What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Virtual City Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Virtual City Casino

6.37
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 26 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Microgaming slots galore
  • 24/7 support via live chat
  • Certified fair by eCOGRA
  • UK Gambling Commission license
What we don’t like
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
  • Multiple restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.virtualcitycasino.com

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2002

Company

Fresh Horizons Ltd.

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Rewards Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, EZIPay, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, Sofort, QIWI, PugglePay, Citadel Instant Banking

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, MasterCard, instaDebit, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Service Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Canada Telephone: (866) 312-7466
Toll Free General Information Telephone: (866) 205-9841
Toll Free United Kingdom Telephone: +44 800-93873544

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Leap into the future at Virtual City Casino. This online casino's sci-fi theme serves as the gateway to a large collection of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards group of casinos, Virtual City Casino also boasts a long-standing reputation. They hold a license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Sadly they are unable to offer games to US players.

Games

Slot lovers have a lot to enjoy at the Microgaming casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

If table games are more your thing, you will have more than you probably even need at Virtual City Casino. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, you can play baccarat, red dog, various table pokers, and other specialty games. With professionally done animations and generous rules, they're worth checking out.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at Virtual City Casino. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.

Support

If you've ever had a bad experience with any business's customer service, you know how important it is to have competent professionals to handle your problems. Virtual City Casino meets our standards of support quality, and they're available 24/7. Players can use their speedy live chat service to get in touch with a representative instantly, or use their toll-free telephone numbers or email address. Regardless of which method is selected, Virtual City Casino has shown that they are capable of responding accurately to any inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Virtual City Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Virtual City Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We're also impressed with Virtual City Casino's level of transparency when it comes to auditing. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Player Reviews

7
26 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
stefanaleks
September 11, 2017
6

I think its very good and cool casino from casino rewards. I also like that the smallest deposit is as little as 0.10 dollars

Dont like the lack of some privet and casino rewards freeroll tournaments

Message
Virtual City Casino
September 11, 2017

Thanks for your feedback stefanaleks. Unfortunately we don't run our own freerolls because the microgaming freeroll system does not perform how we would like it to. Hopefully we add some in the future. Happy gaming!

fb_978298148884015
January 8, 2017
5

I will give them 7 even thou it was my casino for microgaming slots testing with the promotion of 0.10 cents giving 20 euros. I do not believed that anybody even after wagering part and later high-win part, really got the withdrawal from this promotion. But I can be wrong, of course. Positive aspects end here and...

I cannot say that I dislike or hate the casino because it's just, probably unimaginable to everybody, that after wagering the bonus and winning a lot of cash they will get the money. What, I know for sure I sometimes play for fun there by creating a new account a little bit different to just play differently than I play with the funds (I feel I paid no just lied myself into believing that I will be rich). My friend won with the account sent documents etc. banned, blocked reasons always different. So, he played a lot of new again changing vpns etc. I mean cheating because normally I dont even have time for doing such staff and risking everything, the account and tiers, loyalty itself etc. He won one time again and this time it wasnt even possible to be true I was 10000% sure like you would I guess :)

The thing is the first time he played and won it was hist first account ever and send documents for the first time so something is really being too beautiful. I understand 2nd 10th, same ip etc. but it was really his first and the only one, no registering mistakes. I am not accusing the casino of it itself it's just the information and account I saw when he played on it. I know other thing for real. Go and make the account, take bonus and play with 1+ euros or more per spin only okay the minimum 2 + you will see the winning of every account on the start how different the luck is and winning ratio when we compare to other microgaming casinos online. But the one similar are? I mean really same 90% of system and downloaded version build so all from 1. palace group, 2. royal vegas, euro palace and buddies :P When I played high stakes with small budget I get worse winnings anyways. By winnings I mean the highest credit amount. Of course at some point it will stop eventually and just lose at microgaming , I mean casinos with only microgaming softwere. Dunno, for sure even after 2-3 years of hardcore-grinding even microgaming sometimes. I will always think that microgaming games pay high but it's really rare comparing to other softweres :)

Message
raverbabe
September 28, 2016
5

I like Microgaming download casinos and was happy to give Virtual City a try despite them being part of the Casino Rewards group as I have had some success playing with them in the past and especially now that us UK players are unable to play with Digimedia and Vegas Partner Lounge casinos this is really the only alternative to the 32red group available to us. The Microgaming download software makes the games run beautifully and is truly one of the best ways to experience on-line slots as the developers intended them to be played.

I had some weird issues getting started at Virtual City casino, when I downloaded the software from their website and was trying to complete the registration form there was no mention of "United Kingdom" in the dropdown country select, then I remembered having a similar issue to this before at another Casino Rewards brand whereby they had a different version of the software for UK players. I had to get in touch with support to get a direct link for the UK software as the website kept insisting on sending me the international version. Not a great start having to bother with support before you've even registered and I might not have even gone ahead had it not been for the promise of a "£50 No Deposit Bonus".

