Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

DrueckGlueck Casino - Stalling €10.000 payment

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino DrueckGlueck Casino
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa € 25000
Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 19 februari 2019

Hi together,

I won about 40.000€ on drueckglueck (No Bonus) in the beginning of january. I payout about 9.300€, then i wanted to payout another 10.000€. They told Me that this is just possible once a month, like it’s written in the agb. Ok, i Unterstand this. Then they also told Me that they Need my full Banking Details (IBAN, Adress etc.) and that the Next Payment is possible on 08th February. I allready sent the Details they needed on 17th january, 05.th February and so on, in total 5 Times until now. There only answer when i ask when they will send my money is: please send us the requested Bank Details. But i already sent them 5 Times! I don‘t know what to do, i just want my money.

Can you please help Me? If you Must be scared that you will Not get your money, you will Not Play anymore. I allready called the callcenter for about 4 Times and received a callback But nothing Happens within 1 week.

Thank you for your help!

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 20 februari 2019

Update:

today I received a mail that the first 5.000€ withdrawal was completed. I directly made the next payout with 5.000€. When i received the money, i am going to write a new update. I can not say if the money was sent to my credit card or to my bank account. I also do not understand why it's not possible to choose the wire bank transfer in my account?! I have to choose credit card and then i receive a mail from drueckglueck that they need my banking details.

Hopefully the delay will not expire the next 10.000€ monthly payment date for another 2-3 weeks, because i sent the requested details days before the 08th of february. thank you for your help.

Publicerat den 20 februari 2019

Hi, thanks for your update. i checked your account and I see your second withdrawal amount of 5000 has also been processed. I can assure you all your winnings will be paid over the time period agreed

team DreuckGlueck

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 20 februari 2019

Update:

I just received 10.000€ on my bank account. Thank you very much. Can you just please tell me when the next 10.000€ can be paid? Is it possible on 08th of february? otherwise i will loose 12 more days.

I really thank you for the fast support / payment, i suggest you to optimize your customer support / hotline / response time, because your casino is all in all really nice!

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 21 februari 2019

Dear @Flospeedy1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Publicerat den 21 februari 2019

Just in answer to you last question about when you can withdraw again , from the 8th March will be ok

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 21 februari 2019

Hi together,

thank you were much, the complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 21 februari 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 26 mars 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 26 mars 2019

Dear @Flospeedy1,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 27 mars 2019

Hi,

I reopened the complaint Because i am still Waiting for the Next 10.000€ (5.000+5.000) that i paid out on 08th March. Yesterday i received the First 5.000€, but i am still waiting on the Second 5.000€. I reopened the complaint Because i waited for more then 15 Days without receiving any payment. In my opinion this is no serious way of drueckglueck. Every day i receive E-Mails with Bonus options, it’s easily the try that they Must Not pay out the last 15.000€. I can understand that they Hope to Save the Money Because the player will loose it. in there use of terms about payment it‘s written 2-7 days. So how is it possible that the Money doesn’t arrive? If you pay in ist just Takes Seconds, also of you accept that they only pay 10.000€/ month, waiting Another 20 days After withdrawal isnt fair!

I Hope that i will receive the Second 5.000 tomorrow and that the last payment of 5/5 on 8th of April will Not take another 20 days! With this methods you are Not real Motivated to Play Again...

Thanks for your Support!

Publicerat den 28 mars 2019

i can see in your account you have been paid your 10,000 for March. i don't know why you haven't received your second 5,000 but i guess its on its way. Wire transfer can take some time, please check with your bank

The DrueckGlueck Team

Publicerat den 28 mars 2019

Update, I have arranged for you to be sent all your money so that you you don't have to complain ( wrongly ) anymore that we are trying to get you to play with your funds.

The final amount was processed today so you should see it in your Bank account late next week depending on your Bank.

Congratulations again on your win and hope to see you back playing with us one day

The DrueckGlueck Team

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 28 mars 2019

Hi,

Thank you for that fast answer!
Today Morning i received the confirmarion that my money was Sent. From 08th March there are 20 days. What do you mean with „all the Money“? Also the last 10.000 that are available on 08th April?

Your Casino is really Great, but i don’t think this complaint is wrong if my money didnt arrive After 20 days...

Thank you for your Support!

Publicerat den 28 mars 2019

yes all your winnings , including the amount scheduled to be sent in April

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 28 mars 2019

Thank you very much, so at the Moment there are 15.xxx€ i am waiting for. After i received it, we can close the complaint.

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 28 mars 2019

Update:

The Second 5.000€ arrived today, so just waiting for the last 10.xxx€. If they will arrive in the Next few days i would recommend your Casino to Other Players.

Thank you!

Flospeedy1 Tyskland
Publicerat den 29 mars 2019

Everything arrived today, Thank you very much!

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 29 mars 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.