Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Casino Gods - Stalling withdrawal of €1,715 for two weeks

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino Casino Gods
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa € 1715
Publicerat den 10 september 2021

Withdrawal of €1715 pending since 27-8-2021 (note that I am already fully verified). They asked me to fill in a CDD form which I already did at their another branded casino "casinolab" (which was sufficient). They keep saying they are reviewing the form and withdrawal and doing some "checks" brand wide. Keep in mind other brands already processed my withdrawals except casino gods and 1 more branded casino. I would like an ETA on my withdrawals, everyday live chat says they are checking the form and doing some checks...

Publicerat den 12 september 2021

Something really strange is going on. I got told multiple times that the form has been received and being reviewed and sometimes they say nothing has been received. See attachment for live chat proof..

Publicerat den 16 september 2021

Dear GENESISOG,

Please be informed that your query is being looked into by the relevant team, we will get back to you as soon as possible with further information.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team

Publicerat den 16 september 2021

We will see how fast it will be looked in to. I've had this reaction for 3 weeks now.

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 30 september 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Gods request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicerat den 30 september 2021

Hi GENESISOG,

Kindly be informed that your withdrawals for SpinIt, Casino Gods, and Casino Cruise have been released from our end on 28/09/2021. Kindly allow 3 to 5 working days for your bank to process and reflect the funds in your bank account.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 4 oktober 2021

Dear @GenesisOG,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicerat den 4 oktober 2021

Hello, ive received the money after waiting for way to long. Thanks!

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 4 oktober 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Casino Gods Klagomål

  • 59 för 59 löst
  • 2 dagar genomsnittligt svar
  • 4 dagar genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 2,259 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med Casino Gods?