to play live with real money from the begining. This is indeed a disadvantage. Compensated I would say by a few advantages that I will describe below.
The first advantage is that the 30 free spins are actually 30 USD that can be played at a 9-line slot that has the value of a coin from 1 cent to 10 cents (I chose the Royal Fruit slot). So there are actually over 300 free spins to play a positive fact for any gamers that wants to spend as much time as possible playing. The slot was quite generous and after the 300 free spins I had a balance of almost 50 USD. But I found that I need to deposit at least 25 USD for that money to be added to my real balance. Too much for my pocket and I decided to stop here. But during the evening of the same day that I played I had a very pleasant surprise from the support. I was called on the phone to make a deposit and following the explanations about my intention to review the casino they agreed to move my 50 USD into the real money balance without making a deposit and to be able to withdraw provided I meet first the wagering requirements. So I got an unexpected help and for this support gets a 10 mark. Each category of games (slots, table games, etc.) is represented by 10-15 different games (not very much indeed). With the money awarded I played a few slots and roulette about 10 minutes and I was able to withdraw about 110 USD. I waited for the withdrawal about 4 days and I had no problems. As I said the online suport was very good.
To draw a line here, this is a casino that even if it has some drawbacks you can easily win (try slots) and it is worth trying your luck.

Casino News

View all
February 11, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

It's Live Casino Month at Yachting Casino. Whether you're a seasoned live table games player or have never tried them before, now is a great time to play Yachting Casino's live blackjack, baccarat, ...

November 12, 2011
by Steven Holberg

Yachting Casino has earned a top spot on our listings this month at AskGamblers for their quality customer support and massive assortment of B3W Group casino games. However, nothing in their library ...