Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

PlayOJO Casino - Delayed Withdrawal over 3 weeks

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino PlayOJO Casino
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa $ 400
shaunad1996 Kanada
Publicerat den 11 augusti 2021

I made a $400 withdrawal on july 21st with ojo casino. After 7 days passed I received an email to say my withdrawal was reversed and I needed to send my bank details again. I did this and then was contacted to say my withdrawal was on the way to my bank and had been confirmed by the bank. I am still waiting for my money. I have chatted several times for an update on my withdrawal and keep being told it has been escalated to the relevant department and they would be in touch via email. They haven't been in touch in 3 days since it was "escalated". Now when I try to contact the person in chat asked me again for my updated bank details despite being told it had been approved and was on the way to my bank. I have no idea what is going on or if I'll ever get my money. I have never had issues with other casinos regarding withdrawals and if I ever get my money from ojo it is unlikely I will ever play with them again due to the inconvenience of this withdrawal.

Publicerat den 14 augusti 2021

Hi

Let’s look at the facts

20/7/2021 - You requested a withdrawal which was cancelled as we were not able to process to CC. We asked for bank details
21/7/2021 – Then your requested Withdrawal was cancelled for missing bank details.
21/7/2021 - You provided bank details again
22/7/2021 – The payment was processed online with our Bank
03/08/2021 – 11 days later we received confirmation that transfer was returned to us due to invalid bank details.
03/08/2021 – you then provided updated bank details
04/08/2021 – The wire transfer was done again
10/08/2021 – As you still did not not get the payment we checked with the bank and nothing had been returned so we assume the money is on the way to your bank
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Normal bank transfers can take between 2-7 working days for the money to reach you but for Canadian banks this process is known to take even longer sometimes. Most Canadians now use Interact . We understand its frustrating, but you can see from the dates above we tried to process your withdrawal soon after you requested it

Please be patient, the money has definitely been sent to your Bank

The OJO Crew

shaunad1996 Kanada
Publicerat den 14 augusti 2021

You say the money has definietly been sent to my bank but i recieved an email again to say it was reversed after waiting 7 working days due to missing or incorrect bank account number. I have sent screenshots of my online banking as it appears in my account with my account number etc and as well as this i have also provided a void cheque so i find it very difficult to understand how the bank account number is missing or incorrect when all you have to do is input it as you see it on the void cheque. It is the same bank account used to make deposits and that never seemed to be an issue.
I have now asked that the money be returned to my casino account so i can try interac to get my money, this has not been done yet so not holdong out much hope but of you want to look at the facts i suggest you look at them all.

Publicerat den 18 augusti 2021

Hi,

We see that your withdrawal by Interact was sent and approved by them on the 16th August
did you get your money ?

The OJO Crew

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 18 augusti 2021

Dear @shaunad1996,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PlayOJO Casino Klagomål

  • 41 för 44 löst
  • 1 dag genomsnittligt svar
  • 5 dagar genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 12,235 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med PlayOJO Casino?