Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

BetHard Casino - Withdrawals not processed

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino BetHard Casino
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa $ 23000
Publicerat den 5 mars 2021

To whomever this may concern:

My name is Colton. On January 23rd 2021 I signed up for Bethard.com under email address < removed >. Within a few hours of signing up I won some money and requested a withdrawal of $12,000. I uploaded the 3 required documents right away and within 7 hours my withdrawals were processed and money was deposited into my account.

On February 22nd 2021 I signed in and deposited some money and hit a few large wins. I decided to stop playing and requested a cash out of $86,000. I was under the impression this should be quick like the last time. Unfortunately, it was not, about 18 hours later I received this email.

“Hi Colton, I hope this email finds you well. Due to regulatory reasons, we must ask you today to provide your source of funds. We require this information in order to ensure that you are gambling within your financial comfort zone. Once this has been uploaded and verified your withdrawal will be checked and processed. Therefore we would like to ask for the following: Source of Funds A screenshot from your bank account showing your last 3 salaries arriving in your bank account. Kindly note that your name must be visible in this document to be validated. Source of Wealth Your last 3 wage slips, or sources of a regular income. You can do this by navigating to our website under “Accounts” and “Verification”. For your convenience, you can click on the link here you log in to your account: https:­//w­ww.b­et­har­d.c­om/­en/­acc­oun­t/v­erify Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again.”

I submitted those documents with 25 minutes of them requesting them.

Since this point, I have gotten zero updates. Every time I write support an email I get responses like below.

“Hi Colton,

Thank you for your quick response. I have reviewed your account and you have successfully uploaded these and these have joined a queue to be checked and processed Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. “,

“Hi Colton, Thank you for your reply, Unfortunately, I can not give an exact timeline for this process, usually, this can take 0-48 hours. Thank you for your patience and cooperation in this matter. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. “,

“I hope you are well.I can see that your ID, Proof of Address, Bank Statement, and one document under "Other" has now been approved, but one document under "Other" is still waiting to be reviewed by our security department. It's usually reviewed within 24 hours. You always receive a confirmation email once they have been reviewed”,

“Hi Colton, Thank you for contacting us. Your account is still being reviewed by the relevant team. Unfortunately, we do not have a time frame at the moment on when the process is complete, but I assure you that it will be done as soon as possible. “


The above responses are what I was receiving about 2 times a day for the past 10 days. I informed support I would be submitting complaints if I did not hear an update within 24 hours….

I gave them over 48 hours and these were some of the responses I got


“Hi Colton,Thank you for your email. Your account is currently under review, an update has been requested from the relevant team. You will be contacted with an update via email. My apologies for the delay.”,

“Hi Colton, Thank you for your email. I hope you are alright. I have requested an update right now. I will let you know as soon as we get an answer. Meanwhile, I wish you a great day! Best regards,Michael “,

“Hi Colton,Thank you for your email. I have reviewed your account and can see that the payments team has escalated this and they are waiting for a response, as soon as they respond we will contact you via email. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Best regards, “


As you can see, there has been no resolution, I have waited a long time now. I have been through this process before with a few other online gaming sites and this is by far the longest and biggest headache. I have not received 1 update within 10 days. I am starting to get the impression that BetHard will not be paying me my winnings and they are just pushing me off.

If any documents are required, please let me know and I will provide them. I have tons of proof of my wins, bets, emails, everything.

Thanks in advance

-Colton

Publicerat den 6 mars 2021

Please note I received an email about 12 hours ago stating “We have to inform you that unfortunately we have closed your Bethard account and your winnings worth 23,000.00 CAD have been confiscated for the time being. The reason for this is that you have not completed the verification process with us and have not responded to our calls.

Your account can definitely be re-opened if you provide us with the missing documentation, and if you can complete our security phone calls.

Please note that your decision has been made in accordance with our following terms and conditions:”

I replied to this email with the following

“ How have I not completed the verification processes????? I have uploaded the requested documents as soon as you guys asked for them! I even submitted the documents multiple times.

I am unaware of what phone calls you are referring too. I have not received any phone calls from you guys. If I had received a phone call I would have answered. “

Response received was “ Due to regulatory reasons, we must ask you to provide your source of funds. As a betting operator, licensed and regulated, we have a licencing obligation to know that the source of the funds that customers use to play with us is legitimate and that you are gambling within your financial comfort zone. Therefore, at times when certain limits and thresholds are reached it may become necessary for us to ask customers to provide evidence to confirm the source(s) of funds they use.

