Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

LeoVegas Casino - Withdrawal is taking forever

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino LeoVegas Casino
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa $ 3000
Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 29 maj 2021

Hi I put a withdrawal in last week for 3000 on my LeoVegas account. It says 2-5 business days and now it's been 7. They are also ignoring me by not responding to any of my emails :(

They aren't making a priority of this at all and hopefully AskGamblers can help me :).

LeoVegas has been decent to me in the past but for some reason being a bunch of ignorant people this time. Hopefully this can make it a priority for them.

Publicerat den 31 maj 2021

Hello STUJ063,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­t­@­­l­­eov­­eg­a­s.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 31 maj 2021

Ok I've done this and here is the email

Publicerat den 1 juni 2021

Hello STUJ063,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 2 juni 2021

Lol I am anxiously awaiting this email. At this rate this'll be resolved by January 1st 2030 good to know how painful u guys are

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 4 juni 2021

Ok I received your email finally. I have also sent in the bank statement and provided u guys with the necessary information in which u asked for. Once again this is taking painfully long. Hurry up so I can be done with this. Yeesh

Publicerat den 4 juni 2021

Hello STUJ063,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 4 juni 2021

If you guys could just let me know when/if your going to do anything as glaciers move faster than you people. I didn't post my response to this email as it has banking info on it but I can at ask gambler's request. I did give all info howeve­r.#­the­12t­hbu­sin­essday

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 6 juni 2021

Okay. So I went to the leovegas live chat and of course they asked for a bunch more stuff. In the email which is shown above I gave them all info required and all documents were accepted but now they want all my expired credit and debit cards on file. These of course are cut up as I have obtained new numbers. They then said to upload a deposit from my other payment method. This is impossible and won't let me. Wow what a joke these people are. Here is the screenshots of my live chat for u to see.i am going to ask askgamblers to give me a hand now as I've been cooperative and sent all necessary emails. Leovegas isn't getting back to me in even close to a timely manner. This really starting to irritate me and just want to be done with these people. Thanks in advance

Publicerat den 9 juni 2021

Hello STUJ063,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 10 juni 2021

Lol they just keep sending the same response to reset the response timer.

Publicerat den 13 juni 2021

Hello STUJ063,

Should you have sent in a direct message with the required information you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 13 juni 2021

Lmao.
This complaint gonna be open a while. Reset the timer

Publicerat den 16 juni 2021

Hello STUJ063,

I'm sorry to hear that you feel this way.

Please do let us know directly if we can assist you further.

Thank you and have a great day!

Stuj063 Kanada
Publicerat den 16 juni 2021

I have received the amount now. We can close this complaint :)

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 16 juni 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Klagomål

  • 131 för 143 löst
  • 1 dag genomsnittligt svar
  • 1 vecka genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 4,583 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med LeoVegas Casino?