Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

BetHard Casino - Delaying my payment

LÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino BetHard Casino
Orsak Betalningen försenades
Summa kr 65301
Beya Norge
Publicerat den 23 mars 2021

Hi, I was playing at bethard casino over a month ago and won.

After that I asked for a withdrawal and received an e-mail about kyc.

I sent in all the requested documents and got fully verified.

I have still not got my money even though I contacted support several times and they keep saying that they will pay out my money.


The disputed amount is 65301NOK but I could only ask for a withdrawal of 40000NOK and still have another 25301NOK on my casino account.

I will attach our mail conversation here along with this complaint? And please contact their support for a chat transcript.

Publicerat den 26 mars 2021

Dear Jeremie,

First, let me apologize for the response time.

We processed your withdrawal via Ecopayz, however, we received a notification from Ecopayz that the withdrawal had been declined. We have sent you an e-mail regarding the declined withdrawal attempt, please check the e-mail for further details.

All the best,

The Bethard Team

Beya Norge
Publicerat den 27 mars 2021

When did you try to send me my money?
It has always been open.

Publicerat den 29 mars 2021

Dear Jeremie,

Thanks for getting back to us.

The information we've received from EcoPayz is that the account in question did not accept the transfer. Would you be so kind and try to withdraw your funds once more?

All the best,

The Bethard Team

Beya Norge
Publicerat den 1 april 2021

when did you get that information from ecopayz?
i have been requesting this withdraw for more than a month now.

Beya Norge
Publicerat den 1 april 2021

i requested a new one now

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 3 april 2021

Dear BetHard Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicerat den 6 april 2021

Dear Jeremie,

We apologize for the long response time.

Both withdrawals were processed shortly after requested and should have reached the destination account by now. Please, do let us know if there are any concerns or questions.

All the best,

The Bethard Team

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 6 april 2021

Dear @Beya,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Beya Norge
Publicerat den 6 april 2021

I have recived My money now Thank you Askgamblers for bringing justice

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 6 april 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

BetHard Casino Klagomål

  • 14 för 14 löst
  • 2 dagar genomsnittligt svar
  • 1 vecka genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 3,126 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med BetHard Casino?