Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Mr Green Casino - Delaying withdrawal since 23rd of August

OLÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino Mr Green Casino
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa € 1060
Publicerat den 17 september 2021

Hi on the 23rd of August I withdrew 1060 euros. It is now the 16th of September and live chat is still telling me they are waiting for the relevant team to handle it and will be in touch… They have been saying this since 5 working days since that’s what it says on the website. I waited till then to get in touch

I have spoken with live chat daily and still get the same answer with no timeframe or explanation.

Please help.

Publicerat den 17 september 2021

Good afternoon,

I am sorry to hear this! In order to help you further and provide you with more specific information to your account, if you can kindly email us from your registered email address to int_se­con­d_o­pin­ion­@mr­gre­en.com with your query so we can follow this up for you.

Thank you for your cooperation!

Kind Regards,
Mr Green

Publicerat den 17 september 2021

I have tried to email you this but postmaster says invalid email. ….

Registered email is < email removed >

Publicerat den 17 september 2021

Sent email just now

Publicerat den 17 september 2021

Not working.

Publicerat den 17 september 2021

Not working on both emails you sent 👍🏻

Publicerat den 17 september 2021

Hello

Thank you I can see we have received your email and your reference is (210911-015461). This is being reviewed and you will be contacted back shortly.

Thank you for your patience in the meantime.

Kind regards,
Mr Green

Publicerat den 18 september 2021

Ok still not heard anything another day goes by

Publicerat den 20 september 2021

Still not heard anything and then today received this stating there is an investigation ongoing ? First I’ve heard of an investigation?

Publicerat den 20 september 2021

Now my account has been blocked and live chat is unavailable?

Publicerat den 20 september 2021

Good afternoon,

I hope you are well.

From looking at your reference I can see that this is being investigated with the relevant teams so we aim to get back to you with more information as soon as possible to help rectify this for you.

Thank you for your patience in the meantime and you will be contacted via email as soon as we have an update.

Kind Regards,
Mr Green

Publicerat den 20 september 2021

Dear mr green , why has my account now been blocked , this issue has been going on since 23rd of august it is now the 20th of September… it’s ridiculous what is going on?
It seems no one can give me an answer

Publicerat den 20 september 2021

Dear askgamblers
What is the next step here as I seem to be getting nowhere with my complaint ?
I am being told the same thing over and over with no explanation
It’s coming upto a whole month now without being told anything I’m pretty sure this is illegal
Regards
Jack

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 20 september 2021

Dear @Jdyer1989,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind you that, if your AGCCS case failed as unresolved, you are still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Publicerat den 24 september 2021

Dear AskGamblers,

Please note that we will not be able to provide an update within the next 24 hours. The account is currently under investigation with relevant team and we cannot speed this up I'm afraid.

As soon as we do have an update however we will update @Jdyer1989 accordingly. This has also been informed to @Jdyer1989 via email on multiple occasions.

Kind regards,
Mr Green

Publicerat den 24 september 2021

Investigation of what?
Yet again you’ve given me no answers whatsoever , no time frame nothing
This is a complete joke!

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 28 september 2021

Dear Mr Green Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicerat den 28 september 2021

Dear AskGamblers,

Please note that we will not be able to provide an update within the next 24 hours. The account is currently under investigation with relevant team and we cannot speed this up I'm afraid. We do have a timeframe of 8 weeks to solve UK complaints and this was received on 11/09/2021.

As soon as we do have an update however we will update @Jdyer1989 accordingly. This has also been informed to @Jdyer1989 via email on multiple occasions.

Kind regards,
Mr Green

Publicerat den 28 september 2021

Dear askgamblers

Surely this isn’t acceptable the withdrawal was made on the 23rd of august it is now the 27th of September my account has been blocked and no sign of the withdrawal
As for information I have none.
This casino is 100% scamming me
Regards
Jack

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 28 september 2021

Dear all,

While we may understand that sometimes investigations do demand specific time frame in order to be conducted properly, fact remains that  AGCCS is an  independent mediator not bound to the UK complaints resolution timeframes but is bound to its own timeframe which is 96 hours.

That being said, please be informed that we have just extended the response time frame to  another 96 hours in the hope that Mr Green Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint. 

Should the operator fail to provide such an update with the specific info issue related, within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. 

Complaint could be reopened at any time by the casino management, once the investigation finishes.

Mr Green Casino Klagomål

  • 50 för 52 löst
  • 1 dag genomsnittligt svar
  • 1 vecka genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 3,211 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med Mr Green Casino?