Unfortunately that turned out to be a bit of a con too - you do indeed get a supposed £50 starting balance however you can only use it on their "Wheel of Fortune" which appears the first time you log in as a new player. You get five spins worth £10 each and the wheel indicates that prizes up to £100 and "Jackpot" are available but I've discussed this particular wheel on forums in the past and it turns out that EVERYBODY will receive two £5 hits, one £10 hit, and two blanks. So it's basically just a fancy animation and long winded way of giving a £20 no deposit bonus!

Message
Naistrashno
September 14, 2016
9

Today I saw the offer 50$ . I register talk and to the support. They say I can use the offer and so I did.

Made the 5 spins 10$ each on the weel and get 25 $. As the offer says I had to deposit 0.10. I did it and my starting balance become 25.10$. I play immortal romance mostly on 0.60 bet. I get really lucky couple of times. I finish he wager 60x. And at the end I got 210eu or so withdrawal cash. I raise the stake to 2.10 per spin. I lose some of the cash ~ 100 eu , but I hit 4 scatters and mu balance become 380 euros. I withdraw then via my card that I deposit the 0.10.

I contact the support they say its all good. Now they 48h period I had to wait and after that they will send it to my card. The support says the whole withdraw thing will take around 7 business day. Now is the end of day one. Hope I will get mu cash with no problem. I'm still waiting. When I get some info from the casino about my withdraw is going I'm gonna update you.

Update #1:
Today I got mail from the risk manager asking me for my document. He want id front and back + card front back + documents from my bank. I provadedall. Aftter 2 hours I rereceived second mail saying that he is goin to need more info and ask me for utility bill. I send it to him. How i`m waiting again

Update #2:
Payment recived :) Everything happened as they say. 9 out 10 for Virtual City Casino in my book

Message
petresman
October 15, 2015
5

Played the bonus in full, continued with a withdrawal - demanded verification, sent the documents - the money were withdrawn, but not immediately...

Everything seems fine, but nothing special, didn't hook me.

Message
financ
May 31, 2015
6

The Virtual City Casino is offered a great deposit bonus with minimum money risk, I have to deposit 10c and I could get up to 50 euro bonus money. I asked the support can I register even I have other accounts with the casino rewards. They told me I can.

I went their page and downloaded the casino, it takes some time until I can register but when I logged in the fortune wheel welcomes me with 50 euro spinning bonus. So you don't get the 50 euro in bonus money only in spins, 10 euro value each. I played down the 5 spins and get 20 euro bonus money. I have to deposit 10c for the bonus. When I finished the deposit the bonus money was right on my account.

I started to play on the thunderstruck 2 with 60c bets. The wild storm feature comes out in my second spin and get 3 stacked wild. I tripled my balance almost instantly. When I leaves it I had 50 euro. I like the multi ways slots so I choose the immortal romance with 60c bet. The scatters didn't wanted to turn out but after it take 25 euro from me I triggered it.

I was newbie there so I get the first kind of free spins, even I had 5 times multiplier I hardly collected 15 euro from the free rounds. I get the wild desire feature too but with the single stacked wild I get 60c. That was the moment when I decided to change the game to the mad hatters.

I played with the minimum bet. Round after round I only get 2 scatters, it was very frustrating. I lost my patient and play my balance down with 90c bets. After I changed the limit I get nothing. I didn't deposited here again.

Message
zerooo
May 31, 2015
9

I was looking for no deposit bonus. I found offer from Virtual City Casino for 50$ no deposit bonus. I check some data from this casino and I saw that are powered by Microgaming software. So I said to myself let’s try this bonus :)

I download their software and later claim the bonus. For 50$ no deposit bonus there was Lucky Wheel on which I had 5 spins – each spin counted 10$. I get 20€ from these 5 spins. In order to claim and play with this 20€ deposit must be done. So I deposit the min. deposit amount for claim this bonus which was 0,1 €.

So I started to play. First I was looking which slot to play. I found Immortal Romance. I set 0,3 bet per spin and start spinning. After 15 minutes my balance was up to 30. Later I want to try out some more slots and I saw slot on megaspin Break da Bank again. These are 4 same slots in one window and I wanted to try out this one. I was betting 0.36 per spin. I receive free spins very soon but I didn’t get so much from them. I mean at first I didn’t have luck. I really like that game so I continue spinning. So my balance was falling down and almost at the end I hit one more free spins. In this spins I was really lucky I won around 100 €. After that I changed slot and played until the wager was not met. After I clear the bonus I had 75 on balance so I requested withdrawal. It was weekend so I check live chat support and ask about my withdrawal when will be process. They were really nice and gave me all information. The next day I receive money on my e-wallet. So I think this is good casino and I trust them. Maybe I will make deposit here in the future and take some welcome bonus.

