Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

BetHard Casino - Not letting me withdraw my money

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino BetHard Casino
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa $ 900
Publicerat den 4 maj 2020

Hello, I am writing this complaint because I need help.

I played on Bethard casino twice so far.

I deposited both times using my credit card and ended up with a balance just over 900$.

I completed the verification process and tried to initiate a withdrawal. Unfortunately I was not able to because Bethard casino kept asking me for my IBAN number in order to complete my withdrawal. I explained to them several times that in Canada we do not have IBAN numbers, the bank confirmed this to me and I also googled it and I found the same information. I offered to have them pay me through my Ecopayz account because I thought this would facilitate things for them. After I tried to make the request they said that because my account was in a different currency they were unable to proceed with the payment.

I found this statement a little odd since I have gotten payments from other businesses in different currencies without any issue, but instead of complaining I opened a different currency (the one I was registered on the casino with) made a deposit on the site and requested a withdrawal again. This time they said they could not process my withdrawal to Ecopayz.

I got in touch with my bank and they gave me every information needed to receive money when it’s coming internationnally … I also got a void check which confirms all this information and submitted all this to the casino.

After some back and forth they confirmed that my withdrawal was processed on the 12th of April 2020 (I have email confirmation), so I waited… patiently waited … but it had gotten to a point where 2 weeks had gone by and nothing came in yet. I decided to write them an email asking them to follow up with their finance team and their response was what pushed my patience past a point that I can control … They said :

Thank you for your message.


I checked this from the relevant department, and unfortunately, we need IBAN-number to proceed with your withdrawal. Apologies for any inconvenience caused by this.


Should there be any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch.


To put a little more perspective to this situation, my win was in mid February, we are now at the end of April and they are still asking for something that is impossible for me as a Canadian resident with a Canadian bank account to provide for them. I have given them everything I can possibly give them, offered Ecopayz as an alternative and yet they stick to asking for something that I CANNOT provide them.


I am asking AskGamblers to help me find a way to get my money paid. I have been responsive with the casino and have provided everything possible that the casino has asked me to provide them.

Publicerat den 8 maj 2020

Hello again, I just received another email from the casino where they mention:

The reason I'm reaching out to you today is to inform you that the payments department has requested that you upload a bank statement with the IBAN number on as the account number is not enough for a manual payout.
--------------------
Although I can appreciate the casino reaching out to me, nothing is being solved. It's not a good feeling being owed money and the sender asking you for something that is impossible.
Please follow the link below in order to see that what they are asking for is something I cannot provide:

https:­//w­ww.g­oo­gle.co­m/s­ear­ch?­q=i­ban­+ca­nad­a&oq=iban+canada&aqs=chrome.0.0l8.2140j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

@Bethard casino .... please give me an alternative I can actually comply to

Publicerat den 8 maj 2020

Dear Christpapa84,

Firstly, I'd wish to express our sincerest apologies for how this matter was handled.

Secondly, we'd like to inform you that your funds will be sent shortly. We have also taken the liberty to add compensation, which is now available on your account.

We can guarantee you that this error will not be encountered going forward & hope that you may forgive the manner of how this was managed.

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support, should you have any additional thoughts or concerns.

Best Regards,

The Bethard Team

Publicerat den 8 maj 2020

Thank you for your reply Bethard.
You processed the withdrawal to my bank account right?
Can you confirm how many business days it will take?

Publicerat den 11 maj 2020

Dear Christpapa84,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Yes, the funds were sent to the banking details provided by yourself on Friday. Bank transfers may take up to five banking days, please be informed that time difference may come into play slightly prolonging the process.

Best regards,

The Bethard Team

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 11 maj 2020

Dear @christpapa84,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicerat den 14 maj 2020

i got the transfer thank you very much!

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 15 maj 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

BetHard Casino Klagomål

  • 14 för 14 löst
  • 2 dagar genomsnittligt svar
  • 1 vecka genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 3,126 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med BetHard Casino?