Unfortunately as mentioned before, you will need to provide a bank statement showing the transfers between your two accounts. You received a credit of 4100CAD on the 19th of January from one of your bank accounts, therefore kindly please provide a bank statement for this account so that we know how you obtained the funds. When reviewing the bank statements of the account **051230 our payment department could see that you made two ATM deposits worth of 2170 CAD, thus you will need to provide documentation to verify how you obtained these funds. Regarding the call, we call the number registered in your Bethard account on 2021-02-24, and once we have said that were calling from Bethard you hanged up.

Can you please confirm your mobile number?”

My response was “ Hello David,

The “credit” you are speaking of on Jan 19th is not a credit... it is a debit.... the $4148.30 was a payment I made to my credit card.

The ATM deposits with a combined total of $2170 is a variety of things. I went to the ATM and deposited the extra cash I had laying around. That was obtained my selling things online (Facebook, Kijiji), money from shovelling snow out of people’s driveways, cash for odd jobs I’ve done, and some is money from my grandparents who I order stuff online for them and they don’t bank online so they give me cash opposed to e transferring to me.

And no I did not received a call on the 24th, I just checked my call history. I had two calls on that day and 1 was work and 1 was family. My mobile number is <phone number removed>


Thanks

-Colton”

My last response was over 12 hours ago and I have not received a response. I uploaded all documents immediately as requested and never received any phone call or was asked any additional questions. What I find very odd about this situation was that the support staff asked that department many times for updates as I was asking and I never got any updates. You would think they would of tried to reach out again to me but I heard nothing for 11 days.


Thanks

-Colton

Publicerat den 9 mars 2021

Dear Colton,

Whilst we can understand how this seems problematic for you, we can assure you that we are merely abiding by our license & regulatory obligations. We had no intention of confiscating any of your funds. However, due to failing the verification process within a reasonable time frame, we had to adhere to the regulations, thus, disabling your account & confiscating available funds.

We will be happy to add the funds back to your account and let you withdraw those funds once the requested verification has been complete.

We requested that you verify your source of wealth/source of funds; Yes, you did upload documents to your account, however, these were not sufficient to verify the requested information. Whilst we cannot disclose case details in public for the world to see, we will send you an e-mail detailing exactly what is requested of you in order to have your account reinstated.

When reverting, please confirm a phone number & time (include time zone) for when we can call you.

Kind Regards,

The Bethard Team

Publicerat den 9 mars 2021

Hello, the only additional information that was requested from you guys was a few questions about a few transactions in my checking account. You guys asked me this 11 days after my win and hours after you locked my account. I replied to that email right away answering the questions. See below once again for my answers.


Also I have already informed you of my phone number <phone number removed> as well as a time frame and a time zone. I asked you guys to call me from 10-4:30pm EST.


I have done everyone you guys have asked me too In a very timely manner. I would appreciate the same from you guys

Publicerat den 9 mars 2021

This was my response to the banking questions from David on March 5th

—-

The “credit” you are speaking of on Jan 19th is not a credit... it is a debit.... the $4148.30 was a payment I made to my credit card.

The ATM deposits with a combined total of $2170 is a variety of things. I went to the ATM and deposited the extra cash I had laying around. That was obtained my selling things online (Facebook, Kijiji), money from shovelling snow out of people’s driveways, cash for odd jobs I’ve done, and some is money from my grandparents who I order stuff online for them and they don’t bank online so they give me cash opposed to e transferring to me.

Publicerat den 10 mars 2021

Update - Bethard has contacted me via phone for the security call as well as requested more documentation. Documentation was sent on March 9th. David informed me it would be reviewed within a few days.

Publicerat den 12 mars 2021

Dear Colton,

The documentation provided is not sufficient for our requirements, unfortunately. Please, check your inbox for further instructions.

All the best,

The Bethard Team

Publicerat den 13 mars 2021

I received your email. I replied to David. Please take a look at my response and respond according....

AskGambers: Here is the email I was sent from BetHard. They are asking for an unreasonable amount of documentation. See below

“Dear Colton,

I hope this e-mail finds you well.

Unfortunately, the documents provided are not sufficient. Below are the outstanding transactions that we can see in your bank account that have yet to be verified.

ATM deposit – 18/01 - 2170CAD
ATM deposit – 08/12 – 2405CAD

E transfer autodeposit – 1KCAD 19/12
E transfer autodeposit - - 1.5KCAD 9/11
E transfer autodeposit – 2kCAD – 19/01

Unfortunately a bank statement by itself does not verify how the funds were obtained, we will need physical documentation that shows the reason for you to obtain those funds.
Below is what you will need to provide to verify the transactions received in your account and what you have stated throughout our conversations about your various sources of income.

You mentioned that you have recently won at another casino, and they have requested the same documents as we have, so please provide us with proof of winnings from this casino:
- screenshots from that casino to show your net winnings and screenshots to show that you withdrew the funds.

Furthermore, you have stated that you sell things/items online and have cited (Facebook & Kiiji) if this is the case, you will need to provide documentation receipts from Kiiji or any other site you used to sell items online to verify this.

Likewise, you stated that Large ATMs deposits are from odd jobs like shovelling. Kindly please provide documentation to prove it. You have also indicated that the monthly payments you receive "E transfer autodeposit" is from a friend who you lent 10KCAD to buy a car, If there is a large payment of this type there must be proof, or documentation to show how you obtained the 10KCAD to lend to your friend.

Since this appears to be more than the salary we see coming into your account, you will need to provide documentation to verify this as this should be taxable income.
Thanks again for your cooperation and if you have any further questions, please let me know.
Wishing you a pleasant weekend.

Kind regards,
David
Customer support”

Thanks
-Colton

Publicerat den 14 mars 2021

Additional Documents have been sent!

Bethard please review ASAP

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 17 mars 2021

Dear BetHard Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicerat den 18 mars 2021

Dear Colton,

We are unfortunately unable to complete the verification process with the documentation provided. Your funds are available on your account, please proceed with making a withdrawal.

Do note, that all playability is disabled and once the withdrawal has been attended to, your account will be closed until our requirements have been met.

All the best,

The Bethard Team

Publicerat den 18 mars 2021

Bethard,

I have just requested withdrawals of my funds. Please process the withdrawals.

Thanks
-Colton

Publicerat den 19 mars 2021

Update: $7000 has been processed so far.

Publicerat den 22 mars 2021

Dear Colton,

Due to a technical mishap, some of the funds were returned to us. The funds are available on your account, please, withdraw the remaining balance.

All the best,

The Bethard Team

Publicerat den 22 mars 2021

I have re withdrew the funds. Awaiting processing.

Publicerat den 22 mars 2021

Update: 23k has been processed

$0 has been received

Publicerat den 23 mars 2021

$23,000 has been received.

Still waiting on the remaining $63,000. I am emailing bethard right now to ask when i am able to receive the rest

Publicerat den 23 mars 2021

I have sent 4 emails to bethard about my remaining 63,000$ in winnings and I have not received any responses. They are ignoring me.

Publicerat den 24 mars 2021

Dear Colton,

Our sincere apology for the long handling time. We have been carrying out a thorough investigation in regards to your claim to ensure that nothing was erroneous.

We've responded to your claim via e-mail, including your full transaction and game round history. This will allow you to see every transaction made by yourself and should clear all doubts about any missing funds.

23,000 CAD was locked pending verification, the full amount has been unlocked and withdrawn by yourself.

All the best,

The Bethard Team

Publicerat den 24 mars 2021

I have responded to your email!

Your email claims I cancelled my withdrawls and spent most of my winnings on resuming to play crazy time, as stated in my email response I did not spend a penny after I cashed out on Feb 23rd. I would never cancel a withdrawl.

I am extremely angry right now! You guys are trying to scam me out of 63k

Publicerat den 24 mars 2021

Update: I am sorry for accusing you guys of trying to scam me. That is not the case. I have figured out my account was being used by a 3rd party. I sent you a detailed email.

As this person was under age I am under the impression that the 63k will be credited back to me.

Again, please read the email though. All info is there.

Publicerat den 24 mars 2021

Dear Colton,

Thanks for your reply.

No need for an apology, in times of uncertainty, emotions run high. We have replied to your e-mail accordingly.

All the best,

The Bethard Team

Publicerat den 24 mars 2021

Askgamblers: Bethard has refused to pay out the remaining 63,000. I have contacted my lawyer and he has suggested to me to allow the casino 24 hours to decide if they would like to proceed and send me my winnings. If not we will draw up legal paperwork.

Bethard: I have responded to your email accordingly.

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 24 mars 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that BetHard Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

8.7 Customers shall at all times remain responsible for maintaining and protecting the security of their accounts. Customers should not allow third parties access to or use of their account. Any losses due to this shall not be refunded by us and we shall not be responsible in any manner whatsoever. In this regard we guide your attention to our Privacy Policy which you should read carefully together with these Terms and Conditions. If any winnings should derive from third party access they will be confiscated and account permanently closed.

8.8 The customer shall not allow any third party to use the customer's login details. The customer accepts full responsibility for the consequences of allowing such activity and, without derogating from the generality of any other indemnity contained herein, indemnifies and holds Bethard harmless in respect of any damages arising from the same.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

BetHard Casino Klagomål

  • 14 för 14 löst
  • 2 dagar genomsnittligt svar
  • 1 vecka genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 3,126 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med BetHard Casino?