Message
hajnrih
May 3, 2015
8

Virtual City belongs to the Casino Rewards group. In my opinion this is one of the best Microgaming casino groups in the world. Their bonuses are simply unbeatable. This casino offers a 50 $ no deposit bonus. That’s what the promo says but in fact you will only get 20 euros which is a deposit bonus. The good thing is that you need to deposit only 10 cents in order to claim this bonus.

This is the first casino from this group that I joined. After I won 20 euros in the Lucky Wheel and made my deposit I started with 21 euros on my balance.The best thing about this bonus is that there is no max cashout for the winnings. The wager for this bonus is relatively low only 30 x bonus. Whenever I start playing in Microgaming casinos with a low balance like this I always try out some 9 line slot. I started here with Kathmandu and Centre Court. I had some descent wins but nothing much and after I finished playing I had only 30 on my balance and a long way to go with the wager.I decided to try Supe it Up because I had some nice wins in the past. It turned out to be a smart move because I got two bonus rounds and my balance was 120 euros.

After that I started playing Game of Thrones and she was keeping my balance in place. It was really late and I decided to finish the wager tomorrow because I had 150 on my balance and about 250 more to wager. In the morning when I started playing, it was a disaster.

None of the games was paying and I barely finished my wager with 50 on my balance which was the minimum to make a withdrawal. I asked for a withdrawal and the money was on my Neteller account two days after without any documents verification.

Message
katemak
January 26, 2015
9


50$ free chip is not small amount of money and who will skip this offer? Of course no one, you must be insane to refuse such a good offer as this one is what Virtual City Casino is giving away. As I know this casino also belongs to the Casino Rewards program, so I know it can be trusted and safe to play.

At first I contacted the live support to ask am I eligible for such a great promo, because many times I came across those country restrictions, which I really hate. The lady from the live chat explained that I am eligible for that promo, so all I needed to do is opened an account and after the minimum deposit was required and take advantage of such a nice promo.

I downloaded the casino opened the account and I thought there would be free spins or 50$ free chip, but I was allowed only to play on Fortune wheel, which you had only 5 spins and what will you get from those spins its yours to keep as bonus money, which needed to be wagered of course and deposit must be made, so I deposited only 1 $. The wagering of the bonus was X 35 and I got 25$ from the wheel, so I was ready to have some nice time.

I really don’t know, but I guess, I am just not lucky with this Microgaming slots, no matter how many times I have deposited in many Microgaming casinos, I don’t remember I have made cash out on any of them. The same thing happened here, I played Tomb Raider slot, which lost more than half of the money and when I was left with only 9 $ I played Riviera Riches slot.

Well even I don’t know what kind of slots to play either I am really not lucky with Microgaming slots, although I really adore playing their games, specially Immortal Romance game, which I didn’t play it here, just because I thought I should play another slot. Well I had good time, I played for a while, didn’t wagered the bonus, but still think this is nice and solid casino to play. Good Luck!

Message
blondie
November 30, 2014
8

When I was digging for some free money bonuses, I came accross Virtual City casino. I saw they were giving 50eur free, so I didn't even question it and downloaded their software. After the sign up, I claimed the 50eur bonus, but there's a catch - I had to use them on their fortune wheel - I had to make 5 spins on it, each costed me 10eur, and the winnings from the wheel were my actual bonus. I managed to get 20eur out of it, and after it I had to make a 10cent deposit to claim them.

It was really late and I decided to do it the later. A bit more than 1 day later I remembered about the bonus and went to my casino profile, but then I saw that the bonus was gone. I was surprised and started a talk with the live chat to know why that happened. I didn't have to wait at all to get in touch with support. Chat lady was very supportive and nice and since this casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, I knew I would be treated well. I was told that I just have to make that 0.10 deposit and then I'll get the bonus right away.

Then I had to contact the chat again, because when I tried to use Skrill or debit card deposit options, it showed that there's an error. They couldn't see a problem, so I guess there was some kind of technical trouble. I relogged and finally made a deposit from my debit card. I had 20.10 in my balance and the wagering was 30x.

I played Alaskan Fishing for some time, didn't get more than 15 coin win and with a 5eur loss went to Agent Jane Blond, My bets varied from 0.09 to 0.45 eur per spin, but no luck appeared again and I got bored pretty fast. At last I played Avalon II. I spent about 1.5 hour with this game. My bets varied from 0.30- 1.20 per spin, I managed to get 2 bonus games and boost my balance to 40euros, but then many empty spins came and I lost all.

Even though at first I had some technical difficulties, I had an awesome time there. I liked their game selection, the lobby didn't lag and games too. Plus the support is just great, they are so nice and helpful! I think I will deposit there again.

The whole session I turned the sound off, the lobby sound got to my nerves.

Message
6.37
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 26 reviews
6.37
CasinoRank
7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Virtual City Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy