Vad är nytt

  • Vad är nytt
  • Meddelanden
Sök
Bläddra bland mer än 1000 casinon, slots, bonusar

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Meddelanden
kunde inte laddas.

Reload

Du har
inga
aviseringar.

Reload
Visa alla

Betfair Casino - Closed my account with $7,000+ balance without any justification

OLÖST
Klagomålsinformation
Omtvistat casino Betfair Casino
Orsak Kontostängning
Summa $ 7000
ebpastor1 Filippinerna
Publicerat den 27 oktober 2017

Last September 11, Betfair decided to close my account with about $7,000+ in it and have refused to refund me.

The reason they gave for the closure was that I "breached" their terms and conditions. When asked further, their team would not elaborate.

Please be aware that Betfair has the capability to do this to anyone. I've been a customer since 2010, and have lost a lot. I started making some of my losses back, and Betfair decided to close my account.

Publicerat den 27 oktober 2017

Good morning,

We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience on our site however we would like to make it clear that as a regulated company we would never close a customer's account without a valid reason. Having said this, we will do our best to assist you with your query.

Seeing as this is an account related query, we are unable to discuss any details on a public forum such as this, so we ask you to kindly get in touch with us via one of the following options:

- Twitter - @BetfairCS
- Facebook

Kindly refer the team to your AskGamblers username and they will be ready to assist.

Regards,
Luke

ebpastor1 Filippinerna
Publicerat den 28 oktober 2017

I would rather Betfair reply to my complaint on a public forum. My username is the same for your webiste.

Publicerat den 31 oktober 2017

Good afternoon,

We understand where you are coming from however we are unable to discuss any private details in public as we would be breaching security procedures.

We strongly urge you not to share your username or any other sensitive information on public spaces such as this one and for this reason advise you to delete your last comment as a security measure.

If you would like to discuss this further feel free to contact us via the previously listed channels.

Regards,
Luke

ebpastor1 Filippinerna
Publicerat den 31 oktober 2017

I'm sorry but i'm sick and tired of talking to your Customer Service Representatives, who have not answered any of my questions properly. All I know if Betfair owes me money ($7,000) and I've asked that it be withdrawn. Until now, the money has not arrived.

Publicerat den 31 oktober 2017

Unfortunately as things stand there is no further action that will take place from our end. Please take note that you are within your rights to take your complaint further using external sources. Kindly visit the following link should you wish to open a case with IBAS: http:/­/ww­w.i­bas­-uk.com/

Regards,
Luke

ebpastor1 Filippinerna
Publicerat den 2 november 2017

Your T&C's state that: Please contact the Betfair Helpdesk to recover any funds held in suspended or closed accounts.

Publicerat den 2 november 2017

We can confirm that you have already been correctly advised about the status of your account and we have provided you with the necessary information in order to be able to take your complaint further externally.

Regards,
Luke

ebpastor1 Filippinerna
Publicerat den 2 november 2017

Hi AskGamblers,

Betfair can not properly provide information on why they refuse to return my money. I would like to ask for help from you as Betfair is leading me nowhere.

Publicerat den 4 november 2017

Good afternoon,

Once again we can confirm that you have already been correctly advised about the status of your account and there will be no further actions taken from our end.

We remind you that you are within your rights to take your complaint externally via the following link: http:/­­/w­w­w.i­­bas­­-u­k.com/

Regards,
Luke

ebpastor1 Filippinerna
Publicerat den 6 november 2017

Hi Betfair,

I am not talking to you.

Hi Ask Gamblers,

Betfair can not properly provide information on why they refuse to return my money. I would like to ask for help from you as Betfair is leading me nowhere to recovering the money they have stolen from me.

AskGamblers
Publicerat den 9 november 2017

Unfortunately, Betfair Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Betfair Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Betfair Casino Klagomål

  • 17 för 36 löst
  • 2 dagar genomsnittligt svar
  • 1 vecka genomsnittligt klagomålsliv
  • 4,541 USD genomsnittlig summa

Har problem med Betfair Casino?