Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Casino Gods - Casino Gods delayed payment

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino Casino Gods
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa € 2000
Publicerat den 4 september 2021

Hello.


I made a withdraw on casino "Casino Gods" about 3 weeks ago, 13.8.2021.

They requested following documents on 16.8.2021

-passport

-utility bill

I uploaded them on the same day.


17.8.2021 they requested following documents

-passport

-utility bill

-proof of payment

I sent them all.

26.8.2021 They requested the proof of payment again. I sent it.

28.8.2021 They requested the proof of payment again. I contacted live chat and they told me there to just wait, since I already sent it.

So the last time I sent them a document, is now a week ago. No answer.

I have sent all documents to them several times, and I just think that they want to delay it for some unknown reason.

I really hope you guys can help me with this.

< personal details removed >

Kind regards

< full name removed >

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 4 september 2021

Dear @Rikuttaja1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicerat den 5 september 2021

Hi.

Sorry, forgot to tell the amount of withdraw.
Actually I made a withdraw of 3500e, but maximum withdraw amount on this casino is 2000e.
So the actual withdraw is 2000e.

I would also like to update, yesterday they again requested the proof of payment. I have sent that to them now 3 or 4 times.

Thank you in advance

Kind regards
Riku Kotavuopio

Publicerat den 6 september 2021

Dear RIKUTTAJA1,

We have looked into your account and can see that you were allowed to withdraw Eur2000 as that is the maximum winnings allowed when using bonus funds as stated in our terms and conditions. Your last document is currently in review with our department as some documents you had sent in did not have the correct information visible on them.

In order to prevent any more delays on your account we kindly suggest you to log into your account and request the withdrawal of Eur2000 that is still on your balance. Once your account is verified, your withdrawal will be released.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 10 september 2021

Dear @Rikuttaja1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicerat den 10 september 2021

Dear RIKUTTAJA1,

We would like to inform you that your documents have been approved and the withdrawal has been processed on the 09/09/2021. Kindly allow 3 to 5 working days for the funds to reach your bank account, depending on the speed of your bank.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind regards,

Casino Gods Team

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 10 september 2021

Dear @Rikuttaja1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Casino Gods Klagomål

  • 59 för 59 löst
  • 2 dagar genomsnittligt svar
  • 4 dagar genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 2,259 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med Casino Gods?